TH#1 (Coed) » Pink Panthers #1

Pink Panthers

C18+ Sep-Dec 2013
Ottawa, Ontario Country
 
Magenta / Fuchsia  
11th (0-2-8)
Players (14)
# GP G YC RC A MVPW
A. Beausoleil 10 4 0 0 1 0
M. Andre 10 2 0 0 1 0
M. Dube 10 2 0 0 1 0
L. O'toole 10 1 0 0 1 0
M. Charbonneau 10 0 0 0 1 0
R. de Sousa 10 0 0 0 1 0
M. Godin 10 0 0 0 1 0
N. Sylvestre 10 0 0 0 1 0
A. Aimee 10 0 0 0 0 0
A. Dugas 10 0 0 0 0 0
F. Mugny 10 0 0 0 0 0
G. Savaria 10 0 0 0 0 0
M. Séguin 10 0 0 0 0 0
D. Tousignant 10 0 0 0 0 0
Games
Ended on November 21 2013

Past results (12)

Date & Time Home team Result Away team Fields
Thursday Dec 12
10:00 PM Pink Panthers 0:1 Result Real Ale Madrid Louis Riel #2
Thursday Dec 5
11:00 PM Pink Panthers 1:4 Result Where's Josh Louis Riel #3
Thursday Nov 21
10:00 PM Missile-toe 4:1 Result Pink Panthers Louis Riel #3
Thursday Nov 7
7:00 PM Benchwarmers 2:2 Result Pink Panthers Louis Riel #1
Thursday Oct 31
10:00 PM Cornerstone FC 0:0 Result Pink Panthers Louis Riel #1
Thursday Oct 24
7:00 PM Orange Crush Fc 5:1 Result Pink Panthers Louis Riel #2
Thursday Oct 17
9:00 PM Fm FC 3:2 Result Pink Panthers Louis Riel #2
Thursday Oct 10
10:00 PM Rec Individuals 1 1:0 Result Pink Panthers Louis Riel #1
Thursday Oct 3
11:00 PM Blue Ballers 6:0 Result Pink Panthers Louis Riel #1
Thursday Sep 26
7:00 PM The Miseducation 3:0 Result Pink Panthers Louis Riel #2
Thursday Sep 19
9:00 PM Foot Loose FC 2:1 Result Pink Panthers Louis Riel #1
Thursday Sep 12
8:00 PM Pink Panthers 2:9 Result Oranje Klompen Louis Riel #1