ALUMNI#10 (Men) » YEREVAN #1

YEREVAN

M18+ Oct-Apr 2016
Montreal, Quebec Country
12th (3-0-13)
D. Ghougassian (YEREVAN): 35-point performance vs. WILDCATS!
R. Bou-Mehri (YEREVAN): 25-point performance vs. 64 CV!
D. Ghougassian (YEREVAN): 34-point performance vs. SBK REALTY!
D. Ghougassian (YEREVAN) scores 29 points vs. V. I.!
R. Bou-Mehri (YEREVAN) scores 29 points vs. LAKERS!
Players (10)
# GP FTM FGM 3PM PTS PPG
D. Ghougassian 7 16 52 60 57 343 21.44
R. Bou-Mehri 22 16 39 88 6 233 14.56
A. Sahnazar 11 15 1 36 4 85 5.67
A. Torossian 2 13 3 34 0 71 5.46
P. Ipekian 15 13 4 26 2 62 4.77
A. Varjabedian 9 15 7 24 0 55 3.67
M. Arora 17 12 5 17 5 54 4.5
A. Garabed 21 11 2 1 8 28 2.55
R. Manougian 8 11 0 2 3 13 1.18
M. Garabed 3 10 0 6 0 12 1.2
Games
Ended on February 24 2016

Past results (16)

Date & Time Home team Result Away team Courts
Wednesday Feb 24
9:15 PM YEREVAN 73:92 Result GILL Marianopolis #1
Monday Feb 15
8:30 PM POULIN 58:34 Result YEREVAN CVM - Court #1
Monday Feb 8
9:30 PM WILDCATS 86:84 Result YEREVAN École Alex Manoogian
Monday Feb 1
9:30 PM UNITE 39:46 Result YEREVAN École Alex Manoogian
Wednesday Jan 27
8:30 PM ARAM 50:44 Result YEREVAN CVM - Court #1
Monday Jan 18
9:30 PM CLANCHE 84:64 Result YEREVAN École Alex Manoogian
Monday Jan 11
6:30 PM YEREVAN 61:72 Result DVIR École Alex Manoogian
Monday Dec 14
8:30 PM YEREVAN 66:33 Result MIDZI École Alex Manoogian
Monday Dec 7
7:30 PM YEREVAN 62:70 Result SBK REALTY École Alex Manoogian
Monday Nov 30
7:30 PM YEREVAN 61:58 Result V. I. École Alex Manoogian
Monday Nov 23
6:30 PM YEREVAN 61:69 Result LAKERS École Alex Manoogian
Monday Nov 16
9:30 PM YEREVAN 51:71 Result BAPBAP École Alex Manoogian
Monday Nov 9
9:30 PM GUNNERS 77:66 Result YEREVAN École Alex Manoogian
Monday Nov 2
7:30 PM POULIN 59:51 Result YEREVAN École Alex Manoogian
Monday Oct 26
8:30 PM WILDCATS 75:62 Result YEREVAN École Alex Manoogian
Wednesday Oct 21
9:15 PM GILL 77:70 Result YEREVAN Marianopolis #1