ALUMNI#11 (Men) » YEREVAN #1

YEREVAN

M18+ Oct-Apr 2017
Montreal, Quebec Country
2nd (15-0-1)
D. Ghougassian (YEREVAN): 25-point performance vs. WARRIORS!
D. Ghougassian (YEREVAN) scores 26 points vs. NO REASON!
D. Ghougassian (YEREVAN): 33-point performance vs. SHURIK'N!
D. Ghougassian (YEREVAN): 26-point performance vs. ROTHSTEIN!
D. Ghougassian (YEREVAN) scores 26 points vs. SWISH ARMY!
Players (14)
# GP FTM FGM 3PM PTS PPG
D. Ghougassian 7 16 25 77 51 332 20.75
R. Bou-Mehri 22 15 22 63 2 154 10.27
N. Tahhan 24 14 3 14 30 121 8.64
C. Sofuyan 14 15 11 21 13 92 6.13
A. Torossian 16 13 6 35 0 76 5.85
M. Arora 23 15 5 19 8 67 4.47
P. Ipekian 15 12 4 27 0 58 4.83
H. Tahhan 5 11 4 10 8 48 4.36
G. Shahbazian 13 11 0 7 1 17 1.55
S. Agopian 12 8 4 3 0 10 1.25
R. Sarkisian 87 11 0 3 1 9 0.82
A. Garabed 1 9 0 1 2 8 0.89
R. Manougian 8 8 0 1 0 2 0.25
A. Sahnazar 2 6 0 1 0 2 0.33
Games
Ended on March 1 2017

Past results (16)

Date & Time Home team Result Away team Courts
Monday Feb 27
9:30 PM YEREVAN 62:66 Result WARRIORS École Alex Manoogian
Monday Feb 13
6:30 PM YEREVAN 63:36 Result VAILLANCOURT École Alex Manoogian
Monday Feb 6
7:30 PM YEREVAN 62:42 Result FINESSE École Alex Manoogian
Tuesday Jan 31
9:30 PM YEREVAN 63:54 Result BITTON Trafalgar
Monday Jan 23
8:30 PM YEREVAN 65:59 Result THE CHOSEN ONES École Alex Manoogian
Monday Jan 16
9:30 PM YEREVAN 53:51 Result NO REASON École Alex Manoogian
Monday Dec 19
9:30 PM YEREVAN 53:40 Result NOTHING BUT NETS École Alex Manoogian
Monday Dec 12
6:30 PM YEREVAN 67:37 Result SHURIK'N École Alex Manoogian
Monday Dec 5
6:30 PM YEREVAN 64:61 Result ROTHSTEIN École Alex Manoogian
Monday Nov 28
8:30 PM YEREVAN 65:51 Result BROUILLETTE École Alex Manoogian
Monday Nov 21
6:30 PM SWISH ARMY 48:58 Result YEREVAN École Alex Manoogian
Monday Nov 14
9:30 PM CSJV 41:51 Result YEREVAN École Alex Manoogian
Monday Nov 7
9:30 PM MID 30'S 51:59 Result YEREVAN École Alex Manoogian
Monday Oct 31
7:30 PM DIAMOND BLACK 51:64 Result YEREVAN École Alex Manoogian
Monday Oct 24
7:30 PM SPANK 49:76 Result YEREVAN École Alex Manoogian
Monday Oct 17
9:30 PM P SQUAD 47:71 Result YEREVAN École Alex Manoogian