ALUMNI#12 (Men) » SYRIANA #1

SYRIANA

M18+ Oct-Apr 2018
Montreal, Quebec Country
9th (10-0-6)
E. Masrieh (SYRIANA): 26-point performance vs. MAULIN & BALLIN!
V. Nalbandian (SYRIANA) scores 36 points vs. SPANK!
V. Nalbandian (SYRIANA) scores 42 points vs. MADNESS!
E. Masrieh (SYRIANA): 26-point performance vs. MADNESS!
V. Nalbandian (SYRIANA): 31-point performance vs. 4 DA SQUAW!
Players (9)
# GP FTM FGM 3PM PTS PPG
V. Nalbandian 14 14 37 45 62 313 22.36
E. Masrieh 23 15 49 108 12 301 20.07
Z. Haddad 8 13 28 67 21 225 17.31
F. Egho 33 15 9 31 27 152 10.13
F. Alrishani 13 15 6 16 7 59 3.93
R. Tokatli 30 9 12 22 0 56 6.22
D. Folkes 3 7 0 21 2 48 6.86
M. Tokatli 9 9 3 12 0 27 3
F. Kanao 6 0 1 0 2 0.33
Games
Ended on March 6 2018

Past results (16)

Date & Time Home team Result Away team Courts
Monday Mar 5
8:30 PM MAULIN & BALLIN 62:64 Result SYRIANA CVM - Court #1
Monday Feb 26
8:30 PM P SQUAD 95:78 Result SYRIANA École Alex Manoogian
Monday Feb 19
8:30 PM MID 30'S 52:73 Result SYRIANA École Alex Manoogian
Monday Feb 12
7:30 PM STL 67:76 Result SYRIANA École Alex Manoogian
Monday Feb 5
8:30 PM YEREVAN 67:62 Result SYRIANA École Alex Manoogian
Monday Jan 29
7:30 PM DADOLLE 76:59 Result SYRIANA CVM - Court #1
Monday Jan 22
8:30 PM SPANK 72:75 Result SYRIANA CVM - Court #1
Monday Dec 18
8:30 PM MADNESS 78:81 Result SYRIANA École Alex Manoogian
Monday Dec 11
8:30 PM SHOWTIME 84:72 Result SYRIANA CVM - Court #1
Monday Dec 4
8:30 PM 4 DA SQUAW 80:85 Result SYRIANA École Alex Manoogian
Monday Nov 27
9:30 PM SYRIANA 71:77 Result FLINT TROPICS École Alex Manoogian
Monday Nov 20
9:30 PM SYRIANA 77:54 Result CREAM TEAM École Alex Manoogian
Monday Nov 13
9:30 PM SYRIANA 81:57 Result NOTHING BUT NETS École Alex Manoogian
Monday Nov 6
9:30 PM SYRIANA 84:77 Result WARRIORS CVM - Court #1
Monday Oct 30
8:30 PM SYRIANA 80:70 Result FAST LANE École Alex Manoogian
Monday Oct 23
8:30 PM SYRIANA 65:67 Result THE CHEMISTS CVM - Court #1