ALUMNI#12 (Men) » 4 DA SQUAW #1

4 DA SQUAW

M18+ Oct-Apr 2018
Montreal, Quebec Country
20th (2-0-14)
R. Goodman (4 DA SQUAW): 26-point performance vs. MIDTOWN!
Players (9)
# GP FTM FGM 3PM PTS PPG
S. Robillard 24 14 31 62 12 191 13.64
L. Belizaire 17 15 7 35 25 152 10.13
J. Reffca 24 11 10 43 5 111 10.09
G. Plaskacz 8 12 5 30 15 110 9.17
R. Goodman 4 13 6 23 19 109 8.38
M. Jonnais 8 8 5 43 4 103 12.88
B. Simpson 53 16 4 21 10 76 4.75
T. Enoh 29 6 3 20 6 61 10.17
S. Scott 33 8 6 15 4 48 6
Games
Ended on March 6 2018

Past results (16)

Date & Time Home team Result Away team Courts
Sunday Mar 4
6:15 PM MIDTOWN 53:87 Result 4 DA SQUAW CVM - Court #1
Sunday Feb 25
5:30 PM CREAM TEAM 92:90 Result 4 DA SQUAW CVM - Court #1
Sunday Feb 18
7:30 PM NOTHING BUT NETS 53:29 Result 4 DA SQUAW CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Feb 13
7:30 PM HOTSAUCE 86:69 Result 4 DA SQUAW Trafalgar
Sunday Feb 11
6:00 PM WARRIORS 80:64 Result 4 DA SQUAW Marianopolis #1
Wednesday Feb 7
7:30 PM FAST LANE 57:81 Result 4 DA SQUAW Trafalgar
Sunday Jan 28
9:15 PM THE CHEMISTS 61:54 Result 4 DA SQUAW CVM - Court #1
Monday Jan 22
9:30 PM SHURIK'N 71:40 Result 4 DA SQUAW CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Dec 12
8:30 PM KAWHI ME A RIVER 72:55 Result 4 DA SQUAW CVM - Court #1
Monday Dec 4
8:30 PM 4 DA SQUAW 80:85 Result SYRIANA École Alex Manoogian
Monday Nov 27
9:30 PM 4 DA SQUAW 65:105 Result P SQUAD CVM - Court #1
Monday Nov 20
9:30 PM 4 DA SQUAW 36:69 Result MID 30'S CVM - Court #1
Sunday Nov 12
6:30 PM 4 DA SQUAW 80:86 Result STL CVM - Court #1
Monday Nov 6
8:30 PM 4 DA SQUAW 46:69 Result YEREVAN École Alex Manoogian
Monday Oct 30
8:30 PM 4 DA SQUAW 32:57 Result DADOLLE CVM - Court #1
Sunday Oct 22
9:15 PM 4 DA SQUAW 53:70 Result SPANK CVM - Court #1