ALUMNI#12 (Men) » STL #1

STL

M18+ Oct-Apr 2018
Montreal, Quebec Country
1st (14-0-2)
STL wins ALUMNI#12 Men (Oct-Apr 2018) - B1!
K. Blain (STL): 26-point performance vs. SPANK!
Y. Hissaoui (STL): 25-point performance vs. SPANK!
N. Sarhan (STL) scores 30 points vs. HOTSAUCE!
N. Sarhan (STL): 26-point performance vs. P SQUAD!
Players (8)
# GP FTM FGM 3PM PTS PPG
K. Blain 18 14 34 116 13 305 21.79
N. Sarhan 5 13 24 49 49 269 20.69
Y. Hissaoui 30 13 11 23 46 195 15
C. El-Kareh 9 16 3 42 25 162 10.13
M. Ismail 23 14 4 8 43 149 10.64
A. Younes 1 11 8 30 4 80 7.27
P. Chery 52 11 8 29 4 78 7.09
H. El Chami 15 10 2 11 7 45 4.5
Games
Ended on March 6 2018

Past results (16)

Date & Time Home team Result Away team Courts
Monday Mar 5
9:30 PM YEREVAN 44:57 Result STL CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Feb 28
9:30 PM SPANK 83:105 Result STL Trafalgar
Tuesday Feb 27
9:30 PM STL 88:60 Result HOTSAUCE CVM - Court #1
Sunday Feb 25
4:00 PM STL 94:87 Result P SQUAD Marianopolis #1
Sunday Feb 18
8:00 PM STL 84:77 Result KAWHI ME A RIVER Marianopolis #1
Monday Feb 12
7:30 PM STL 67:76 Result SYRIANA École Alex Manoogian
Monday Jan 29
9:30 PM STL 77:56 Result MID 30'S CVM - Court #1
Sunday Jan 21
5:30 PM STL 84:73 Result LRM CVM - Court #1
Sunday Dec 17
9:15 PM DADOLLE 63:76 Result STL CVM - Court #1
Sunday Dec 3
7:15 PM MAULIN & BALLIN 55:87 Result STL CVM - Court #1
Sunday Nov 26
6:15 PM MADNESS 75:62 Result STL CVM - Court #1
Monday Nov 20
8:30 PM SHOWTIME 80:82 Result STL CVM - Court #1
Sunday Nov 12
6:30 PM 4 DA SQUAW 80:86 Result STL CVM - Court #1
Monday Nov 6
9:30 PM FLINT TROPICS 82:84 Result STL École Alex Manoogian
Sunday Oct 29
6:00 PM CREAM TEAM 84:89 Result STL Marianopolis #1
Sunday Oct 22
7:15 PM NOTHING BUT NETS 51:61 Result STL CVM - Court #1