ALUMNI#12 (Men) » MIDTOWN #1

MIDTOWN

M18+ Oct-Apr 2018
Montreal, Quebec Country
22nd (1-0-15)
P. Kishfy (MIDTOWN) scores 34 points vs. 4 DA SQUAW!
A. Oliver (MIDTOWN) scores 39 points vs. SHOWTIME!
A. Aoun (MIDTOWN): 33-point performance vs. THE CHEMISTS!
J. Morin-Phaneuf (MIDTOWN) scores 29 points vs. SHURIK'N!
Players (10)
# GP FTM FGM 3PM PTS PPG
A. Oliver 6 15 18 69 7 177 11.8
J. Charles 1 15 1 18 28 121 8.07
J. Morin-Phaneuf 62 8 6 33 13 111 13.88
S. Ruah 5 13 26 34 5 109 8.38
A. Aoun 14 14 6 47 1 103 7.36
P. Kishfy 10 7 9 17 9 70 10
O. Hachad 17 11 7 9 13 64 5.82
F. Fetrati Team Manager 2 7 6 25 2 62 8.86
I. Bamba 3 6 0 14 5 43 7.17
E. Kanawati 44 8 0 11 3 31 3.88
Games
Ended on March 6 2018

Past results (16)

Date & Time Home team Result Away team Courts
Sunday Mar 4
6:15 PM MIDTOWN 53:87 Result 4 DA SQUAW CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Feb 27
8:30 PM MIDTOWN 65:67 Result CREAM TEAM CVM - Court #1
Monday Feb 26
7:30 PM YEREVAN 68:51 Result MIDTOWN École Alex Manoogian
Sunday Feb 18
7:00 PM DADOLLE 68:71 Result MIDTOWN Marianopolis #1
Tuesday Feb 13
9:30 PM SPANK 67:66 Result MIDTOWN CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Feb 6
7:30 PM MAULIN & BALLIN 68:56 Result MIDTOWN CVM - Court #1
Sunday Jan 28
6:15 PM MIDTOWN 52:71 Result MADNESS CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Jan 23
9:30 PM MIDTOWN 64:102 Result SHOWTIME CVM - Court #1
Monday Dec 18
9:30 PM MIDTOWN 72:86 Result FLINT TROPICS CVM - Court #1
Sunday Dec 3
5:15 PM MIDTOWN 49:60 Result NOTHING BUT NETS CVM - Court #1
Sunday Nov 26
7:15 PM MIDTOWN 40:100 Result WARRIORS CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Nov 21
9:30 PM MIDTOWN 55:86 Result FAST LANE CVM - Court #1
Sunday Nov 12
5:00 PM MIDTOWN 56:87 Result THE CHEMISTS Marianopolis #1
Tuesday Nov 7
7:30 PM MIDTOWN 56:85 Result SHURIK'N CVM - Court #1
Sunday Oct 29
7:15 PM LRM 42:39 Result MIDTOWN CVM - Court #1
Sunday Oct 22
6:15 PM HOTSAUCE 61:48 Result MIDTOWN CVM - Court #1