ALUMNI#12 (Men) » DADOLLE #1

DADOLLE

M18+ Oct-Apr 2018
Montreal, Quebec Country
13th (8-0-8)
A. Osei (DADOLLE) scores 35 points vs. YEREVAN!
S. Clerinx (DADOLLE) scores 26 points vs. MAULIN & BALLIN!
Players (9)
# GP FTM FGM 3PM PTS PPG
A. Osei 3 15 36 94 6 242 16.13
S. Al-Halifa 27 16 5 40 23 154 9.63
S. Clerinx 38 14 3 75 0 153 10.93
J. Pleet 20 13 12 27 25 141 10.85
C. Turland 31 14 11 48 3 116 8.29
T. Bello 26 15 20 39 0 98 6.53
B. Payet 14 16 10 31 8 96 6
O. Leger 19 7 0 8 3 25 3.57
P. Boulos 4 6 2 6 1 17 2.83
Games
Ended on March 6 2018

Past results (16)

Date & Time Home team Result Away team Courts
Monday Mar 5
9:30 PM DADOLLE 79:83 Result MID 30'S CVM - Court #1
Monday Feb 26
9:30 PM DADOLLE 62:87 Result SHURIK'N CVM - Court #1
Sunday Feb 18
7:00 PM DADOLLE 68:71 Result MIDTOWN Marianopolis #1
Sunday Feb 11
6:30 PM DADOLLE 60:66 Result HOTSAUCE CVM - Court #1
Monday Feb 5
9:30 PM DADOLLE 70:41 Result KAWHI ME A RIVER CVM - Court #1
Monday Jan 29
7:30 PM DADOLLE 76:59 Result SYRIANA CVM - Court #1
Monday Jan 22
8:30 PM DADOLLE 70:57 Result P SQUAD CVM - Court #1
Sunday Dec 17
9:15 PM DADOLLE 63:76 Result STL CVM - Court #1
Monday Dec 11
7:30 PM DADOLLE 70:66 Result YEREVAN École Alex Manoogian
Monday Dec 4
7:30 PM DADOLLE 46:55 Result LRM CVM - Court #1
Sunday Nov 26
6:00 PM SPANK 63:77 Result DADOLLE Marianopolis #1
Sunday Nov 19
7:00 PM MAULIN & BALLIN 43:72 Result DADOLLE Marianopolis #1
Sunday Nov 12
7:00 PM MADNESS 73:49 Result DADOLLE Marianopolis #1
Monday Nov 6
7:30 PM SHOWTIME 69:59 Result DADOLLE CVM - Court #1
Monday Oct 30
8:30 PM 4 DA SQUAW 32:57 Result DADOLLE CVM - Court #1
Monday Oct 23
9:30 PM FLINT TROPICS 49:64 Result DADOLLE École Alex Manoogian