ALUMNI#12 (Men) » KAWHI ME A RIVER #1

KAWHI ME A RIVER

M18+ Oct-Apr 2018
Montreal, Quebec Country
21st (1-0-15)
J. Plante (KAWHI ME A RIVER): 30-point performance vs. STL!
M. Poirier (KAWHI ME A RIVER) scores 34 points vs. STL!
M. Poirier (KAWHI ME A RIVER): 30-point performance vs. MAULIN & BALLIN!
M. Poirier (KAWHI ME A RIVER) scores 25 points vs. NOTHING BUT NETS!
Players (8)
# GP FTM FGM 3PM PTS PPG
M. Poirier 16 14 26 92 7 231 16.5
J. Plante 34 11 33 60 11 186 16.91
J. Gaudin 3 14 15 34 16 131 9.36
M. Gaudin 20 12 2 47 3 105 8.75
D. Medioni 3 13 5 30 9 92 7.08
B. Kapanga 8 8 8 16 7 61 7.63
M. Ste-Croix 38 16 5 19 4 55 3.44
R. Monnier 39 12 4 15 0 34 2.83
Games
Ended on March 6 2018

Past results (16)

Date & Time Home team Result Away team Courts
Sunday Mar 4
8:00 PM MADNESS 86:44 Result KAWHI ME A RIVER Marianopolis #1
Monday Feb 26
8:30 PM MID 30'S 57:54 Result KAWHI ME A RIVER CVM - Court #1
Sunday Feb 18
8:00 PM STL 84:77 Result KAWHI ME A RIVER Marianopolis #1
Monday Feb 12
8:30 PM YEREVAN 73:49 Result KAWHI ME A RIVER École Alex Manoogian
Monday Feb 5
9:30 PM DADOLLE 70:41 Result KAWHI ME A RIVER CVM - Court #1
Sunday Jan 28
7:00 PM SPANK 79:71 Result KAWHI ME A RIVER Marianopolis #1
Sunday Jan 21
8:00 PM MAULIN & BALLIN 64:58 Result KAWHI ME A RIVER Marianopolis #1
Tuesday Dec 19
8:30 PM SHOWTIME 65:38 Result KAWHI ME A RIVER CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Dec 12
8:30 PM KAWHI ME A RIVER 72:55 Result 4 DA SQUAW CVM - Court #1
Monday Dec 4
9:30 PM KAWHI ME A RIVER 56:76 Result FLINT TROPICS CVM - Court #1
Sunday Nov 26
7:00 PM KAWHI ME A RIVER 48:49 Result CREAM TEAM Marianopolis #1
Sunday Nov 19
8:30 PM KAWHI ME A RIVER 60:71 Result NOTHING BUT NETS CVM - Court #1
Sunday Nov 12
6:00 PM KAWHI ME A RIVER 58:96 Result WARRIORS Marianopolis #1
Wednesday Nov 8
9:30 PM KAWHI ME A RIVER 65:66 Result FAST LANE Trafalgar
Sunday Oct 29
9:15 PM KAWHI ME A RIVER 54:65 Result THE CHEMISTS CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Oct 24
9:30 PM KAWHI ME A RIVER 50:76 Result SHURIK'N CVM - Court #1