ALUMNI#12 (Men) » FLINT TROPICS #1

FLINT TROPICS

M18+ Oct-Apr 2018
Montreal, Quebec Country
18th (4-0-12)
E. Guerrier (FLINT TROPICS): 28-point performance vs. CREAM TEAM!
B. Bensouda (FLINT TROPICS): 25-point performance vs. CREAM TEAM!
E. Guerrier (FLINT TROPICS): 25-point performance vs. MIDTOWN!
M. Phet (FLINT TROPICS) scores 26 points vs. HOTSAUCE!
M. Phet (FLINT TROPICS) scores 26 points vs. SYRIANA!
Players (9)
# GP FTM FGM 3PM PTS PPG
B. Bensouda 51 15 27 58 17 194 12.93
L. Nahabedian 0 15 8 30 37 179 11.93
E. Guerrier 21 8 22 43 16 156 19.5
M. Phet 15 8 2 23 34 150 18.75
S. Nejah 6 14 6 52 5 125 8.93
P. Nahabedian 8 14 7 36 13 118 8.43
P. Plamondon 9 13 18 26 11 103 7.92
A. Phet 1 6 1 22 1 48 8
A. Pietrantonio 32 9 2 18 0 38 4.22
Games
Ended on March 6 2018

Past results (16)

Date & Time Home team Result Away team Courts
Monday Mar 5
9:30 PM SHURIK'N 59:49 Result FLINT TROPICS CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Feb 27
9:30 PM LRM 85:47 Result FLINT TROPICS CVM - Court #1
Monday Feb 19
9:30 PM CREAM TEAM 65:106 Result FLINT TROPICS CVM - Court #1
Sunday Feb 11
7:00 PM NOTHING BUT NETS 74:60 Result FLINT TROPICS Marianopolis #1
Tuesday Feb 6
9:30 PM WARRIORS 69:57 Result FLINT TROPICS CVM - Court #1
Monday Jan 29
8:30 PM FAST LANE 86:77 Result FLINT TROPICS École Alex Manoogian
Monday Jan 22
8:30 PM THE CHEMISTS 91:67 Result FLINT TROPICS École Alex Manoogian
Monday Dec 18
9:30 PM MIDTOWN 72:86 Result FLINT TROPICS CVM - Court #1
Monday Dec 11
9:30 PM HOTSAUCE 83:81 Result FLINT TROPICS École Alex Manoogian
Monday Dec 4
9:30 PM KAWHI ME A RIVER 56:76 Result FLINT TROPICS CVM - Court #1
Monday Nov 27
9:30 PM SYRIANA 71:77 Result FLINT TROPICS École Alex Manoogian
Tuesday Nov 21
9:30 PM FLINT TROPICS 68:96 Result P SQUAD CVM - Court #1
Monday Nov 13
9:30 PM FLINT TROPICS 57:85 Result MID 30'S CVM - Court #1
Monday Nov 6
9:30 PM FLINT TROPICS 82:84 Result STL École Alex Manoogian
Monday Oct 30
9:30 PM FLINT TROPICS 72:75 Result YEREVAN École Alex Manoogian
Monday Oct 23
9:30 PM FLINT TROPICS 49:64 Result DADOLLE École Alex Manoogian