ALUMNI#12 (Men) » IN BABY #1

IN BABY

M18+ Oct-Apr 2018
Montreal, Quebec Country
11th (8-0-8)
A. Tupper (IN BABY) scores 25 points vs. BATTALION!
C. Niphakis (IN BABY) scores 34 points vs. 90's LEGENDS!
C. Niphakis (IN BABY) scores 25 points vs. AGBU!
Players (8)
# GP FTM FGM 3PM PTS PPG
C. Niphakis 49 16 38 43 44 256 16
A. Tupper 26 16 21 31 35 188 11.75
P. Camara 64 15 10 18 32 142 9.47
G. Brass 66 16 14 60 1 137 8.56
M. Monuma 18 15 3 52 0 107 7.13
A. Kwong 1 15 8 32 6 90 6
N. Toure Team Manager 28 7 3 17 0 37 5.29
S. Berube 24 16 4 8 4 32 2
Games
Ended on March 6 2018

Past results (16)

Date & Time Home team Result Away team Courts
Sunday Mar 4
7:00 PM IN BABY 77:31 Result BATTALION Marianopolis #1
Tuesday Feb 27
7:30 PM IN BABY 57:81 Result LOS POLLOS LOCOS CVM - Court #1
Sunday Feb 25
7:00 PM IN BABY 46:69 Result AMBITIOUS RHINOS Marianopolis #1
Sunday Feb 18
5:30 PM IN BABY 64:58 Result 90's LEGENDS CVM - Court #1
Monday Feb 12
9:30 PM IN BABY 71:49 Result AGBU École Alex Manoogian
Tuesday Feb 6
8:30 PM IN BABY 66:62 Result ASTROFUSEES Trafalgar
Sunday Jan 28
9:15 PM IN BABY 37:48 Result PIPPEN AIN'T EASY CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Jan 23
8:30 PM IN BABY 54:67 Result PAX TOWN CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Dec 12
7:30 PM IN BABY 48:85 Result NO EZ BASKET Trafalgar
Sunday Dec 3
8:00 PM IN BABY 60:71 Result DADOLLE 2 Marianopolis #1
Sunday Nov 26
5:00 PM SHOOTERS 31:71 Result IN BABY Marianopolis #1
Sunday Nov 19
5:00 PM HEAT 72:59 Result IN BABY Marianopolis #1
Sunday Nov 12
5:30 PM TOP GUNZ 28:79 Result IN BABY CVM - Court #1
Sunday Nov 5
5:15 PM PATRIOTES 43:74 Result IN BABY CVM - Court #1
Sunday Oct 29
7:00 PM RAINMAKERS 35:71 Result IN BABY Marianopolis #1
Sunday Oct 22
7:00 PM GAMK 67:57 Result IN BABY Marianopolis #1