ALUMNI#13 (Men) #1
ALUMNI

AK ALUMNI

M18+ Oct-Apr 2019
Montreal, Quebec   Country
T. Swanson (GILL) scores 33 points vs. SHOWTIME!
Teams (22)
    PTS GP W L PF PA +/- GS
MADNESS 22 11 11 0 801 594 207 W11
SHOWTIME 20 11 10 1 805 704 101 W5
YEREVAN 16 11 8 3 817 670 147 W3
DESTROY 16 11 8 3 783 668 115 W2
FLINT TROPICS 16 11 8 3 888 821 67 W1
LAVISH TEAM 16 11 8 3 775 735 40 W2
GILL 14 11 7 4 818 749 69 L2
NOTHING BUT NETS 14 11 7 4 701 657 44 L1
WARRIORS 14 12 7 5 862 834 28 W5
PSQUAD 12 10 6 4 751 734 17 W3
MID 30'S 12 11 6 5 706 645 61 W1
LOS POLLOS LOCOS 12 11 6 5 763 782 -19 L1
SUPERSTARZ 10 12 5 7 825 923 -98 L5
SYRIANA 8 11 4 7 865 875 -10 L2
DADOLLE 8 11 4 7 692 735 -43 W2
MTL ELITE 8 12 4 8 771 825 -54 W1
UNITE 6 11 3 8 646 714 -68 L4
NO PAIN NO GAIN 6 12 3 9 735 881 -146 L1
SHURIK'N 4 11 2 9 649 764 -115 L2
CREAM TEAM 4 11 2 9 713 842 -129 L3
NGU 4 11 2 9 734 875 -141 L4
LAKERS 2 10 1 9 700 773 -73 L2
Games

Upcoming (54)

Date & Time Home team   Away team Courts  
Sunday Feb 17
6:00 PM MTL ELITE View LAVISH TEAM Marianopolis #1
8:30 PM WARRIORS View MADNESS CVM - Court #1
Monday Feb 18
7:30 PM DESTROY View SYRIANA École Alex Manoogian
7:45 PM NO PAIN NO GAIN View MID 30'S CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM NGU View YEREVAN École Alex Manoogian
9:30 PM UNITE View FLINT TROPICS CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM LAKERS View DADOLLE CVM - Court #1
9:45 PM NOTHING BUT NETS View CREAM TEAM CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Feb 19
9:30 PM SUPERSTARZ View SHOWTIME CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM LOS POLLOS LOCOS View GILL CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Feb 20
7:30 PM SHURIK'N View PSQUAD CVM - Court #1
Sunday Feb 24
8:00 PM SUPERSTARZ View LOS POLLOS LOCOS Marianopolis #1
9:00 PM SHURIK'N View DADOLLE Marianopolis #1
Monday Feb 25
7:30 PM NOTHING BUT NETS View SYRIANA École Alex Manoogian
8:30 PM LAKERS View YEREVAN École Alex Manoogian
8:30 PM DESTROY View LAVISH TEAM CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM CREAM TEAM View MADNESS CVM - Court #1
8:45 PM MTL ELITE View MID 30'S CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM NO PAIN NO GAIN View FLINT TROPICS CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Feb 26
8:30 PM WARRIORS View PSQUAD CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM UNITE View GILL CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Feb 27
8:30 PM LAKERS View PSQUAD Trafalgar
8:30 PM NGU View SHOWTIME CVM - Court #1
Sunday Mar 3
6:30 PM NOTHING BUT NETS View LAVISH TEAM CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM WARRIORS View DADOLLE CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM UNITE View SUPERSTARZ CVM - Court #1
Monday Mar 4
6:30 PM SHURIK'N View YEREVAN École Alex Manoogian
8:30 PM SYRIANA View CREAM TEAM École Alex Manoogian
8:30 PM MTL ELITE View FLINT TROPICS CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM DESTROY View MID 30'S CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Mar 5
7:30 PM LAKERS View SHOWTIME CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM NO PAIN NO GAIN View GILL CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Mar 6
8:30 PM NGU View LOS POLLOS LOCOS CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM MADNESS View PSQUAD CVM - Court #1
Sunday Mar 10
6:00 PM MTL ELITE View SUPERSTARZ Marianopolis #1
8:30 PM DADOLLE View LOS POLLOS LOCOS CVM - Court #1
Monday Mar 11
7:30 PM FLINT TROPICS View SYRIANA École Alex Manoogian
8:30 PM DESTROY View SHURIK'N CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM PSQUAD View YEREVAN École Alex Manoogian
9:30 PM CREAM TEAM View MID 30'S CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM LAKERS View NOTHING BUT NETS CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Mar 12
8:30 PM SHOWTIME View WARRIORS CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM MADNESS View UNITE CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Mar 13
7:30 PM NGU View NO PAIN NO GAIN CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM GILL View LAVISH TEAM CVM - Court #1
Sunday Mar 17
7:30 PM LOS POLLOS LOCOS View NOTHING BUT NETS CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM MID 30'S View DADOLLE CVM - Court #1
Monday Mar 18
8:30 PM GILL View MADNESS CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM FLINT TROPICS View PSQUAD CVM - Court #1
9:45 PM YEREVAN View LAVISH TEAM CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Mar 19
7:30 PM UNITE View DESTROY CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM SHOWTIME View SYRIANA CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Mar 20
7:30 PM CREAM TEAM View LAKERS Trafalgar
9:30 PM NGU View SHURIK'N Trafalgar

Past results (122)

Date & Time Home team Result Away team Courts
Wednesday Feb 13
8:30 PM NGU 59:66 Result DADOLLE Trafalgar
Tuesday Feb 12
8:30 PM GILL 61:71 Result SHOWTIME CVM - Court #1
Monday Feb 11
9:30 PM LOS POLLOS LOCOS 76:77 Result FLINT TROPICS CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM UNITE 38:55 Result MID 30'S CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM CREAM TEAM 57:76 Result WARRIORS CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM SUPERSTARZ 58:82 Result YEREVAN École Alex Manoogian
8:30 PM DESTROY 70:60 Result NOTHING BUT NETS CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM MTL ELITE 80:73 Result SYRIANA École Alex Manoogian
7:45 PM SHURIK'N 25:47 Result MADNESS CVM - Court #1
Sunday Feb 10
6:00 PM NO PAIN NO GAIN 58:68 Result LAVISH TEAM Marianopolis #1
Wednesday Feb 6
9:30 PM NGU 65:71 Result PSQUAD Trafalgar
8:30 PM UNITE 64:65 Result LAVISH TEAM Trafalgar
Tuesday Feb 5
9:30 PM SUPERSTARZ 60:69 Result DADOLLE CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM SHURIK'N 52:56 Result WARRIORS CVM - Court #1
Monday Feb 4
9:30 PM LOS POLLOS LOCOS 68:61 Result MID 30'S CVM - Court #1
8:45 PM MTL ELITE 58:64 Result NOTHING BUT NETS CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM SHOWTIME 95:84 Result FLINT TROPICS CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM DESTROY 92:55 Result CREAM TEAM CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM LAKERS 63:69 Result MADNESS Trafalgar
8:30 PM GILL 63:74 Result YEREVAN École Alex Manoogian
7:30 PM NO PAIN NO GAIN 78:75 Result SYRIANA École Alex Manoogian
Wednesday Jan 30
8:30 PM GILL 71:52 Result DADOLLE CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM NGU 55:91 Result MADNESS Trafalgar
Tuesday Jan 29
8:30 PM LAKERS 70:87 Result WARRIORS CVM - Court #1
7:30 PM SHOWTIME 85:72 Result MID 30'S CVM - Court #1
Monday Jan 28
9:30 PM LOS POLLOS LOCOS 81:75 Result LAVISH TEAM CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM FLINT TROPICS 56:95 Result YEREVAN École Alex Manoogian
7:45 PM CREAM TEAM 69:99 Result SHURIK'N CVM - Court #1
7:30 PM UNITE 71:79 Result SYRIANA École Alex Manoogian
Sunday Jan 27
9:00 PM SUPERSTARZ 86:96 Result PSQUAD Marianopolis #1
8:30 PM MTL ELITE 67:63 Result DESTROY CVM - Court #1
6:00 PM NO PAIN NO GAIN 69:95 Result NOTHING BUT NETS Marianopolis #1
Wednesday Jan 23
8:30 PM NGU 63:86 Result WARRIORS CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM LAKERS 94:61 Result SHURIK'N Trafalgar
Tuesday Jan 22
8:30 PM GILL 76:82 Result PSQUAD CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM SHOWTIME 74:63 Result LAVISH TEAM CVM - Court #1
Monday Jan 21
9:30 PM FLINT TROPICS 82:65 Result DADOLLE CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM NO PAIN NO GAIN 59:83 Result DESTROY CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM YEREVAN 48:65 Result MID 30'S École Alex Manoogian
7:30 PM LOS POLLOS LOCOS 86:80 Result SYRIANA École Alex Manoogian
Sunday Jan 20
8:30 PM UNITE 42:56 Result NOTHING BUT NETS CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM SUPERSTARZ 46:83 Result MADNESS CVM - Court #1
6:00 PM MTL ELITE 60:68 Result CREAM TEAM Marianopolis #1
Sunday Dec 16
7:30 PM SUPERSTARZ 73:74 Result WARRIORS CVM - Court #1
5:30 PM NO PAIN NO GAIN 72:65 Result MTL ELITE CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Dec 11
9:30 PM GILL 79:55 Result WARRIORS CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM SHOWTIME 51:41 Result NOTHING BUT NETS CVM - Court #1
Monday Dec 10
9:30 PM SUPERSTARZ 55:53 Result SHURIK'N CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM MID 30'S 76:55 Result PSQUAD Trafalgar
8:45 PM FLINT TROPICS 66:76 Result MADNESS CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM NO PAIN NO GAIN 59:62 Result CREAM TEAM CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM NGU 81:77 Result LAKERS Trafalgar
7:30 PM LOS POLLOS LOCOS 47:69 Result DESTROY Trafalgar
7:30 PM YEREVAN 70:59 Result SYRIANA École Alex Manoogian
Sunday Dec 9
9:00 PM UNITE 60:52 Result MTL ELITE CVM - Court #1
8:00 PM DADOLLE 60:69 Result LAVISH TEAM CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Dec 5
8:30 PM CREAM TEAM 80:89 Result NGU CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM LAVISH TEAM 70:67 Result PSQUAD CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Dec 4
9:30 PM UNITE 74:48 Result NO PAIN NO GAIN CVM - Court #1
7:30 PM SHOWTIME 70:85 Result DESTROY CVM - Court #1
Monday Dec 3
9:45 PM GILL 67:41 Result SHURIK'N CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM YEREVAN 62:65 Result NOTHING BUT NETS École Alex Manoogian
8:30 PM FLINT TROPICS 85:79 Result WARRIORS CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM MID 30'S 44:62 Result MADNESS CVM - Court #1
7:30 PM DADOLLE 72:82 Result SYRIANA École Alex Manoogian
Sunday Dec 2
9:00 PM SUPERSTARZ 69:65 Result LAKERS Marianopolis #1
7:30 PM LOS POLLOS LOCOS 55:81 Result MTL ELITE CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Nov 28
9:30 PM SUPERSTARZ 79:74 Result NGU CVM - Court #1
7:30 PM LAVISH TEAM 75:81 Result MADNESS CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Nov 27
9:30 PM UNITE 74:48 Result CREAM TEAM CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM SHOWTIME 88:64 Result MTL ELITE CVM - Court #1
Monday Nov 26
9:30 PM MID 30'S 52:66 Result WARRIORS CVM - Court #1
8:45 PM GILL 79:76 Result LAKERS CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM FLINT TROPICS 82:72 Result SHURIK'N CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM YEREVAN 59:58 Result DESTROY École Alex Manoogian
7:30 PM PSQUAD 96:88 Result SYRIANA École Alex Manoogian
Sunday Nov 25
8:30 PM LOS POLLOS LOCOS 74:75 Result NO PAIN NO GAIN CVM - Court #1
8:00 PM DADOLLE 55:61 Result NOTHING BUT NETS Marianopolis #1
Wednesday Nov 21
9:30 PM GILL 98:70 Result NGU CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM PSQUAD 71:80 Result NOTHING BUT NETS CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Nov 20
7:30 PM SHOWTIME 59:57 Result NO PAIN NO GAIN CVM - Court #1
Monday Nov 19
9:30 PM FLINT TROPICS 84:59 Result LAKERS CVM - Court #1
8:45 PM MID 30'S 65:52 Result SHURIK'N CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM YEREVAN 65:62 Result MTL ELITE École Alex Manoogian
7:30 PM SYRIANA 61:80 Result MADNESS École Alex Manoogian
Sunday Nov 18
9:00 PM LAVISH TEAM 74:72 Result WARRIORS Marianopolis #1
8:30 PM LOS POLLOS LOCOS 65:49 Result UNITE CVM - Court #1
6:30 PM DADOLLE 57:65 Result DESTROY CVM - Court #1
6:00 PM CREAM TEAM 81:84 Result SUPERSTARZ Marianopolis #1
Wednesday Nov 14
9:30 PM FLINT TROPICS 93:79 Result NGU Trafalgar
8:30 PM GILL 93:82 Result SUPERSTARZ CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Nov 13
8:30 PM SHOWTIME 70:48 Result UNITE CVM - Court #1
7:30 PM LAVISH TEAM 84:60 Result SHURIK'N CVM - Court #1
Monday Nov 12
9:30 PM MID 30'S 74:48 Result LAKERS CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM YEREVAN 82:41 Result NO PAIN NO GAIN École Alex Manoogian
8:30 PM LOS POLLOS LOCOS 72:71 Result CREAM TEAM CVM - Court #1
7:45 PM SYRIANA 97:79 Result WARRIORS CVM - Court #1
7:30 PM PSQUAD 62:76 Result DESTROY École Alex Manoogian
Sunday Nov 11
8:30 PM MADNESS 66:54 Result NOTHING BUT NETS CVM - Court #1
7:00 PM DADOLLE 67:72 Result MTL ELITE Marianopolis #1
Wednesday Nov 7
9:30 PM LAVISH TEAM 76:69 Result LAKERS CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM PSQUAD 67:53 Result MTL ELITE CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Nov 6
9:30 PM MID 30'S 78:50 Result NGU CVM - Court #1
7:30 PM SHOWTIME 71:63 Result LOS POLLOS LOCOS CVM - Court #1
Monday Nov 5
9:30 PM DADOLLE 60:55 Result NO PAIN NO GAIN CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM MADNESS 63:48 Result DESTROY CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM FLINT TROPICS 89:60 Result SUPERSTARZ CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM CREAM TEAM 56:66 Result GILL CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM SYRIANA 78:84 Result SHURIK'N École Alex Manoogian
7:30 PM YEREVAN 107:67 Result UNITE École Alex Manoogian
Sunday Nov 4
9:00 PM NOTHING BUT NETS 58:63 Result WARRIORS CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Oct 30
7:30 PM SHOWTIME 71:66 Result CREAM TEAM CVM - Court #1
Monday Oct 29
9:45 PM PSQUAD 84:64 Result NO PAIN NO GAIN CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM FLINT TROPICS 90:65 Result GILL CVM - Court #1
8:45 PM MID 30'S 64:73 Result SUPERSTARZ CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM NOTHING BUT NETS 67:50 Result SHURIK'N CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM WARRIORS 69:74 Result DESTROY CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM YEREVAN 73:76 Result LOS POLLOS LOCOS École Alex Manoogian
7:30 PM SYRIANA 93:79 Result LAKERS École Alex Manoogian
Sunday Oct 28
8:30 PM DADOLLE 69:59 Result UNITE CVM - Court #1
7:30 PM LAVISH TEAM 56:49 Result NGU CVM - Court #1
6:00 PM MADNESS 83:57 Result MTL ELITE Marianopolis #1