ALUMNI#13 (Men) » IN BABY #1

IN BABY

M18+ 2018-19
Montreal, Quebec Country
12th (7-0-9)
N. Ullah (IN BABY): 31-point performance vs. PIPPEN AIN'T EASY!
J. Bleasdille (IN BABY) scores 25 points vs. AMBITIOUS RHINOS!
Players (8)
# GP FTM FGM 3PM PTS PPG
N. Ullah 15 16 12 69 31 243 15.19
J. Bleasdille 13 14 18 67 24 224 16
S. Downer 18 13 34 40 17 165 12.69
C. Niphakis 49 10 16 18 33 151 15.1
C. Grancharov 0 16 7 49 1 108 6.75
P. Camara 64 8 3 14 8 55 6.88
T. Chan 27 13 1 16 7 54 4.15
R. Faiz 1 9 4 14 3 41 4.56
Games
Ended on March 19 2019

Past results (16)

Date & Time Home team Result Away team Courts
Sunday Mar 17
8:30 PM IN BABY 63:92 Result PAX TOWN CVM - Court #1
Monday Mar 11
8:30 PM AGBU 83:67 Result IN BABY École Alex Manoogian
Sunday Mar 3
6:00 PM THE REPLACEMENTS 71:69 Result IN BABY Marianopolis #1
Sunday Feb 24
7:00 PM PIPPEN AIN'T EASY 68:94 Result IN BABY Marianopolis #1
Sunday Feb 17
8:00 PM IN BABY 69:76 Result GIVEN R SQUAD Marianopolis #1
Sunday Feb 10
6:30 PM IN BABY 70:84 Result PATRIOTES CVM - Court #1
Monday Feb 4
6:30 PM IN BABY 83:77 Result WILDCATS Trafalgar
Sunday Jan 27
8:00 PM IN BABY 47:56 Result 90's LEGENDS CVM - Court #1
Sunday Jan 20
7:30 PM IN BABY 70:78 Result AMBITIOUS RHINOS CVM - Court #1
Monday Dec 10
9:30 PM IN BABY 50:45 Result ROUNDERS CVM - Court #1
Sunday Dec 2
8:30 PM IN BABY 47:68 Result NO EZ BASKET CVM - Court #1
Sunday Nov 25
7:30 PM IN BABY 59:55 Result FLINT MICHIGAN TROPICS CVM - Court #1
Sunday Nov 18
7:30 PM MIDTOWN 69:53 Result IN BABY CVM - Court #1
Sunday Nov 11
7:30 PM ASTROFUSEES 63:67 Result IN BABY CVM - Court #1
Sunday Nov 4
8:00 PM DADOLLE 2 55:66 Result IN BABY CVM - Court #1
Sunday Oct 28
8:30 PM HEAT 61:67 Result IN BABY CVM - Court #1