ALUMNI#13 (Men) » FLINT MICHIGAN TROPICS #1

FLINT MICHIGAN TROPICS

M18+ 2018-19
Montreal, Quebec Country
7th (10-0-6)
S. Thellend (FLINT MICHIGAN TROPICS): 26-point performance vs. PATRIOTES!
S. Dion (FLINT MICHIGAN TROPICS): 29-point performance vs. 90's LEGENDS!
S. Dion (FLINT MICHIGAN TROPICS) scores 27 points vs. ROUNDERS!
S. Dion (FLINT MICHIGAN TROPICS) scores 28 points vs. ASTROFUSEES!
Players (9)
# GP FTM FGM 3PM PTS PPG
S. Thellend 18 16 18 71 15 205 12.81
S. Dion 72 10 29 80 5 204 20.4
C. Mercier 41 15 12 45 7 123 8.2
S. Archambault 28 14 11 18 25 122 8.71
D. Lucien 21 11 5 15 13 74 6.73
T. Archambault 2 14 8 16 10 70 5
A. Dubois-Lalanne 10 11 5 30 1 68 6.18
G. Emond 34 9 10 17 0 44 4.89
C. Verger 26 10 1 10 2 27 2.7
Games
Ended on March 19 2019

Past results (16)

Date & Time Home team Result Away team Courts
Sunday Mar 17
8:00 PM FLINT MICHIGAN TROPICS 55:42 Result PATRIOTES Marianopolis #1
Sunday Mar 10
6:30 PM THE REPLACEMENTS 44:63 Result FLINT MICHIGAN TROPICS CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Mar 5
7:30 PM FLINT MICHIGAN TROPICS 66:47 Result PIPPEN AIN'T EASY CVM - Court #1
Sunday Feb 24
8:30 PM FLINT MICHIGAN TROPICS 52:41 Result GIVEN R SQUAD CVM - Court #1
Sunday Feb 10
8:30 PM FLINT MICHIGAN TROPICS 72:64 Result WILDCATS CVM - Court #1
Monday Feb 4
9:30 PM FLINT MICHIGAN TROPICS 63:43 Result 90's LEGENDS CVM - Court #1
Sunday Jan 27
6:00 PM FLINT MICHIGAN TROPICS 72:42 Result AMBITIOUS RHINOS Marianopolis #1
Monday Jan 21
7:45 PM FLINT MICHIGAN TROPICS 68:62 Result PAX TOWN CVM - Court #1
Sunday Dec 16
5:30 PM FLINT MICHIGAN TROPICS 70:30 Result ROUNDERS CVM - Court #1
Sunday Dec 9
8:00 PM FLINT MICHIGAN TROPICS 46:49 Result NO EZ BASKET CVM - Court #1
Sunday Dec 2
8:30 PM MIDTOWN 67:47 Result FLINT MICHIGAN TROPICS CVM - Court #1
Sunday Nov 25
7:30 PM IN BABY 59:55 Result FLINT MICHIGAN TROPICS CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Nov 20
9:30 PM ASTROFUSEES 52:71 Result FLINT MICHIGAN TROPICS CVM - Court #1
Sunday Nov 11
6:00 PM DADOLLE 2 49:43 Result FLINT MICHIGAN TROPICS Marianopolis #1
Sunday Nov 4
9:00 PM HEAT 48:44 Result FLINT MICHIGAN TROPICS CVM - Court #1
Sunday Oct 28
5:30 PM TOP GUNZ 53:50 Result FLINT MICHIGAN TROPICS CVM - Court #1