ALUMNI#13 (Men) » SUPERSTARZ #1

SUPERSTARZ

M18+ 2018-19
Montreal, Quebec Country
13th (7-0-9)
A. Marinica (SUPERSTARZ) scores 29 points vs. MTL ELITE!
R. Donchev (SUPERSTARZ) scores 32 points vs. UNITE!
A. Marinica (SUPERSTARZ): 37-point performance vs. LOS POLLOS LOCOS!
A. Marinica (SUPERSTARZ) scores 32 points vs. NGU!
M. Vanier (SUPERSTARZ): 31-point performance vs. CREAM TEAM!
Players (9)
# GP FTM FGM 3PM PTS PPG
A. Marinica 4 15 32 82 33 295 19.67
H. Charlotin 76 13 16 74 0 164 12.62
B. Bourke 4 13 17 64 1 148 11.38
M. Vanier 3 10 19 37 12 129 12.9
R. Donchev 0 10 19 32 9 110 11
B. Marriott 43 12 5 50 1 108 9
S. Chaudhry 37 10 7 20 12 83 8.3
I. Donchev 11 14 9 24 1 60 4.29
Y. Quendro 41 6 7 10 0 27 4.5
Games
Ended on March 20 2019

Past results (16)

Date & Time Home team Result Away team Courts
Sunday Mar 10
6:00 PM MTL ELITE 85:91 Result SUPERSTARZ Marianopolis #1
Sunday Mar 3
8:30 PM UNITE 65:63 Result SUPERSTARZ CVM - Court #1
Sunday Feb 24
8:00 PM SUPERSTARZ 89:88 Result LOS POLLOS LOCOS Marianopolis #1
Tuesday Feb 19
9:30 PM SUPERSTARZ 56:64 Result SHOWTIME CVM - Court #1
Monday Feb 11
9:30 PM SUPERSTARZ 58:82 Result YEREVAN École Alex Manoogian
Tuesday Feb 5
9:30 PM SUPERSTARZ 60:69 Result DADOLLE CVM - Court #1
Sunday Jan 27
9:00 PM SUPERSTARZ 86:96 Result PSQUAD Marianopolis #1
Sunday Jan 20
8:30 PM SUPERSTARZ 46:83 Result MADNESS CVM - Court #1
Sunday Dec 16
7:30 PM SUPERSTARZ 73:74 Result WARRIORS CVM - Court #1
Monday Dec 10
9:30 PM SUPERSTARZ 55:53 Result SHURIK'N CVM - Court #1
Sunday Dec 2
9:00 PM SUPERSTARZ 69:65 Result LAKERS Marianopolis #1
Wednesday Nov 28
9:30 PM SUPERSTARZ 79:74 Result NGU CVM - Court #1
Sunday Nov 18
6:00 PM CREAM TEAM 81:84 Result SUPERSTARZ Marianopolis #1
Wednesday Nov 14
8:30 PM GILL 93:82 Result SUPERSTARZ CVM - Court #1
Monday Nov 5
9:30 PM FLINT TROPICS 89:60 Result SUPERSTARZ CVM - Court #1
Monday Oct 29
8:45 PM MID 30'S 64:73 Result SUPERSTARZ CVM - Court #1