ALUMNI#13 (Men) » NGU #1

NGU

M18+ 2018-19
Montreal, Quebec Country
22nd (4-0-12)
R. Sidani (NGU): 36-point performance vs. NO PAIN NO GAIN!
M. Letenneur (NGU): 25-point performance vs. LAKERS!
M. Letenneur (NGU) scores 39 points vs. CREAM TEAM!
Players (9)
# GP FTM FGM 3PM PTS PPG
M. Ismail 23 14 3 27 48 201 14.36
M. Letenneur 56 9 23 39 27 182 20.22
I. Heikel 13 12 15 59 7 154 12.83
C. Bouland 25 14 17 40 8 121 8.64
D. Ganga 41 12 15 48 1 114 9.5
R. Sidani 10 16 0 24 19 105 6.56
J. Gohin 0 7 6 24 10 84 12
D. Claude 39 10 5 38 0 81 8.1
D. Lauriault-Miller 34 9 3 5 2 19 2.11
Games
Ended on March 20 2019

Past results (16)

Date & Time Home team Result Away team Courts
Wednesday Mar 20
9:30 PM NGU 47:69 Result SHURIK'N Trafalgar
Wednesday Mar 13
7:30 PM NGU 90:86 Result NO PAIN NO GAIN CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Mar 6
8:30 PM NGU 81:75 Result LOS POLLOS LOCOS CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Feb 27
8:30 PM NGU 53:91 Result SHOWTIME CVM - Court #1
Monday Feb 18
9:30 PM NGU 56:67 Result YEREVAN École Alex Manoogian
Wednesday Feb 13
8:30 PM NGU 59:66 Result DADOLLE Trafalgar
Wednesday Feb 6
9:30 PM NGU 65:71 Result PSQUAD Trafalgar
Wednesday Jan 30
8:30 PM NGU 55:91 Result MADNESS Trafalgar
Wednesday Jan 23
8:30 PM NGU 63:86 Result WARRIORS CVM - Court #1
Monday Dec 10
8:30 PM NGU 81:77 Result LAKERS Trafalgar
Wednesday Dec 5
8:30 PM CREAM TEAM 80:89 Result NGU CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Nov 28
9:30 PM SUPERSTARZ 79:74 Result NGU CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Nov 21
9:30 PM GILL 98:70 Result NGU CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Nov 14
9:30 PM FLINT TROPICS 93:79 Result NGU Trafalgar
Tuesday Nov 6
9:30 PM MID 30'S 78:50 Result NGU CVM - Court #1
Sunday Oct 28
7:30 PM LAVISH TEAM 56:49 Result NGU CVM - Court #1