DODGEBALL#10 (Coed) #1
DODGEBALL

AK REC SERVICES INC

C18+ Nov-Apr 2019
Montreal, Quebec   Country
Teams (5)
    GP W T L L10 GS PTS PF PA +/-
THE DODGERS 12 11 0 1 10-0-0 W11 22 115 37 78
BOOM DE YA 13 9 0 4 8-0-2 W5 18 95 62 33
BABES 11 7 0 4 6-0-4 L1 14 83 56 27
BEASTIE BALLS 12 2 0 10 2-0-8 L2 4 38 121 -83
THE MIGHTY DUCKERS 12 1 0 11 0-0-10 L11 2 48 103 -55
Games

Upcoming (15)

Date & Time Home team   Away team Courts  

Past results (30)

Date & Time Home team Result Away team Courts
Monday Feb 11
8:30 PM THE DODGERS 9:2 Result BABES Akiva School
7:30 PM BOOM DE YA 7:1 Result THE MIGHTY DUCKERS Akiva School
Wednesday Feb 6
8:30 PM BOOM DE YA 8:7 Result BEASTIE BALLS Akiva School
7:30 PM THE DODGERS 6:3 Result THE MIGHTY DUCKERS Akiva School
Monday Feb 4
8:30 PM THE MIGHTY DUCKERS 4:8 Result BABES Akiva School
7:30 PM BEASTIE BALLS 4:13 Result BOOM DE YA Akiva School
Wednesday Jan 30
8:30 PM BOOM DE YA 6:5 Result BABES Akiva School
7:30 PM BEASTIE BALLS 9:8 Result THE MIGHTY DUCKERS Akiva School
Monday Jan 28
8:30 PM THE DODGERS 11:1 Result BEASTIE BALLS Akiva School
7:30 PM THE MIGHTY DUCKERS 3:10 Result BOOM DE YA Akiva School
Monday Jan 21
8:30 PM BOOM DE YA 2:9 Result THE DODGERS Akiva School
7:30 PM BABES 9:2 Result BEASTIE BALLS Akiva School
Monday Jan 14
8:30 PM THE DODGERS 11:1 Result BEASTIE BALLS Akiva School
7:30 PM BOOM DE YA 9:3 Result THE MIGHTY DUCKERS Akiva School
Monday Dec 17
8:30 PM BABES 11:0 Result BOOM DE YA Akiva School
7:30 PM THE MIGHTY DUCKERS 1:11 Result THE DODGERS Akiva School
Monday Dec 10
8:30 PM BEASTIE BALLS 7:6 Result THE MIGHTY DUCKERS Akiva School
7:30 PM THE DODGERS 7:6 Result BABES Akiva School
Wednesday Dec 5
8:30 PM THE MIGHTY DUCKERS 1:11 Result BOOM DE YA Akiva School
7:30 PM BABES 11:2 Result BEASTIE BALLS Akiva School
Monday Dec 3
8:30 PM BOOM DE YA 8:1 Result BEASTIE BALLS Akiva School
7:30 PM BABES 3:7 Result THE DODGERS Akiva School
Monday Nov 26
8:30 PM BEASTIE BALLS 0:16 Result THE DODGERS Akiva School
7:30 PM BOOM DE YA 7:9 Result BABES Akiva School
Monday Nov 19
8:30 PM BOOM DE YA 10:0 Result BEASTIE BALLS Akiva School
7:30 PM THE DODGERS 12:4 Result THE MIGHTY DUCKERS Akiva School
Monday Nov 12
8:30 PM BABES 9:4 Result THE MIGHTY DUCKERS Akiva School
7:30 PM THE DODGERS 8:4 Result BOOM DE YA Akiva School
Monday Nov 5
8:30 PM THE DODGERS 8:10 Result BABES Akiva School
7:30 PM BEASTIE BALLS 4:10 Result THE MIGHTY DUCKERS Akiva School