DODGEBALL#10 (Coed) #1
DODGEBALL

AK REC SERVICES INC

C18+ Nov-Apr 2019
Montreal, Quebec   Country
Teams (5)
    GP W T L L10 GS PTS PF PA +/-
THE DODGERS 6 5 0 1 5-0-1 W5 10 58 27 31
BABES 6 4 0 2 4-0-2 L1 8 48 35 13
BOOM DE YA 5 3 0 2 3-0-2 W2 6 40 19 21
THE MIGHTY DUCKERS 5 1 0 4 1-0-4 L4 2 25 43 -18
BEASTIE BALLS 6 1 0 5 1-0-5 W1 2 14 61 -47
Games

Upcoming (31)

Date & Time Home team   Away team Courts  
Monday Dec 17
7:30 PM THE MIGHTY DUCKERS View THE DODGERS Akiva School
8:30 PM BABES View BOOM DE YA Akiva School
Monday Jan 14
7:30 PM BOOM DE YA View THE MIGHTY DUCKERS Akiva School
8:30 PM THE DODGERS View BEASTIE BALLS Akiva School
Monday Jan 21
7:30 PM BABES View BEASTIE BALLS Akiva School
8:30 PM BOOM DE YA View THE DODGERS Akiva School
Monday Jan 28
7:30 PM THE MIGHTY DUCKERS View BOOM DE YA Akiva School
8:30 PM THE DODGERS View BEASTIE BALLS Akiva School
Wednesday Jan 30
7:30 PM BEASTIE BALLS View THE MIGHTY DUCKERS Akiva School
8:30 PM BOOM DE YA View BABES Akiva School
Monday Feb 4
7:30 PM BEASTIE BALLS View BOOM DE YA Akiva School
8:30 PM THE MIGHTY DUCKERS View BABES Akiva School
Wednesday Feb 6
7:30 PM THE DODGERS View THE MIGHTY DUCKERS Akiva School
8:30 PM BOOM DE YA View BEASTIE BALLS Akiva School
Monday Feb 11
7:30 PM BOOM DE YA View THE MIGHTY DUCKERS Akiva School
8:30 PM THE DODGERS View BABES Akiva School
Monday Feb 18
8:30 PM BOOM DE YA View THE DODGERS Akiva School
8:30 PM BABES View THE MIGHTY DUCKERS Akiva School
Wednesday Feb 20
7:30 PM BEASTIE BALLS View BABES Akiva School
Monday Feb 25
7:30 PM THE MIGHTY DUCKERS View THE DODGERS Akiva School
8:30 PM BEASTIE BALLS View BOOM DE YA Akiva School
Monday Mar 4
7:30 PM BABES View BEASTIE BALLS Akiva School
8:30 PM THE DODGERS View BOOM DE YA Akiva School
Monday Mar 11
7:30 PM THE DODGERS View BABES Akiva School
8:30 PM BEASTIE BALLS View THE MIGHTY DUCKERS Akiva School
Monday Mar 18
7:30 PM THE MIGHTY DUCKERS View THE DODGERS Akiva School
8:30 PM BABES View BOOM DE YA Akiva School
Monday Mar 25
7:30 PM BEASTIE BALLS View THE DODGERS Akiva School
8:30 PM THE MIGHTY DUCKERS View BABES Akiva School
Monday Apr 1
7:30 PM BABES View BOOM DE YA Akiva School
8:30 PM THE MIGHTY DUCKERS View BEASTIE BALLS Akiva School

Past results (14)

Date & Time Home team Result Away team Courts