MCBL#16 (Coed) #1
MCBL

AK - Montreal Corporate Basketball League

C18+ Oct-Apr 2019
Montreal, Quebec   Country
Teams (9)
    PTS GP W L PF PA +/- GS
MONSIEUR MADAME 22 11 11 0 781 587 194 W11
WOLVES 14 10 7 3 821 670 151 W1
SGCC 14 10 7 3 706 630 76 L1
STRATTON OAKMONT 12 10 6 4 656 560 96 W4
HARLEM MIXTROTTERS 10 10 5 5 643 556 87 L1
SUPERTEAM 10 11 5 6 662 637 25 W1
BLUE ZENITH 8 10 4 6 565 523 42 L1
TRANSAT TEAM 4 10 2 8 431 693 -262 L4
NATIONAL BANK 0 12 0 12 474 883 -409 L12
Games

Upcoming (29)

Date & Time Home team   Away team Courts  
Tuesday Feb 19
7:30 PM NATIONAL BANK View TRANSAT TEAM CVM - Court #1
7:30 PM BLUE ZENITH View SGCC CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM HARLEM MIXTROTTERS View MONSIEUR MADAME CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Feb 20
7:30 PM SUPERTEAM View WOLVES Trafalgar
Tuesday Feb 26
7:30 PM SUPERTEAM View SGCC CVM - Court #1
7:30 PM STRATTON OAKMONT View MONSIEUR MADAME CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM HARLEM MIXTROTTERS View BLUE ZENITH CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Feb 27
7:30 PM NATIONAL BANK View WOLVES Trafalgar
Tuesday Mar 5
8:30 PM NATIONAL BANK View SGCC CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM STRATTON OAKMONT View BLUE ZENITH CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM SUPERTEAM View HARLEM MIXTROTTERS CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Mar 6
7:30 PM WOLVES View TRANSAT TEAM CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Mar 12
7:30 PM STRATTON OAKMONT View SUPERTEAM CVM - Court #1
7:30 PM TRANSAT TEAM View MONSIEUR MADAME CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM WOLVES View SGCC CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM NATIONAL BANK View HARLEM MIXTROTTERS CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Mar 19
7:30 PM SGCC View TRANSAT TEAM CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM MONSIEUR MADAME View BLUE ZENITH CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM NATIONAL BANK View STRATTON OAKMONT CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Mar 20
6:30 PM WOLVES View HARLEM MIXTROTTERS Trafalgar
7:30 PM STRATTON OAKMONT View BLUE ZENITH CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Mar 26
7:30 PM TRANSAT TEAM View BLUE ZENITH CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM MONSIEUR MADAME View SUPERTEAM CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM SGCC View HARLEM MIXTROTTERS CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Mar 27
7:30 PM WOLVES View STRATTON OAKMONT CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Apr 2
8:30 PM SGCC View HARLEM MIXTROTTERS CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM STRATTON OAKMONT View TRANSAT TEAM CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM BLUE ZENITH View SUPERTEAM CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM WOLVES View MONSIEUR MADAME CVM - Court #1

Past results (47)

Date & Time Home team Result Away team Courts
Wednesday Feb 13
7:30 PM BLUE ZENITH 66:74 Result WOLVES Trafalgar
Tuesday Feb 12
9:30 PM SUPERTEAM 74:43 Result NATIONAL BANK CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM SGCC 52:67 Result MONSIEUR MADAME CVM - Court #1
7:30 PM TRANSAT TEAM 43:65 Result STRATTON OAKMONT CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Feb 6
7:30 PM MONSIEUR MADAME 69:65 Result WOLVES CVM - Court #1
6:30 PM SGCC 73:54 Result SUPERTEAM Trafalgar
Tuesday Feb 5
9:30 PM HARLEM MIXTROTTERS 53:70 Result STRATTON OAKMONT CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM BLUE ZENITH 44:26 Result NATIONAL BANK CVM - Court #1
7:30 PM SUPERTEAM 49:31 Result TRANSAT TEAM CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Jan 30
7:30 PM WOLVES 100:69 Result TRANSAT TEAM Trafalgar
Tuesday Jan 29
9:30 PM STRATTON OAKMONT 72:27 Result NATIONAL BANK CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM HARLEM MIXTROTTERS 56:46 Result BLUE ZENITH CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM MONSIEUR MADAME 76:62 Result SGCC CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Jan 23
8:30 PM MONSIEUR MADAME 97:63 Result NATIONAL BANK CVM - Court #1
7:30 PM WOLVES 74:84 Result SGCC Trafalgar
Tuesday Jan 22
9:30 PM STRATTON OAKMONT 63:59 Result HARLEM MIXTROTTERS CVM - Court #1
7:30 PM SUPERTEAM 61:54 Result TRANSAT TEAM CVM - Court #1
7:30 PM BLUE ZENITH 51:63 Result MONSIEUR MADAME CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Dec 12
9:30 PM STRATTON OAKMONT 71:82 Result WOLVES CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM TRANSAT TEAM 54:49 Result NATIONAL BANK CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Dec 11
9:30 PM STRATTON OAKMONT 44:43 Result BLUE ZENITH CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM HARLEM MIXTROTTERS 79:29 Result NATIONAL BANK CVM - Court #1
7:30 PM SUPERTEAM 77:82 Result SGCC CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Dec 5
7:30 PM BLUE ZENITH 77:90 Result WOLVES Trafalgar
Tuesday Dec 4
9:30 PM NATIONAL BANK 56:82 Result SGCC CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM TRANSAT TEAM 29:87 Result HARLEM MIXTROTTERS CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM SUPERTEAM 41:74 Result MONSIEUR MADAME CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Nov 28
7:30 PM SUPERTEAM 58:79 Result WOLVES Trafalgar
Tuesday Nov 27
9:30 PM SGCC 53:72 Result HARLEM MIXTROTTERS CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM NATIONAL BANK 46:78 Result MONSIEUR MADAME CVM - Court #1
7:30 PM TRANSAT TEAM 37:87 Result STRATTON OAKMONT CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Nov 21
7:30 PM NATIONAL BANK 37:122 Result WOLVES Trafalgar
Tuesday Nov 20
9:30 PM SGCC 71:63 Result STRATTON OAKMONT CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM HARLEM MIXTROTTERS 48:64 Result MONSIEUR MADAME CVM - Court #1
7:30 PM BLUE ZENITH 50:48 Result SUPERTEAM CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Nov 14
7:30 PM HARLEM MIXTROTTERS 76:79 Result WOLVES Trafalgar
Tuesday Nov 13
9:30 PM NATIONAL BANK 20:62 Result SUPERTEAM CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM MONSIEUR MADAME 73:58 Result STRATTON OAKMONT CVM - Court #1
7:30 PM TRANSAT TEAM 25:67 Result BLUE ZENITH CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Nov 7
7:30 PM WOLVES 56:63 Result MONSIEUR MADAME CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Nov 6
8:30 PM BLUE ZENITH 71:38 Result NATIONAL BANK CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM HARLEM MIXTROTTERS 68:66 Result SUPERTEAM CVM - Court #1
7:30 PM SGCC 88:41 Result TRANSAT TEAM CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Oct 30
9:30 PM HARLEM MIXTROTTERS 45:57 Result MONSIEUR MADAME CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM STRATTON OAKMONT 63:72 Result SUPERTEAM CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM NATIONAL BANK 40:48 Result TRANSAT TEAM CVM - Court #1
7:30 PM SGCC 59:50 Result BLUE ZENITH CVM - Court #1