MCBL#16 (Coed) #1
MCBL

AK - Montreal Corporate Basketball League

C18+ Oct-Apr 2019
Montreal, Quebec   Country
L. Dionne-Legendre (HARLEM MIXTROTTERS): 25-point performance vs. NATIONAL BANK!
Teams (9)
    PTS GP W L PF PA +/- GS
MONSIEUR MADAME 12 6 6 0 409 294 115 W6
WOLVES 10 6 5 1 508 382 126 W5
SGCC 10 6 5 1 435 359 76 W2
HARLEM MIXTROTTERS 8 7 4 3 475 377 98 W3
BLUE ZENITH 6 6 3 3 358 304 54 L2
STRATTON OAKMONT 4 6 2 4 386 378 8 L1
TRANSAT TEAM 4 6 2 4 234 418 -184 W1
SUPERTEAM 4 7 2 5 424 436 -12 L4
NATIONAL BANK 0 8 0 8 315 596 -281 L8
Games

Upcoming (47)

Date & Time Home team   Away team Courts  
Tuesday Jan 22
7:30 PM BLUE ZENITH View MONSIEUR MADAME CVM - Court #1
7:30 PM SUPERTEAM View TRANSAT TEAM CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM STRATTON OAKMONT View HARLEM MIXTROTTERS CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Jan 23
7:30 PM WOLVES View SGCC Trafalgar
8:30 PM MONSIEUR MADAME View NATIONAL BANK CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Jan 29
7:30 PM MONSIEUR MADAME View SGCC CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM HARLEM MIXTROTTERS View BLUE ZENITH CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM STRATTON OAKMONT View NATIONAL BANK CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Jan 30
7:30 PM WOLVES View TRANSAT TEAM Trafalgar
Tuesday Feb 5
7:30 PM SUPERTEAM View TRANSAT TEAM CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM BLUE ZENITH View NATIONAL BANK CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM HARLEM MIXTROTTERS View STRATTON OAKMONT CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Feb 6
6:30 PM MONSIEUR MADAME View WOLVES Trafalgar
7:30 PM SGCC View SUPERTEAM CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Feb 12
7:30 PM TRANSAT TEAM View STRATTON OAKMONT CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM SGCC View MONSIEUR MADAME CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM SUPERTEAM View NATIONAL BANK CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Feb 13
7:30 PM BLUE ZENITH View WOLVES Trafalgar
Tuesday Feb 19
7:30 PM NATIONAL BANK View TRANSAT TEAM CVM - Court #1
7:30 PM BLUE ZENITH View SGCC CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM HARLEM MIXTROTTERS View MONSIEUR MADAME CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Feb 20
7:30 PM SUPERTEAM View WOLVES Trafalgar
Tuesday Feb 26
7:30 PM SUPERTEAM View SGCC CVM - Court #1
7:30 PM STRATTON OAKMONT View MONSIEUR MADAME CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM HARLEM MIXTROTTERS View BLUE ZENITH CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Feb 27
7:30 PM NATIONAL BANK View WOLVES Trafalgar
Tuesday Mar 5
8:30 PM NATIONAL BANK View SGCC CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM STRATTON OAKMONT View BLUE ZENITH CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM SUPERTEAM View HARLEM MIXTROTTERS CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Mar 6
7:30 PM WOLVES View TRANSAT TEAM CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Mar 12
7:30 PM STRATTON OAKMONT View SUPERTEAM CVM - Court #1
7:30 PM TRANSAT TEAM View MONSIEUR MADAME CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM WOLVES View SGCC CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM NATIONAL BANK View HARLEM MIXTROTTERS CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Mar 19
7:30 PM MONSIEUR MADAME View BLUE ZENITH CVM - Court #1
7:30 PM SGCC View TRANSAT TEAM CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM NATIONAL BANK View STRATTON OAKMONT CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Mar 20
6:30 PM WOLVES View HARLEM MIXTROTTERS Trafalgar
7:30 PM STRATTON OAKMONT View BLUE ZENITH CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Mar 26
7:30 PM MONSIEUR MADAME View SUPERTEAM CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM TRANSAT TEAM View BLUE ZENITH CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM SGCC View HARLEM MIXTROTTERS CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Mar 27
7:30 PM WOLVES View STRATTON OAKMONT CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Apr 2
8:30 PM SGCC View HARLEM MIXTROTTERS CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM STRATTON OAKMONT View TRANSAT TEAM CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM BLUE ZENITH View SUPERTEAM CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM WOLVES View MONSIEUR MADAME CVM - Court #1

Past results (29)

Date & Time Home team Result Away team Courts
Wednesday Dec 12
9:30 PM STRATTON OAKMONT 71:82 Result WOLVES CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM TRANSAT TEAM 54:49 Result NATIONAL BANK CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Dec 11
9:30 PM STRATTON OAKMONT 44:43 Result BLUE ZENITH CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM HARLEM MIXTROTTERS 79:29 Result NATIONAL BANK CVM - Court #1
7:30 PM SUPERTEAM 77:82 Result SGCC CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Dec 5
7:30 PM BLUE ZENITH 77:90 Result WOLVES Trafalgar
Tuesday Dec 4
9:30 PM NATIONAL BANK 56:82 Result SGCC CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM TRANSAT TEAM 29:87 Result HARLEM MIXTROTTERS CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM SUPERTEAM 41:74 Result MONSIEUR MADAME CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Nov 28
7:30 PM SUPERTEAM 58:79 Result WOLVES Trafalgar
Tuesday Nov 27
9:30 PM SGCC 53:72 Result HARLEM MIXTROTTERS CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM NATIONAL BANK 46:78 Result MONSIEUR MADAME CVM - Court #1
7:30 PM TRANSAT TEAM 37:87 Result STRATTON OAKMONT CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Nov 21
7:30 PM NATIONAL BANK 37:122 Result WOLVES Trafalgar
Tuesday Nov 20
9:30 PM SGCC 71:63 Result STRATTON OAKMONT CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM HARLEM MIXTROTTERS 48:64 Result MONSIEUR MADAME CVM - Court #1
7:30 PM BLUE ZENITH 50:48 Result SUPERTEAM CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Nov 14
7:30 PM HARLEM MIXTROTTERS 76:79 Result WOLVES Trafalgar
Tuesday Nov 13
9:30 PM NATIONAL BANK 20:62 Result SUPERTEAM CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM MONSIEUR MADAME 73:58 Result STRATTON OAKMONT CVM - Court #1
7:30 PM TRANSAT TEAM 25:67 Result BLUE ZENITH CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Nov 7
7:30 PM WOLVES 56:63 Result MONSIEUR MADAME CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Nov 6
8:30 PM BLUE ZENITH 71:38 Result NATIONAL BANK CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM HARLEM MIXTROTTERS 68:66 Result SUPERTEAM CVM - Court #1
7:30 PM SGCC 88:41 Result TRANSAT TEAM CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Oct 30
9:30 PM HARLEM MIXTROTTERS 45:57 Result MONSIEUR MADAME CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM STRATTON OAKMONT 63:72 Result SUPERTEAM CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM NATIONAL BANK 40:48 Result TRANSAT TEAM CVM - Court #1
7:30 PM SGCC 59:50 Result BLUE ZENITH CVM - Court #1