U12 - Major Atom WESBL#1 (Women) #1
WESBL

Wolves Elementary School Basketball League

WU12 - Major Atom Nov-Mar 2019
Montreal, Quebec   Country
Teams (7)
    GP W L PF PA +/- L10 GS PCT PTS
Jewish People`s and Peretz Schools 4 3 1 69 33 36 3-1-0 W1 .750 6
Ecole Maimonide Activites 4 3 1 76 40 36 3-1-0 W3 .750 6
Hebrew Academy Inc 2 2 0 71 10 61 2-0-0 W2 1.000 4
Talmud Torah 3 2 1 57 30 27 2-1-0 W2 .667 4
Akiva School 2 1 1 13 37 -24 1-1-0 L1 .500 2
Hebrew Foundation School 4 1 3 51 81 -30 1-3-0 L3 .250 2
Solomon Schechter Academy 5 0 5 34 140 -106 0-5-0 L5 .000 0
Games

Upcoming (29)

Date & Time Home team   Away team Courts  
Monday Dec 17
4:05 PM Solomon Schechter Academy View Talmud Torah SSA
5:00 PM Hebrew Foundation School View Akiva School Akiva School
Wednesday Jan 9
5:30 PM Hebrew Academy Inc View Talmud Torah Hebrew Academy
Thursday Jan 10
5:30 PM Jewish People`s and Peretz Schools View Hebrew Academy Inc Bialik - Court #1
Monday Jan 14
5:00 PM Hebrew Academy Inc View Solomon Schechter Academy Hebrew Academy
5:15 PM Talmud Torah View Akiva School Talmud Torah
Tuesday Jan 15
4:15 PM Akiva School View Ecole Maimonide Activites Akiva School
Thursday Jan 17
5:00 PM Hebrew Foundation School View Talmud Torah Hebrew Foundation School
5:30 PM Ecole Maimonide Activites View Jewish People`s and Peretz Schools Ecole Maimonide Activites (CSL)
Sunday Jan 20
1:00 PM Hebrew Academy Inc View Jewish People`s and Peretz Schools Hebrew Academy
Monday Jan 21
4:30 PM Hebrew Academy Inc View Hebrew Foundation School Hebrew Academy
5:15 PM Talmud Torah View Solomon Schechter Academy Talmud Torah
Thursday Jan 24
4:15 PM Jewish People`s and Peretz Schools View Akiva School Bialik - Court #1
Monday Jan 28
4:30 PM Hebrew Academy Inc View Akiva School Hebrew Academy
Tuesday Jan 29
5:05 PM Solomon Schechter Academy View Akiva School SSA
5:15 PM Talmud Torah View Ecole Maimonide Activites Talmud Torah
Thursday Jan 31
5:30 PM Hebrew Foundation School View Jewish People`s and Peretz Schools Hebrew Foundation School
Sunday Feb 3
1:00 PM Hebrew Academy Inc View Ecole Maimonide Activites Hebrew Academy
Monday Feb 4
3:30 PM Hebrew Foundation School View Solomon Schechter Academy Hebrew Foundation School
Tuesday Feb 5
4:15 PM Akiva School View Jewish People`s and Peretz Schools Akiva School
Thursday Feb 7
5:15 PM Talmud Torah View Jewish People`s and Peretz Schools Talmud Torah
Monday Feb 11
4:15 PM Talmud Torah View Hebrew Foundation School Talmud Torah
Tuesday Feb 12
5:30 PM Ecole Maimonide Activites View Hebrew Academy Inc Ecole Maimonide Activites (CSL)
Monday Feb 18
4:15 PM Talmud Torah View Hebrew Academy Inc Talmud Torah
Tuesday Feb 19
5:15 PM Ecole Maimonide Activites View Akiva School Ecole Maimonide Activites (CSL)
Monday Mar 4
4:30 PM Ecole Maimonide Activites View Hebrew Foundation School Ecole Maimonide Activites (CSL)
Tuesday Mar 5
4:15 PM Akiva School View Hebrew Academy Inc Akiva School
Thursday Mar 7
4:30 PM Jewish People`s and Peretz Schools View Solomon Schechter Academy Bialik - Court #1
5:15 PM Hebrew Foundation School View Akiva School Hebrew Foundation School

Past results (13)

Date & Time Home team Result Away team Courts
Thursday Dec 6
4:30 PM Jewish People`s and Peretz Schools 16:8 Result Hebrew Foundation School Bialik - Court #1
Tuesday Dec 4
4:15 PM Akiva School 1:29 Result Talmud Torah Akiva School
Monday Dec 3
4:05 PM Solomon Schechter Academy N/A View Ecole Maimonide Activites SSA
Thursday Nov 29
4:15 PM Jewish People`s and Peretz Schools 13:16 Result Talmud Torah Bialik - Court #1
Monday Nov 26
5:00 PM Ecole Maimonide Activites 32:10 Result Solomon Schechter Academy Ecole Maimonide Activites (CSL)
4:30 PM Hebrew Foundation School 8:32 Result Hebrew Academy Inc Hebrew Foundation School
Tuesday Nov 20
5:30 PM Hebrew Foundation School 10:21 Result Ecole Maimonide Activites Hebrew Foundation School
4:15 PM Akiva School 12:8 Result Solomon Schechter Academy Akiva School
Monday Nov 19
4:05 PM Solomon Schechter Academy 2:39 Result Hebrew Academy Inc SSA
Tuesday Nov 13
4:30 PM Solomon Schechter Academy 2:32 Result Jewish People`s and Peretz Schools SSA
4:15 PM Ecole Maimonide Activites 16:12 Result Talmud Torah Ecole Maimonide Activites (CSL)
Thursday Nov 8
5:30 PM Jewish People`s and Peretz Schools 8:7 Result Ecole Maimonide Activites Bialik - Court #1
Monday Nov 5
4:05 PM Solomon Schechter Academy 12:25 Result Hebrew Foundation School SSA