ALUMNI#14 (Men) #1
ALUMNI

AK ALUMNI

M18+ Nov-Apr 2020
Montreal, Quebec   Country
I. Sylla (64 CV) scores 27 points vs. KINGSLEY!
Teams (6)
    PTS GP W L PF PA +/- GS
GATTI 8 5 4 1 392 350 42 W4
64 CV 8 5 4 1 391 353 38 W2
BAPBAP 6 5 3 2 420 402 18 L2
BALLERS 6 5 3 2 386 373 13 W3
KINGSLEY 2 5 1 4 390 453 -63 L4
VI 0 5 0 5 316 364 -48 L5
Games

Upcoming (27)

Date & Time Home team   Away team Courts  
Wednesday Jan 29
8:30 PM VI View BALLERS CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM GATTI View KINGSLEY CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM BAPBAP View 64 CV CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Feb 5
9:30 PM BALLERS View 64 CV CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM BAPBAP View GATTI CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM VI View KINGSLEY CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Feb 12
8:30 PM 64 CV View GATTI CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM VI View BAPBAP CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM KINGSLEY View BALLERS CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Feb 19
8:30 PM BALLERS View GATTI CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM KINGSLEY View BAPBAP CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM 64 CV View VI CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Feb 26
9:30 PM KINGSLEY View 64 CV CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM GATTI View VI CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM BAPBAP View BALLERS CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Mar 4
8:30 PM GATTI View BALLERS CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM VI View BAPBAP CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM KINGSLEY View 64 CV CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Mar 18
8:30 PM GATTI View 64 CV CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM VI View KINGSLEY CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM BALLERS View BAPBAP CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Mar 25
8:30 PM KINGSLEY View GATTI CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM BALLERS View VI CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM 64 CV View BAPBAP CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Apr 1
8:30 PM BALLERS View 64 CV CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM GATTI View BAPBAP CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM KINGSLEY View VI CVM - Court #1

Past results (15)

Date & Time Home team Result Away team Courts
Wednesday Dec 18
9:30 PM KINGSLEY 76:84 Result 64 CV CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM BAPBAP 69:83 Result GATTI CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM BALLERS 71:67 Result VI CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Dec 11
9:30 PM 64 CV 73:63 Result VI CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM BAPBAP 81:91 Result BALLERS CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM GATTI 114:76 Result KINGSLEY CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Dec 4
9:30 PM BAPBAP 82:77 Result KINGSLEY CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM 64 CV 67:71 Result GATTI CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM BALLERS 71:60 Result VI CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Nov 27
9:30 PM GATTI 64:60 Result VI CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM BAPBAP 103:85 Result KINGSLEY CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM 64 CV 89:83 Result BALLERS CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Nov 20
9:30 PM BAPBAP 85:66 Result VI CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM 64 CV 78:60 Result GATTI CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM KINGSLEY 76:70 Result BALLERS CVM - Court #1