ALUMNI#14 (Men) » LUCATE #1

LUCATE

M18+ Nov-Mar 2020
Montreal, Quebec Country
2nd (11-0-2)
O. Russell (LUCATE) scores 29 points vs. LATE 30'S!
C. Simmons (LUCATE): 28-point performance vs. MADNESS!
O. Russell (LUCATE): 29-point performance vs. STRAIGHT BIZZ!
C. Simmons (LUCATE): 27-point performance vs. DESTROY!
O. Russell (LUCATE): 34-point performance vs. LAVISH TEAM!
Players (9)
# GP FTM FGM 3PM PTS PPG
O. Russell 42 12 31 34 45 234 19.5
C. Nacos 77 12 12 85 2 188 15.67
C. Simmons 88 10 11 32 31 168 16.8
J. Selus 15 13 11 29 25 144 11.08
E. Gill 46 12 13 16 27 126 10.5
J. Gill 3 10 6 35 1 79 7.9
M. Scanlan 24 7 4 21 0 46 6.57
P. Dunbar 21 8 10 17 0 44 5.5
D. Lucate 2 6 7 5 2 23 3.83
Games
Ended on March 18 2020

Past results (14)

Date & Time Home team Result Away team Courts
Tuesday Mar 17
9:30 PM LUCATE 0:0 Result WARRIORS CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Mar 11
8:30 PM LUCATE 84:83 Result P SQUAD CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Mar 4
8:30 PM LUCATE 83:44 Result DADOLLE CVM - Court #1
Monday Feb 24
7:45 PM LUCATE 83:76 Result LOS POLLOS LOCOS CVM - Court #1
Monday Feb 17
8:30 PM LATE 30'S 56:75 Result LUCATE École Alex Manoogian
Wednesday Feb 12
8:30 PM MTL ELITE 49:63 Result LUCATE CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Feb 4
8:30 PM MADNESS 64:77 Result LUCATE CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Jan 28
8:30 PM STRAIGHT BIZZ 74:112 Result LUCATE CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Dec 17
9:30 PM JUUGS 50:58 Result LUCATE CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Dec 10
9:30 PM WILDCATS 89:78 Result LUCATE CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Dec 3
8:30 PM DESTROY 79:81 Result LUCATE CVM - Court #1
Monday Nov 25
8:30 PM AVERAGE JOES 77:84 Result LUCATE École Alex Manoogian
Tuesday Nov 19
8:30 PM RETRIEVERS 88:90 Result LUCATE CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Nov 13
9:30 PM LAVISH TEAM 88:84 Result LUCATE CVM - Court #1