ALUMNI#14 (Men) » BALLKANS #1

BALLKANS

M18+ Nov-Mar 2020
Montreal, Quebec Country
21st (3-0-10)
A. Handan (BALLKANS) scores 31 points vs. 90's LEGENDS!
Players (8)
# GP FTM FGM 3PM PTS PPG
A. Handan 65 13 12 45 39 219 16.85
N. Sylvestre 33 13 14 55 4 136 10.46
R. Ionescu 26 13 14 43 8 124 9.54
D. Ohranovic 15 11 6 12 17 81 7.36
A. Trandafir 54 11 5 25 5 70 6.36
R. Dolgoter 15 11 11 20 1 54 4.91
O. Grecu 20 9 2 25 0 52 5.78
A. Hassan 3 10 1 13 2 33 3.3
Games
Ended on March 11 2020

Past results (13)

Date & Time Home team Result Away team Courts
Sunday Mar 8
8:15 PM BALLKANS 61:74 Result MIAOWWW CVM - Court #1
Thursday Mar 5
9:15 PM BALLKANS 36:52 Result IN BABY Marianopolis #1
Sunday Mar 1
6:30 PM THE FUN GUYS 88:66 Result BALLKANS CVM - Court #1
Monday Feb 24
9:30 PM BALLKANS 73:75 Result 90's LEGENDS CVM - Court #1
Sunday Feb 16
9:00 PM BALLKANS 47:67 Result BLUE Marianopolis #1
Monday Feb 10
8:30 PM BALLKANS 51:60 Result MARS CVM - Court #1
Sunday Jan 26
8:15 PM BALLKANS 65:66 Result GIVEN R SQUAD CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Dec 17
7:30 PM BLUE ZENITH 60:63 Result BALLKANS CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Dec 10
8:30 PM HEITNER 91:81 Result BALLKANS École Alex Manoogian
Monday Dec 2
7:45 PM CREAM TEAM 57:53 Result BALLKANS CVM - Court #1
Monday Nov 25
9:45 PM ASTROFUSEES 57:66 Result BALLKANS CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Nov 20
7:30 PM FLINT MICHIGAN TROPICS 70:71 Result BALLKANS CVM - Court #1
Monday Nov 11
9:30 PM TOP GUNZ 51:36 Result BALLKANS CVM - Court #1