MCBL#17 (Coed) » KWONG #1

KWONG

C18+ Jun-Oct 2019
Montreal, Quebec Country
4th (6-0-10)
Players (9)
# GP FTM FGM 3PM PTS PPG
J. Alexis 18 16 27 90 18 261 16.31
R. Kwong 14 15 18 37 27 173 11.53
J. Moliere 10 16 11 57 5 140 8.75
É. Bizimana 12 14 15 47 8 133 9.5
G. Duarte 74 13 9 30 3 78 6
F. Marroquin 26 9 8 29 4 78 8.67
S. Gregoire 4 10 3 28 2 65 6.5
E. Wang 15 15 2 18 1 41 2.73
C. Cheng 11 9 4 6 5 31 3.44
Games
Ended on September 18 2019

Past results (16)

Date & Time Home team Result Away team Courts
Wednesday Sep 18
8:30 PM WOLVES 80:69 Result KWONG Trafalgar
Tuesday Sep 17
8:30 PM KWONG 64:67 Result WOLVES CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Sep 10
9:30 PM BASKETBOULES 70:73 Result KWONG CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Aug 27
9:30 PM KWONG 66:40 Result SUPERTEAM CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Aug 20
8:30 PM KWONG 68:78 Result MONSIEUR MADAME CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Aug 13
8:30 PM KWONG 61:59 Result STRATTON OAKMONT CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Aug 6
9:30 PM STRATTON OAKMONT 58:53 Result KWONG Marianopolis #1
Tuesday Jul 30
9:30 PM MONSIEUR MADAME 71:61 Result KWONG CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Jul 23
8:30 PM KWONG 52:55 Result BASKETBOULES CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Jul 16
8:30 PM KWONG 71:75 Result WOLVES Marianopolis #1
Tuesday Jul 9
9:30 PM KWONG 75:54 Result SUPERTEAM CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Jul 2
9:30 PM BASKETBOULES 40:64 Result KWONG CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Jun 25
9:30 PM KWONG 52:41 Result SUPERTEAM CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Jun 18
8:30 PM KWONG 71:72 Result WOLVES Marianopolis #1
Tuesday Jun 11
8:30 PM MONSIEUR MADAME 61:46 Result KWONG CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Jun 4
8:30 PM STRATTON OAKMONT 60:54 Result KWONG CVM - Court #1