MCBL#18 (Coed) #1
MCBL

AK - Montreal Corporate Basketball League

C18+ Nov-Apr 2020
Montreal, Quebec   Country
L. Dionne-Legendre (QUEBEC): 25-point performance vs. WAKANDA NEW REGIME!
Teams (10)
    PTS GP W L PF PA +/- GS
WOLVES 10 6 5 1 487 364 123 W1
STRATTON OAKMONT 10 6 5 1 408 321 87 W3
MONSIEUR MADAME 10 6 5 1 396 330 66 W2
SGCC 10 6 5 1 400 360 40 W2
ROGUE BALLERS 6 6 3 3 346 308 38 W3
QUEBEC 6 6 3 3 426 404 22 L1
JUST HOOP 4 6 2 4 406 398 8 L3
TRANSAT TEAM 4 6 2 4 325 333 -8 L2
SUPERTEAM 0 6 0 6 267 418 -151 L6
WAKANDA NEW REGIME 0 6 0 6 296 521 -225 L6
Games

Upcoming (50)

Date & Time Home team   Away team Courts  
Tuesday Jan 28
7:30 PM TRANSAT TEAM View JUST HOOP CVM - Court #1
7:30 PM QUEBEC View SGCC CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM WAKANDA NEW REGIME View MONSIEUR MADAME CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM STRATTON OAKMONT View ROGUE BALLERS CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Jan 29
7:45 PM SUPERTEAM View WOLVES Trafalgar
Tuesday Feb 4
7:30 PM QUEBEC View MONSIEUR MADAME CVM - Court #1
7:30 PM WAKANDA NEW REGIME View TRANSAT TEAM CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM SUPERTEAM View JUST HOOP CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM ROGUE BALLERS View SGCC CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Feb 5
7:30 PM STRATTON OAKMONT View WOLVES Trafalgar
Tuesday Feb 11
7:30 PM QUEBEC View TRANSAT TEAM CVM - Court #1
7:30 PM SGCC View MONSIEUR MADAME CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM WOLVES View ROGUE BALLERS CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM STRATTON OAKMONT View JUST HOOP CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM SUPERTEAM View WAKANDA NEW REGIME CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Feb 18
7:30 PM TRANSAT TEAM View STRATTON OAKMONT CVM - Court #1
7:30 PM JUST HOOP View SUPERTEAM CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM WAKANDA NEW REGIME View SGCC CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM ROGUE BALLERS View MONSIEUR MADAME CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Feb 19
8:30 PM QUEBEC View WOLVES CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Feb 25
7:30 PM SUPERTEAM View SGCC CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM QUEBEC View JUST HOOP CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM ROGUE BALLERS View TRANSAT TEAM CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM STRATTON OAKMONT View WAKANDA NEW REGIME CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Feb 26
7:30 PM MONSIEUR MADAME View WOLVES Trafalgar
Tuesday Mar 3
7:30 PM TRANSAT TEAM View SUPERTEAM CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM MONSIEUR MADAME View STRATTON OAKMONT CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM ROGUE BALLERS View QUEBEC CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM WAKANDA NEW REGIME View JUST HOOP CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Mar 4
8:30 PM SGCC View WOLVES CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Mar 10
7:30 PM TRANSAT TEAM View QUEBEC CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM MONSIEUR MADAME View SUPERTEAM CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM SGCC View JUST HOOP CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM WAKANDA NEW REGIME View ROGUE BALLERS CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Mar 11
9:30 PM STRATTON OAKMONT View WOLVES CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Mar 17
7:30 PM TRANSAT TEAM View WAKANDA NEW REGIME CVM - Court #1
7:30 PM MONSIEUR MADAME View QUEBEC CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM SUPERTEAM View STRATTON OAKMONT CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM SGCC View ROGUE BALLERS CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Mar 18
7:30 PM WOLVES View JUST HOOP Trafalgar
Tuesday Mar 24
7:30 PM STRATTON OAKMONT View JUST HOOP CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM SGCC View TRANSAT TEAM CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM MONSIEUR MADAME View WAKANDA NEW REGIME CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Mar 25
7:30 PM WOLVES View ROGUE BALLERS Trafalgar
8:30 PM SUPERTEAM View QUEBEC CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Mar 31
7:30 PM QUEBEC View STRATTON OAKMONT CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM SUPERTEAM View WAKANDA NEW REGIME CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM MONSIEUR MADAME View SGCC CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM JUST HOOP View ROGUE BALLERS CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Apr 1
7:30 PM WOLVES View TRANSAT TEAM Trafalgar

Past results (30)

Date & Time Home team Result Away team Courts
Wednesday Dec 18
8:30 PM ROGUE BALLERS 67:61 Result QUEBEC CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Dec 17
9:30 PM WAKANDA NEW REGIME 60:91 Result SGCC CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM TRANSAT TEAM 53:68 Result WOLVES CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM SUPERTEAM 42:68 Result STRATTON OAKMONT CVM - Court #1
7:30 PM JUST HOOP 59:69 Result MONSIEUR MADAME CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Dec 11
7:30 PM MONSIEUR MADAME 74:70 Result WOLVES Trafalgar
Tuesday Dec 10
9:30 PM SUPERTEAM 34:56 Result ROGUE BALLERS CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM JUST HOOP 72:73 Result SGCC CVM - Court #1
7:30 PM WAKANDA NEW REGIME 59:98 Result QUEBEC CVM - Court #1
7:30 PM TRANSAT TEAM 44:72 Result STRATTON OAKMONT CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Dec 4
7:30 PM WOLVES 57:43 Result SGCC Trafalgar
Tuesday Dec 3
9:30 PM JUST HOOP 67:70 Result QUEBEC CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM ROGUE BALLERS 75:35 Result WAKANDA NEW REGIME CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM MONSIEUR MADAME 62:63 Result STRATTON OAKMONT CVM - Court #1
7:30 PM TRANSAT TEAM 71:37 Result SUPERTEAM CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Nov 27
8:30 PM JUST HOOP 71:41 Result WAKANDA NEW REGIME CVM - Court #1
7:30 PM WOLVES 98:69 Result QUEBEC Trafalgar
Tuesday Nov 26
9:30 PM TRANSAT TEAM 61:44 Result ROGUE BALLERS CVM - Court #1
7:30 PM MONSIEUR MADAME 75:44 Result SUPERTEAM CVM - Court #1
7:30 PM SGCC 61:56 Result STRATTON OAKMONT CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Nov 20
8:30 PM STRATTON OAKMONT 67:59 Result QUEBEC Trafalgar
7:30 PM WOLVES 104:48 Result WAKANDA NEW REGIME Trafalgar
Tuesday Nov 19
9:30 PM ROGUE BALLERS 55:60 Result JUST HOOP CVM - Court #1
7:30 PM MONSIEUR MADAME 59:45 Result TRANSAT TEAM CVM - Court #1
7:30 PM SGCC 79:64 Result SUPERTEAM CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Nov 12
9:30 PM MONSIEUR MADAME 57:49 Result ROGUE BALLERS CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM WOLVES 90:77 Result JUST HOOP CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM QUEBEC 69:46 Result SUPERTEAM CVM - Court #1
7:30 PM SGCC 53:51 Result TRANSAT TEAM CVM - Court #1
7:30 PM STRATTON OAKMONT 82:53 Result WAKANDA NEW REGIME CVM - Court #1