MCBL#18 (Coed) #1
MCBL

AK - Montreal Corporate Basketball League

C18+ Nov-Apr 2020
Montreal, Quebec   Country
L. Dionne-Legendre (QUEBEC): 25-point performance vs. WAKANDA NEW REGIME!
Teams (10)
    PTS GP W L PF PA +/- GS
WOLVES 8 4 4 0 349 237 112 W4
STRATTON OAKMONT 8 5 4 1 340 279 61 W2
SGCC 8 5 4 1 309 300 9 W1
MONSIEUR MADAME 6 4 3 1 253 201 52 L1
QUEBEC 6 5 3 2 365 337 28 W2
ROGUE BALLERS 4 5 2 3 279 247 32 W2
JUST HOOP 4 5 2 3 347 329 18 L2
TRANSAT TEAM 4 5 2 3 272 265 7 L1
SUPERTEAM 0 5 0 5 225 350 -125 L5
WAKANDA NEW REGIME 0 5 0 5 236 430 -194 L5
Games

Upcoming (55)

Date & Time Home team   Away team Courts  
Tuesday Dec 17
7:30 PM JUST HOOP View MONSIEUR MADAME CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM SUPERTEAM View STRATTON OAKMONT CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM TRANSAT TEAM View WOLVES CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM WAKANDA NEW REGIME View SGCC CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Dec 18
8:30 PM ROGUE BALLERS View QUEBEC CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Jan 28
7:30 PM TRANSAT TEAM View JUST HOOP CVM - Court #1
7:30 PM QUEBEC View SGCC CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM WAKANDA NEW REGIME View MONSIEUR MADAME CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM STRATTON OAKMONT View ROGUE BALLERS CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Jan 29
7:30 PM SUPERTEAM View WOLVES Trafalgar
Tuesday Feb 4
7:30 PM QUEBEC View MONSIEUR MADAME CVM - Court #1
7:30 PM WAKANDA NEW REGIME View TRANSAT TEAM CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM SUPERTEAM View JUST HOOP CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM ROGUE BALLERS View SGCC CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Feb 5
7:30 PM STRATTON OAKMONT View WOLVES Trafalgar
Tuesday Feb 11
7:30 PM QUEBEC View TRANSAT TEAM CVM - Court #1
7:30 PM SGCC View MONSIEUR MADAME CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM WOLVES View ROGUE BALLERS CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM STRATTON OAKMONT View JUST HOOP CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM SUPERTEAM View WAKANDA NEW REGIME CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Feb 18
7:30 PM TRANSAT TEAM View STRATTON OAKMONT CVM - Court #1
7:30 PM JUST HOOP View SUPERTEAM CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM WAKANDA NEW REGIME View SGCC CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM ROGUE BALLERS View MONSIEUR MADAME CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Feb 19
8:30 PM QUEBEC View WOLVES CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Feb 25
7:30 PM SUPERTEAM View SGCC CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM QUEBEC View JUST HOOP CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM ROGUE BALLERS View TRANSAT TEAM CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM STRATTON OAKMONT View WAKANDA NEW REGIME CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Feb 26
7:30 PM MONSIEUR MADAME View WOLVES Trafalgar
Tuesday Mar 3
7:30 PM TRANSAT TEAM View SUPERTEAM CVM - Court #1
7:30 PM WAKANDA NEW REGIME View JUST HOOP CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM MONSIEUR MADAME View STRATTON OAKMONT CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM ROGUE BALLERS View QUEBEC CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Mar 4
8:30 PM SGCC View WOLVES CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Mar 10
7:30 PM TRANSAT TEAM View QUEBEC CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM MONSIEUR MADAME View SUPERTEAM CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM SGCC View JUST HOOP CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM WAKANDA NEW REGIME View ROGUE BALLERS CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Mar 11
7:30 PM STRATTON OAKMONT View WOLVES CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Mar 17
7:30 PM TRANSAT TEAM View WAKANDA NEW REGIME CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM MONSIEUR MADAME View QUEBEC CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM SUPERTEAM View STRATTON OAKMONT CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM SGCC View ROGUE BALLERS CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Mar 18
7:30 PM WOLVES View JUST HOOP Trafalgar
Tuesday Mar 24
7:30 PM STRATTON OAKMONT View JUST HOOP CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM SGCC View TRANSAT TEAM CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM MONSIEUR MADAME View WAKANDA NEW REGIME CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Mar 25
7:30 PM WOLVES View ROGUE BALLERS Trafalgar
8:30 PM SUPERTEAM View QUEBEC CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Mar 31
7:30 PM QUEBEC View STRATTON OAKMONT CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM SUPERTEAM View WAKANDA NEW REGIME CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM MONSIEUR MADAME View SGCC CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM JUST HOOP View ROGUE BALLERS CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Apr 1
7:30 PM WOLVES View TRANSAT TEAM Trafalgar

Past results (25)

Date & Time Home team Result Away team Courts
Wednesday Dec 11
7:30 PM MONSIEUR MADAME N/A View WOLVES Trafalgar
Tuesday Dec 10
9:30 PM SUPERTEAM 34:56 Result ROGUE BALLERS CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM JUST HOOP 72:73 Result SGCC CVM - Court #1
7:30 PM WAKANDA NEW REGIME 59:98 Result QUEBEC CVM - Court #1
7:30 PM TRANSAT TEAM 44:72 Result STRATTON OAKMONT CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Dec 4
7:30 PM WOLVES 57:43 Result SGCC Trafalgar
Tuesday Dec 3
9:30 PM JUST HOOP 67:70 Result QUEBEC CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM ROGUE BALLERS 75:35 Result WAKANDA NEW REGIME CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM MONSIEUR MADAME 62:63 Result STRATTON OAKMONT CVM - Court #1
7:30 PM TRANSAT TEAM 71:37 Result SUPERTEAM CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Nov 27
8:30 PM JUST HOOP 71:41 Result WAKANDA NEW REGIME CVM - Court #1
7:30 PM WOLVES 98:69 Result QUEBEC Trafalgar
Tuesday Nov 26
9:30 PM TRANSAT TEAM 61:44 Result ROGUE BALLERS CVM - Court #1
7:30 PM MONSIEUR MADAME 75:44 Result SUPERTEAM CVM - Court #1
7:30 PM SGCC 61:56 Result STRATTON OAKMONT CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Nov 20
8:30 PM STRATTON OAKMONT 67:59 Result QUEBEC Trafalgar
7:30 PM WOLVES 104:48 Result WAKANDA NEW REGIME Trafalgar
Tuesday Nov 19
9:30 PM ROGUE BALLERS 55:60 Result JUST HOOP CVM - Court #1
7:30 PM MONSIEUR MADAME 59:45 Result TRANSAT TEAM CVM - Court #1
7:30 PM SGCC 79:64 Result SUPERTEAM CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Nov 12
9:30 PM MONSIEUR MADAME 57:49 Result ROGUE BALLERS CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM WOLVES 90:77 Result JUST HOOP CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM QUEBEC 69:46 Result SUPERTEAM CVM - Court #1
7:30 PM SGCC 53:51 Result TRANSAT TEAM CVM - Court #1
7:30 PM STRATTON OAKMONT 82:53 Result WAKANDA NEW REGIME CVM - Court #1