SBL#10 (Men) #1
SBL

AK SBL

M18+ Nov-Mar 2020
Montreal, Quebec   Country
D. Cohen (COHEN) scores 35 points vs. COLA!
Teams (7)
    PTS GP W L PF PA +/- GS
MEATBALLS 16 9 8 1 686 540 146 W2
BBB 16 11 8 3 827 672 155 L1
COLA 10 9 5 4 683 667 16 W2
COHEN 10 10 5 5 657 676 -19 L1
TOLO 8 11 4 7 728 830 -102 L3
SEGEV 6 11 3 8 669 754 -85 L1
BATTAT 6 11 3 8 710 821 -111 W1
Games
Ended on March 1 2020

Past results (36)

Date & Time Home team Result Away team Courts
Sunday Mar 1
8:00 PM MEATBALLS 65:62 Result BBB Marianopolis #1
8:00 PM COHEN 71:82 Result COLA Marianopolis #1
6:00 PM BATTAT 71:68 Result SEGEV Marianopolis #1
Wednesday Feb 26
9:30 PM SEGEV 64:62 Result TOLO Trafalgar
Sunday Feb 23
9:00 PM SEGEV 70:77 Result BBB Marianopolis #1
8:00 PM TOLO 67:82 Result COLA Marianopolis #1
6:00 PM MEATBALLS 92:46 Result BATTAT Marianopolis #1
Wednesday Feb 19
9:30 PM COHEN 66:61 Result BBB Trafalgar
8:30 PM SEGEV 53:48 Result BATTAT Trafalgar
Sunday Feb 16
8:00 PM TOLO 83:96 Result BATTAT Marianopolis #1
7:00 PM COLA 71:75 Result BBB Marianopolis #1
6:00 PM SEGEV 72:51 Result COHEN Marianopolis #1
Sunday Feb 9
8:00 PM SEGEV 55:64 Result TOLO Marianopolis #1
6:00 PM MEATBALLS 46:69 Result BBB Marianopolis #1
6:00 PM BATTAT 64:81 Result COLA Marianopolis #1
Wednesday Feb 5
9:30 PM COHEN 73:55 Result TOLO Trafalgar
Wednesday Jan 29
9:45 PM COHEN 74:56 Result SEGEV Trafalgar
8:45 PM MEATBALLS 83:50 Result TOLO Trafalgar
6:45 PM BBB 78:50 Result BATTAT Trafalgar
Sunday Jan 26
9:00 PM BBB 94:60 Result TOLO Marianopolis #1
9:00 PM COHEN 68:90 Result COLA Marianopolis #1
6:00 PM BATTAT 69:84 Result MEATBALLS Marianopolis #1
Wednesday Dec 11
9:30 PM SEGEV 68:86 Result MEATBALLS Trafalgar
8:30 PM TOLO 83:62 Result COLA Trafalgar
6:30 PM COHEN 67:62 Result BATTAT Trafalgar
Wednesday Dec 4
9:30 PM COLA 74:72 Result BBB Trafalgar
6:30 PM BATTAT 86:67 Result SEGEV Trafalgar
Sunday Nov 24
9:00 PM COHEN 65:76 Result MEATBALLS Marianopolis #1
8:00 PM BBB 68:48 Result SEGEV Marianopolis #1
7:00 PM TOLO 80:76 Result COLA Marianopolis #1
Sunday Nov 17
9:00 PM TOLO 63:87 Result MEATBALLS Marianopolis #1
9:00 PM BBB 87:65 Result COLA Marianopolis #1
7:00 PM BATTAT 61:64 Result COHEN Marianopolis #1
Sunday Nov 10
9:00 PM SEGEV 48:67 Result MEATBALLS Marianopolis #1
8:00 PM BBB 84:57 Result BATTAT Marianopolis #1
7:00 PM TOLO 61:58 Result COHEN Marianopolis #1