SBL#10 (Men) #1
SBL

AK SBL

M18+ Nov-Apr 2020
Montreal, Quebec   Country
A. Baazov (BBB) scores 25 points vs. COLA!
Teams (7)
    PTS GP W L PF PA +/- GS
MEATBALLS 6 3 3 0 230 176 54 W3
BBB 6 4 3 1 311 244 67 L1
TOLO 4 3 2 1 204 221 -17 W1
COHEN 2 3 1 2 187 198 -11 L1
BATTAT 2 3 1 2 204 215 -11 W1
COLA 2 3 1 2 215 239 -24 W1
SEGEV 0 3 0 3 163 221 -58 L3
Games

Live (1)

Date & Time Home team   Away team Courts  
Wednesday Dec 11
9:30 PM SEGEV View MEATBALLS Trafalgar

Upcoming (35)

Date & Time Home team   Away team Courts  
Sunday Jan 26
6:00 PM BATTAT View MEATBALLS Marianopolis #1
8:00 PM COHEN View COLA Marianopolis #1
9:00 PM BBB View TOLO Marianopolis #1
Wednesday Jan 29
6:30 PM COHEN View SEGEV Trafalgar
8:30 PM MEATBALLS View TOLO Trafalgar
9:30 PM BBB View BATTAT Trafalgar
Wednesday Feb 5
9:30 PM COHEN View TOLO Trafalgar
Sunday Feb 9
6:00 PM BATTAT View COLA Marianopolis #1
8:00 PM MEATBALLS View BBB Marianopolis #1
8:00 PM SEGEV View TOLO Marianopolis #1
Sunday Feb 16
6:00 PM SEGEV View COHEN Marianopolis #1
7:00 PM COLA View BBB Marianopolis #1
8:00 PM TOLO View BATTAT Marianopolis #1
Wednesday Feb 19
6:30 PM MEATBALLS View COLA Trafalgar
8:30 PM SEGEV View BATTAT Trafalgar
9:30 PM COHEN View BBB Trafalgar
Sunday Feb 23
6:00 PM MEATBALLS View BATTAT Marianopolis #1
9:00 PM TOLO View COLA Marianopolis #1
9:00 PM SEGEV View BBB Marianopolis #1
Wednesday Feb 26
9:30 PM SEGEV View TOLO Trafalgar
Sunday Mar 1
6:00 PM BATTAT View SEGEV Marianopolis #1
8:00 PM MEATBALLS View BBB Marianopolis #1
8:00 PM COHEN View COLA Marianopolis #1
Sunday Mar 15
6:00 PM BATTAT View COLA Marianopolis #1
8:00 PM BBB View TOLO Marianopolis #1
9:00 PM MEATBALLS View COHEN Marianopolis #1
Wednesday Mar 18
6:30 PM BBB View COHEN Trafalgar
Sunday Mar 22
7:00 PM TOLO View BATTAT Marianopolis #1
8:00 PM COLA View SEGEV Marianopolis #1
9:00 PM BBB View MEATBALLS Marianopolis #1
Wednesday Mar 25
6:30 PM COLA View SEGEV Trafalgar
9:30 PM MEATBALLS View COHEN Trafalgar
Sunday Mar 29
6:00 PM TOLO View COHEN Marianopolis #1
7:00 PM BATTAT View SEGEV Marianopolis #1
9:00 PM COLA View MEATBALLS Marianopolis #1

Past results (13)

Date & Time Home team Result Away team Courts
Wednesday Dec 11
8:30 PM TOLO N/A View COLA Trafalgar
6:30 PM COHEN N/A View BATTAT Trafalgar
Wednesday Dec 4
9:30 PM COLA 74:72 Result BBB Trafalgar
6:30 PM BATTAT 86:67 Result SEGEV Trafalgar
Sunday Nov 24
9:00 PM COHEN 65:76 Result MEATBALLS Marianopolis #1
8:00 PM BBB 68:48 Result SEGEV Marianopolis #1
7:00 PM TOLO 80:76 Result COLA Marianopolis #1
Sunday Nov 17
9:00 PM BBB 87:65 Result COLA Marianopolis #1
9:00 PM TOLO 63:87 Result MEATBALLS Marianopolis #1
7:00 PM BATTAT 61:64 Result COHEN Marianopolis #1
Sunday Nov 10
9:00 PM SEGEV 48:67 Result MEATBALLS Marianopolis #1
8:00 PM BBB 84:57 Result BATTAT Marianopolis #1
7:00 PM TOLO 61:58 Result COHEN Marianopolis #1