U12 - Major Atom WESBL#2 (Women) #1
WESBL

Wolves Elementary School Basketball League

WU12 - Major Atom Nov-Feb 2020
Montreal, Quebec   Country
Teams (7)
    GP W L PF PA +/- L10 GS PCT PTS
Solomon Schechter Academy 8 8 0 220 111 109 8-0-0 W8 1.000 16
Hebrew Academy Inc 7 5 2 140 99 41 5-2-0 W3 .714 10
Talmud Torah 9 5 4 202 164 38 5-4-0 L1 .556 10
Ecole Maimonide Activites 6 2 4 110 127 -17 2-4-0 W2 .333 4
Akiva School 6 2 4 92 116 -24 2-4-0 L2 .333 4
Jewish People`s and Peretz Schools 6 2 4 81 143 -62 2-4-0 L2 .333 4
Hebrew Foundation School 6 0 6 85 170 -85 0-6-0 L6 .000 0
Games

Upcoming (14)

Date & Time Home team   Away team Courts  
Tuesday Jan 28
4:15 PM Jewish People`s and Peretz Schools View Akiva School Bialik - Court #1
Thursday Jan 30
4:15 PM Solomon Schechter Academy View Hebrew Academy Inc SSA
4:20 PM Talmud Torah View Hebrew Foundation School Talmud Torah
Monday Feb 3
5:30 PM Hebrew Academy Inc View Ecole Maimonide Activites Hebrew Academy
Tuesday Feb 4
4:15 PM Akiva School View Jewish People`s and Peretz Schools Akiva School
5:10 PM Solomon Schechter Academy View Talmud Torah SSA
Thursday Feb 6
5:30 PM Hebrew Foundation School View Solomon Schechter Academy Hebrew Foundation School
Monday Feb 10
5:30 PM Hebrew Academy Inc View Jewish People`s and Peretz Schools Hebrew Academy
Tuesday Feb 11
4:15 PM Akiva School View Hebrew Academy Inc Akiva School
4:30 PM Hebrew Foundation School View Jewish People`s and Peretz Schools Hebrew Foundation School
Thursday Feb 13
4:30 PM Hebrew Foundation School View Ecole Maimonide Activites Hebrew Foundation School
Tuesday Feb 25
4:15 PM Akiva School View Ecole Maimonide Activites Akiva School
4:45 PM Jewish People`s and Peretz Schools View Talmud Torah Bialik - Court #1
Thursday Feb 27
5:15 PM Ecole Maimonide Activites View Solomon Schechter Academy Ecole Maimonide Activites (CSL)

Past results (27)

Date & Time Home team Result Away team Courts
Monday Jan 27
5:30 PM Ecole Maimonide Activites N/A View Jewish People`s and Peretz Schools Ecole Maimonide Activites (CSL)
4:40 PM Hebrew Academy Inc N/A View Akiva School Hebrew Academy
Wednesday Jan 22
5:40 PM Hebrew Academy Inc 19:8 Result Talmud Torah Hebrew Academy
Tuesday Jan 21
4:15 PM Akiva School 14:18 Result Solomon Schechter Academy Akiva School
Monday Jan 20
5:30 PM Hebrew Academy Inc 18:8 Result Hebrew Foundation School Hebrew Academy
Thursday Jan 16
5:30 PM Ecole Maimonide Activites N/A View Hebrew Foundation School Ecole Maimonide Activites (CSL)
Tuesday Jan 14
4:15 PM Akiva School 8:25 Result Talmud Torah Akiva School
Thursday Jan 9
5:30 PM Hebrew Foundation School 10:22 Result Akiva School Hebrew Foundation School
4:20 PM Talmud Torah 14:17 Result Ecole Maimonide Activites Talmud Torah
Thursday Dec 19
4:15 PM Ecole Maimonide Activites 28:16 Result Akiva School Ecole Maimonide Activites (CSL)
Tuesday Dec 17
5:30 PM Hebrew Foundation School 21:34 Result Talmud Torah Hebrew Foundation School
Monday Dec 16
4:30 PM Ecole Maimonide Activites 18:21 Result Hebrew Academy Inc Ecole Maimonide Activites (CSL)
Thursday Dec 12
5:15 PM Ecole Maimonide Activites 23:33 Result Talmud Torah Ecole Maimonide Activites (CSL)
Tuesday Dec 10
4:10 PM Solomon Schechter Academy 45:23 Result Jewish People`s and Peretz Schools SSA
Wednesday Dec 4
5:30 PM Hebrew Academy Inc 9:13 Result Solomon Schechter Academy Hebrew Academy
Tuesday Dec 3
5:20 PM Talmud Torah 31:12 Result Jewish People`s and Peretz Schools Talmud Torah
Thursday Nov 28
5:10 PM Solomon Schechter Academy 23:18 Result Akiva School SSA
Tuesday Nov 26
4:30 PM Talmud Torah 30:24 Result Hebrew Academy Inc Talmud Torah
4:30 PM Jewish People`s and Peretz Schools 10:7 Result Ecole Maimonide Activites Bialik - Court #1
Tuesday Nov 19
5:20 PM Talmud Torah 12:14 Result Akiva School Talmud Torah
4:30 PM Jewish People`s and Peretz Schools 6:10 Result Hebrew Academy Inc Bialik - Court #1
Monday Nov 18
5:30 PM Jewish People`s and Peretz Schools 23:22 Result Hebrew Foundation School Bialik - Court #1
4:10 PM Solomon Schechter Academy 33:17 Result Ecole Maimonide Activites SSA
Tuesday Nov 12
5:30 PM Hebrew Foundation School 16:39 Result Hebrew Academy Inc Hebrew Foundation School
5:30 PM Jewish People`s and Peretz Schools 7:28 Result Solomon Schechter Academy Bialik - Court #1
Thursday Nov 7
4:20 PM Talmud Torah 15:26 Result Solomon Schechter Academy Talmud Torah
Tuesday Nov 5
5:15 PM Solomon Schechter Academy 34:8 Result Hebrew Foundation School SSA