U12 - Major Atom WESBL#2 (Women) #1
WESBL

Wolves Elementary School Basketball League

WU12 - Major Atom Nov-Feb 2020
Montreal, Quebec   Country
Teams (7)
    GP W L PF PA +/- L10 GS PCT PTS
Solomon Schechter Academy 4 4 0 121 47 74 4-0-0 W4 1.000 8
Hebrew Academy Inc 2 2 0 49 22 27 2-0-0 W2 1.000 4
Akiva School 1 1 0 14 12 2 1-0-0 W1 1.000 2
Jewish People`s and Peretz Schools 3 1 2 36 60 -24 1-2-0 L1 .333 2
Ecole Maimonide Activites 1 0 1 17 33 -16 0-1-0 L1 .000 0
Talmud Torah 2 0 2 27 40 -13 0-2-0 L2 .000 0
Hebrew Foundation School 3 0 3 46 96 -50 0-3-0 L3 .000 0
Games

Upcoming (34)

Date & Time Home team   Away team Courts  
Tuesday Nov 26
4:30 PM Jewish People`s and Peretz Schools View Ecole Maimonide Activites Bialik - Court #1
4:30 PM Talmud Torah View Hebrew Academy Inc Talmud Torah
Thursday Nov 28
5:10 PM Solomon Schechter Academy View Akiva School SSA
Tuesday Dec 3
5:20 PM Talmud Torah View Jewish People`s and Peretz Schools Talmud Torah
Wednesday Dec 4
5:30 PM Hebrew Academy Inc View Solomon Schechter Academy Hebrew Academy
Tuesday Dec 10
4:10 PM Solomon Schechter Academy View Jewish People`s and Peretz Schools SSA
Thursday Dec 12
5:15 PM Ecole Maimonide Activites View Talmud Torah Ecole Maimonide Activites (CSL)
Monday Dec 16
4:30 PM Ecole Maimonide Activites View Hebrew Academy Inc Ecole Maimonide Activites (CSL)
Tuesday Dec 17
5:15 PM Hebrew Foundation School View Talmud Torah Hebrew Foundation School
Thursday Dec 19
4:15 PM Ecole Maimonide Activites View Akiva School Ecole Maimonide Activites (CSL)
Tuesday Jan 7
4:15 PM Akiva School View Hebrew Foundation School Akiva School
Thursday Jan 9
4:20 PM Talmud Torah View Ecole Maimonide Activites Talmud Torah
5:15 PM Hebrew Foundation School View Akiva School Hebrew Foundation School
Tuesday Jan 14
4:15 PM Akiva School View Talmud Torah Akiva School
Thursday Jan 16
5:30 PM Ecole Maimonide Activites View Hebrew Foundation School Ecole Maimonide Activites (CSL)
Monday Jan 20
5:30 PM Hebrew Academy Inc View Hebrew Foundation School Hebrew Academy
Tuesday Jan 21
4:15 PM Akiva School View Solomon Schechter Academy Akiva School
Wednesday Jan 22
5:40 PM Hebrew Academy Inc View Talmud Torah Hebrew Academy
Monday Jan 27
4:40 PM Hebrew Academy Inc View Akiva School Hebrew Academy
5:30 PM Ecole Maimonide Activites View Jewish People`s and Peretz Schools Ecole Maimonide Activites (CSL)
Tuesday Jan 28
4:15 PM Jewish People`s and Peretz Schools View Akiva School Bialik - Court #1
Thursday Jan 30
4:15 PM Solomon Schechter Academy View Hebrew Academy Inc SSA
4:20 PM Talmud Torah View Hebrew Foundation School Talmud Torah
Monday Feb 3
5:30 PM Hebrew Academy Inc View Ecole Maimonide Activites Hebrew Academy
Tuesday Feb 4
4:15 PM Akiva School View Jewish People`s and Peretz Schools Akiva School
5:10 PM Solomon Schechter Academy View Talmud Torah SSA
Thursday Feb 6
5:15 PM Hebrew Foundation School View Solomon Schechter Academy Hebrew Foundation School
Monday Feb 10
5:30 PM Hebrew Academy Inc View Jewish People`s and Peretz Schools Hebrew Academy
Tuesday Feb 11
4:15 PM Akiva School View Hebrew Academy Inc Akiva School
4:30 PM Hebrew Foundation School View Jewish People`s and Peretz Schools Hebrew Foundation School
Thursday Feb 13
4:30 PM Hebrew Foundation School View Ecole Maimonide Activites Hebrew Foundation School
Tuesday Feb 25
4:15 PM Akiva School View Ecole Maimonide Activites Akiva School
4:45 PM Jewish People`s and Peretz Schools View Talmud Torah Bialik - Court #1
Thursday Feb 27
5:15 PM Ecole Maimonide Activites View Solomon Schechter Academy Ecole Maimonide Activites (CSL)

Past results (8)

Date & Time Home team Result Away team Courts