U12 - Major Atom WESBL#1 (Men) #1
WESBL

Wolves Elementary School Basketball League

MU12 - Major Atom Nov-Feb 2020
Montreal, Quebec   Country
Teams (7)
    GP W L PF PA +/- L10 GS PCT PTS
Hebrew Academy Inc 8 8 0 473 170 303 8-0-0 W8 1.000 16
Talmud Torah 8 6 2 332 232 100 6-2-0 L1 .750 12
Solomon Schechter Academy 8 5 3 257 211 46 5-3-0 L1 .625 10
Akiva School 7 3 4 183 226 -43 3-4-0 W2 .429 6
Ecole Maimonide Activites 7 2 5 184 286 -102 2-5-0 L2 .286 4
Hebrew Foundation School 6 1 5 102 272 -170 1-5-0 L3 .167 2
Jewish People`s and Peretz Schools 6 0 6 114 248 -134 0-6-0 L6 .000 0
Games

Upcoming (13)

Date & Time Home team   Away team Courts  
Tuesday Jan 28
5:15 PM Jewish People`s and Peretz Schools View Akiva School Bialik - Court #1
Thursday Jan 30
5:15 PM Solomon Schechter Academy View Hebrew Academy Inc Solomon Schecter Academy
5:20 PM Talmud Torah View Hebrew Foundation School Talmud Torah
Monday Feb 3
4:15 PM Akiva School View Jewish People`s and Peretz Schools Akiva School
4:30 PM Hebrew Academy Inc View Ecole Maimonide Activites Hebrew Academy
Tuesday Feb 4
4:10 PM Solomon Schechter Academy View Talmud Torah Solomon Schecter Academy
Thursday Feb 6
4:30 PM Hebrew Foundation School View Solomon Schechter Academy Hebrew Foundation School
Monday Feb 10
4:15 PM Akiva School View Talmud Torah Akiva School
4:30 PM Hebrew Academy Inc View Jewish People`s and Peretz Schools Hebrew Academy
Tuesday Feb 11
5:30 PM Hebrew Foundation School View Jewish People`s and Peretz Schools Hebrew Foundation School
Thursday Feb 13
5:30 PM Hebrew Foundation School View Ecole Maimonide Activites Hebrew Foundation School
Monday Feb 24
4:15 PM Akiva School View Hebrew Foundation School Akiva School
Thursday Feb 27
4:15 PM Ecole Maimonide Activites View Solomon Schechter Academy Ecole Maimonide Activites (CSL)

Past results (29)

Date & Time Home team Result Away team Courts
Monday Jan 27
5:40 PM Hebrew Academy Inc N/A View Akiva School Hebrew Academy
4:30 PM Ecole Maimonide Activites N/A View Jewish People`s and Peretz Schools Ecole Maimonide Activites (CSL)
Wednesday Jan 22
4:40 PM Hebrew Academy Inc 55:28 Result Talmud Torah Hebrew Academy
Monday Jan 20
4:45 PM Jewish People`s and Peretz Schools N/A View Talmud Torah Bialik - Court #1
4:30 PM Hebrew Academy Inc 77:12 Result Hebrew Foundation School Hebrew Academy
Thursday Jan 16
4:30 PM Ecole Maimonide Activites N/A View Hebrew Foundation School Ecole Maimonide Activites (CSL)
Monday Jan 13
4:15 PM Akiva School 34:24 Result Ecole Maimonide Activites Akiva School
Thursday Jan 9
5:20 PM Talmud Torah 49:25 Result Ecole Maimonide Activites Talmud Torah
4:30 PM Hebrew Foundation School 7:28 Result Akiva School Hebrew Foundation School
Thursday Dec 19
5:15 PM Ecole Maimonide Activites 40:35 Result Akiva School Ecole Maimonide Activites (CSL)
Tuesday Dec 17
4:30 PM Hebrew Foundation School 18:50 Result Talmud Torah Hebrew Foundation School
Monday Dec 16
5:30 PM Ecole Maimonide Activites 18:71 Result Hebrew Academy Inc Ecole Maimonide Activites (CSL)
4:15 PM Akiva School 27:23 Result Solomon Schechter Academy Akiva School
Thursday Dec 12
4:15 PM Ecole Maimonide Activites 25:55 Result Talmud Torah Ecole Maimonide Activites (CSL)
Tuesday Dec 10
5:10 PM Solomon Schechter Academy 45:23 Result Jewish People`s and Peretz Schools Solomon Schecter Academy
Wednesday Dec 4
4:30 PM Hebrew Academy Inc 34:22 Result Solomon Schechter Academy Hebrew Academy
Tuesday Dec 3
4:20 PM Talmud Torah 44:17 Result Jewish People`s and Peretz Schools Talmud Torah
Monday Dec 2
4:15 PM Akiva School 22:66 Result Hebrew Academy Inc Akiva School
Thursday Nov 28
4:10 PM Solomon Schechter Academy 33:21 Result Akiva School Solomon Schecter Academy
Tuesday Nov 26
5:30 PM Talmud Torah 40:52 Result Hebrew Academy Inc Talmud Torah
5:30 PM Jewish People`s and Peretz Schools 12:27 Result Ecole Maimonide Activites Bialik - Court #1
Tuesday Nov 19
5:30 PM Jewish People`s and Peretz Schools 14:62 Result Hebrew Academy Inc Bialik - Court #1
4:20 PM Talmud Torah 33:16 Result Akiva School Talmud Torah
Monday Nov 18
5:10 PM Solomon Schechter Academy 30:25 Result Ecole Maimonide Activites Solomon Schecter Academy
4:30 PM Jewish People`s and Peretz Schools 23:28 Result Hebrew Foundation School Bialik - Court #1
Tuesday Nov 12
4:30 PM Hebrew Foundation School 14:56 Result Hebrew Academy Inc Hebrew Foundation School
4:30 PM Jewish People`s and Peretz Schools 25:42 Result Solomon Schechter Academy Bialik - Court #1
Thursday Nov 7
5:20 PM Talmud Torah 33:24 Result Solomon Schechter Academy Talmud Torah
Tuesday Nov 5
4:15 PM Solomon Schechter Academy 38:23 Result Hebrew Foundation School Solomon Schecter Academy