U12 - Major Atom WESBL#1 (Men) #1
WESBL

Wolves Elementary School Basketball League

MU12 - Major Atom Nov-Feb 2020
Montreal, Quebec   Country
Teams (7)
    GP W L PF PA +/- L10 GS PCT PTS
Solomon Schechter Academy 4 3 1 134 106 28 3-1-0 W2 .750 6
Hebrew Academy Inc 2 2 0 118 28 90 2-0-0 W2 1.000 4
Talmud Torah 2 2 0 66 40 26 2-0-0 W2 1.000 4
Hebrew Foundation School 3 1 2 65 117 -52 1-2-0 W1 .333 2
Ecole Maimonide Activites 1 0 1 25 30 -5 0-1-0 L1 .000 0
Akiva School 1 0 1 16 33 -17 0-1-0 L1 .000 0
Jewish People`s and Peretz Schools 3 0 3 62 132 -70 0-3-0 L3 .000 0
Games

Upcoming (34)

Date & Time Home team   Away team Courts  
Tuesday Nov 26
5:30 PM Jewish People`s and Peretz Schools View Ecole Maimonide Activites Bialik - Court #1
5:30 PM Talmud Torah View Hebrew Academy Inc Talmud Torah
Thursday Nov 28
4:10 PM Solomon Schechter Academy View Akiva School Solomon Schecter Academy
Monday Dec 2
4:15 PM Akiva School View Hebrew Academy Inc Akiva School
Tuesday Dec 3
4:20 PM Talmud Torah View Jewish People`s and Peretz Schools Talmud Torah
Wednesday Dec 4
4:30 PM Hebrew Academy Inc View Solomon Schechter Academy Hebrew Academy
Tuesday Dec 10
5:10 PM Solomon Schechter Academy View Jewish People`s and Peretz Schools Solomon Schecter Academy
Thursday Dec 12
4:15 PM Ecole Maimonide Activites View Talmud Torah Ecole Maimonide Activites (CSL)
Monday Dec 16
4:15 PM Akiva School View Solomon Schechter Academy Akiva School
5:30 PM Ecole Maimonide Activites View Hebrew Academy Inc Ecole Maimonide Activites (CSL)
Tuesday Dec 17
4:15 PM Hebrew Foundation School View Talmud Torah Hebrew Foundation School
Thursday Dec 19
5:15 PM Ecole Maimonide Activites View Akiva School Ecole Maimonide Activites (CSL)
Thursday Jan 9
4:15 PM Hebrew Foundation School View Akiva School Hebrew Foundation School
5:20 PM Talmud Torah View Ecole Maimonide Activites Talmud Torah
Monday Jan 13
4:15 PM Akiva School View Ecole Maimonide Activites Akiva School
Thursday Jan 16
4:30 PM Ecole Maimonide Activites View Hebrew Foundation School Ecole Maimonide Activites (CSL)
Monday Jan 20
4:30 PM Hebrew Academy Inc View Hebrew Foundation School Hebrew Academy
4:45 PM Jewish People`s and Peretz Schools View Talmud Torah Bialik - Court #1
Wednesday Jan 22
4:40 PM Hebrew Academy Inc View Talmud Torah Hebrew Academy
Monday Jan 27
4:30 PM Ecole Maimonide Activites View Jewish People`s and Peretz Schools Ecole Maimonide Activites (CSL)
5:40 PM Hebrew Academy Inc View Akiva School Hebrew Academy
Tuesday Jan 28
5:15 PM Jewish People`s and Peretz Schools View Akiva School Bialik - Court #1
Thursday Jan 30
5:15 PM Solomon Schechter Academy View Hebrew Academy Inc Solomon Schecter Academy
5:20 PM Talmud Torah View Hebrew Foundation School Talmud Torah
Monday Feb 3
4:15 PM Akiva School View Jewish People`s and Peretz Schools Akiva School
4:30 PM Hebrew Academy Inc View Ecole Maimonide Activites Hebrew Academy
Tuesday Feb 4
4:10 PM Solomon Schechter Academy View Talmud Torah Solomon Schecter Academy
Thursday Feb 6
4:15 PM Hebrew Foundation School View Solomon Schechter Academy Hebrew Foundation School
Monday Feb 10
4:15 PM Akiva School View Talmud Torah Akiva School
4:30 PM Hebrew Academy Inc View Jewish People`s and Peretz Schools Hebrew Academy
Tuesday Feb 11
5:30 PM Hebrew Foundation School View Jewish People`s and Peretz Schools Hebrew Foundation School
Thursday Feb 13
5:30 PM Hebrew Foundation School View Ecole Maimonide Activites Hebrew Foundation School
Monday Feb 24
4:15 PM Akiva School View Hebrew Foundation School Akiva School
Thursday Feb 27
4:15 PM Ecole Maimonide Activites View Solomon Schechter Academy Ecole Maimonide Activites (CSL)

Past results (8)

Date & Time Home team Result Away team Courts