University DodgeB#6 (Coed) #1
DodgeB

McGill Intramurals - DODGEBALL - Winter 2019

CUniversity Jan-Mar 2019
Montreal, Quebec   Country
Teams (14)
    PTS GP W L SW SL PF PA SQ PQ GS
Nicki Mi-Dodge 3 1 1 0 5 0 5 0 - - W1
Royal James McGill Croquet Society 3 1 1 0 5 1 28 4 5.00 7.00 W1
Who Gives a Duck? 3 1 1 0 5 2 5 2 2.50 2.50 W1
It's A Dodgey-Dodge World    (-1) 2 1 1 0 5 4 5 4 1.25 1.25 W1
Anywhere but My Face    (1) 1 1 0 1 4 5 4 5 0.80 0.80 L1
Big Ball Energy 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 - -
Dodge Daddies 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 - -
Face Beats Incorporated (FBI) 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 - -
NARPS 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 - -
Chef on Ball 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 - -
Code Blue Balls 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 - -
Dodging Under The Influence 0 1 0 1 2 5 2 5 0.40 0.40 L1
Dodgy Style 0 1 0 1 1 5 4 28 0.20 0.14 L1
Greasy 7 Gardner 0 1 0 1 0 5 0 5 0.00 0.00 L1
Games

Upcoming (38)

Date & Time Home team   Away team Courts  
Tuesday Jan 22
7:30 PM Code Blue Balls View Chef on Ball Gym 2
8:15 PM Anywhere but My Face View NARPS Gym 2
9:45 PM Dodge Daddies View It's A Dodgey-Dodge World Gym 2
Wednesday Jan 23
7:30 PM Who Gives a Duck? View Code Blue Balls Gym 2
9:00 PM Royal James McGill Croquet Society View Chef on Ball Gym 2
Tuesday Jan 29
7:30 PM Greasy 7 Gardner View Face Beats Incorporated (FBI) Gym 2
8:15 PM Dodgy Style View Chef on Ball Gym 2
9:45 PM Big Ball Energy View Dodging Under The Influence Gym 2
Wednesday Jan 30
7:30 PM Royal James McGill Croquet Society View Who Gives a Duck? Gym 2
9:00 PM Dodge Daddies View NARPS Gym 2
Tuesday Feb 5
7:30 PM Big Ball Energy View Code Blue Balls Gym 2
8:15 PM Greasy 7 Gardner View Anywhere but My Face Gym 2
9:00 PM It's A Dodgey-Dodge World View NARPS Gym 2
Wednesday Feb 6
7:30 PM Dodgy Style View Who Gives a Duck? Gym 2
Tuesday Feb 12
7:30 PM Nicki Mi-Dodge View Anywhere but My Face Gym 2
8:15 PM Dodge Daddies View Greasy 7 Gardner Gym 2
9:00 PM Dodging Under The Influence View Code Blue Balls Gym 2
9:45 PM Big Ball Energy View Royal James McGill Croquet Society Gym 2
Wednesday Feb 13
7:30 PM Chef on Ball View Who Gives a Duck? Gym 2
9:45 PM NARPS View Face Beats Incorporated (FBI) Gym 2
Tuesday Feb 19
7:30 PM Nicki Mi-Dodge View Dodge Daddies Gym 2
8:15 PM Face Beats Incorporated (FBI) View Anywhere but My Face Gym 2
Wednesday Feb 20
7:30 PM It's A Dodgey-Dodge World View Greasy 7 Gardner Gym 2
Tuesday Feb 26
7:30 PM NARPS View Greasy 7 Gardner Gym 2
8:15 PM Code Blue Balls View Royal James McGill Croquet Society Gym 2
9:00 PM It's A Dodgey-Dodge World View Nicki Mi-Dodge Gym 2
9:45 PM Face Beats Incorporated (FBI) View Dodge Daddies Gym 2
Wednesday Feb 27
7:30 PM Dodging Under The Influence View Dodgy Style Gym 2
8:15 PM Chef on Ball View Big Ball Energy Gym 2
Tuesday Mar 12
8:15 PM Code Blue Balls View Dodgy Style Gym 2
9:00 PM Face Beats Incorporated (FBI) View It's A Dodgey-Dodge World Gym 2
Wednesday Mar 13
7:30 PM Who Gives a Duck? View Big Ball Energy Gym 2
9:00 PM NARPS View Nicki Mi-Dodge Gym 2
Tuesday Mar 19
9:45 PM Dodgy Style View Big Ball Energy Gym 2
Wednesday Mar 20
8:15 PM Dodging Under The Influence View Royal James McGill Croquet Society Gym 2
Tuesday Mar 26
7:30 PM Anywhere but My Face View Dodge Daddies Gym 2
8:15 PM Chef on Ball View Dodging Under The Influence Gym 2
9:00 PM Nicki Mi-Dodge View Face Beats Incorporated (FBI) Gym 2

Past results (4)

Date & Time Home team Result Away team Courts