ALUMNI#15 (Men) #1
ALUMNI

AK ALUMNI

M18+ Nov-May 2022
Montreal, Quebec   Country
S. Robillard (ESCOUADE) scores 30 points vs. DADOLLE 2!
Teams (16)
    PTS GP W L PF PA +/- GS
UNITED BALLERS 8 4 4 0 277 219 58 W4
NIKE TM 8 5 4 1 316 276 40 W4
LE BLUE 8 5 4 1 361 338 23 W1
ALL BALL 6 4 3 1 302 228 74 L1
ESCOUADE 6 5 3 2 305 294 11 W1
LOS PEPES 6 5 3 2 320 317 3 W2
BALLKANS 6 5 3 2 325 324 1 L1
PAX TOWN 6 5 3 2 309 310 -1 W2
JUST HOOP 4 4 2 2 188 195 -7 W1
SLAKMON 4 5 2 3 373 350 23 L1
DADOLLE 2 4 5 2 3 279 303 -24 L2
AOTP 2 4 1 3 223 230 -7 L3
AHUNTSIC PREP 2 4 1 3 211 259 -48 L1
FLINT MICHIGAN TROPICS 2 4 1 3 202 257 -55 L3
HEAD TAP 2 5 1 4 247 284 -37 L1
STRATTON OAKMONT 0 5 0 5 312 366 -54 L5
Games

Upcoming (75)

Date & Time Home team   Away team Courts  
Monday Jan 31
9:30 PM FLINT MICHIGAN TROPICS View PAX TOWN Trafalgar
9:30 PM AOTP View STRATTON OAKMONT CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Feb 1
8:30 PM SLAKMON View BALLKANS CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM HEAD TAP View UNITED BALLERS CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Feb 2
8:30 PM DADOLLE 2 View LE BLUE Trafalgar
8:30 PM NIKE TM View ALL BALL CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM AHUNTSIC PREP View JUST HOOP Trafalgar
Monday Feb 7
9:30 PM UNITED BALLERS View BALLKANS Trafalgar
9:30 PM AOTP View LE BLUE CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Feb 8
8:30 PM STRATTON OAKMONT View HEAD TAP CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM DADOLLE 2 View ALL BALL CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM NIKE TM View LOS PEPES CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Feb 9
7:30 PM FLINT MICHIGAN TROPICS View JUST HOOP CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM SLAKMON View PAX TOWN Trafalgar
9:30 PM AHUNTSIC PREP View ESCOUADE CVM - Court #1
Monday Feb 14
9:30 PM AOTP View ALL BALL CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Feb 15
8:30 PM SLAKMON View JUST HOOP CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM HEAD TAP View BALLKANS CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Feb 16
7:30 PM FLINT MICHIGAN TROPICS View ESCOUADE Trafalgar
7:30 PM DADOLLE 2 View LOS PEPES CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM STRATTON OAKMONT View LE BLUE Trafalgar
8:30 PM UNITED BALLERS View PAX TOWN CVM - Court #1
Monday Feb 21
6:30 PM LE BLUE View HEAD TAP Trafalgar
7:30 PM BALLKANS View PAX TOWN Trafalgar
8:30 PM AOTP View LOS PEPES Trafalgar
Tuesday Feb 22
7:30 PM LE BLUE View ALL BALL CVM - Court #1
7:30 PM HEAD TAP View PAX TOWN CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM FLINT MICHIGAN TROPICS View NIKE TM CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM UNITED BALLERS View JUST HOOP CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM STRATTON OAKMONT View LOS PEPES CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Feb 23
8:30 PM DADOLLE 2 View AHUNTSIC PREP CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Mar 1
8:30 PM DADOLLE 2 View FLINT MICHIGAN TROPICS CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM UNITED BALLERS View ESCOUADE CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Mar 2
9:30 PM SLAKMON View NIKE TM CVM - Court #1
Sunday Mar 6
9:30 PM HEAD TAP View FLINT MICHIGAN TROPICS CVM - Court #1
Monday Mar 7
8:30 PM AOTP View AHUNTSIC PREP CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Mar 8
8:30 PM ALL BALL View UNITED BALLERS CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Mar 9
9:30 PM NIKE TM View STRATTON OAKMONT CVM - Court #1
Sunday Mar 13
5:30 PM AHUNTSIC PREP View PAX TOWN CVM - Court #1
Monday Mar 14
8:30 PM DADOLLE 2 View AOTP Trafalgar
Tuesday Mar 15
7:30 PM HEAD TAP View SLAKMON CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Mar 16
7:30 PM JUST HOOP View ALL BALL Trafalgar
8:30 PM FLINT MICHIGAN TROPICS View UNITED BALLERS CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM AHUNTSIC PREP View BALLKANS CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM NIKE TM View AHUNTSIC PREP Trafalgar
9:30 PM LOS PEPES View PAX TOWN CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM ESCOUADE View LE BLUE CVM - Court #1
Monday Mar 21
9:30 PM FLINT MICHIGAN TROPICS View SLAKMON Trafalgar
9:30 PM NIKE TM View AOTP CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Mar 22
9:30 PM LOS PEPES View BALLKANS CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM DADOLLE 2 View HEAD TAP CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Mar 23
6:30 PM ESCOUADE View STRATTON OAKMONT Trafalgar
9:30 PM JUST HOOP View LE BLUE Trafalgar
9:30 PM AHUNTSIC PREP View UNITED BALLERS CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM ALL BALL View PAX TOWN CVM - Court #1
Monday Mar 28
7:30 PM JUST HOOP View AOTP Trafalgar
8:30 PM PAX TOWN View LE BLUE CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM FLINT MICHIGAN TROPICS View BALLKANS Trafalgar
Tuesday Mar 29
8:30 PM ALL BALL View BALLKANS CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM LOS PEPES View UNITED BALLERS CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Mar 30
7:30 PM JUST HOOP View STRATTON OAKMONT CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM AHUNTSIC PREP View FLINT MICHIGAN TROPICS CVM - Court #1
Sunday Apr 3
4:30 PM DADOLLE 2 View STRATTON OAKMONT CVM - Court #1
4:30 PM SLAKMON View UNITED BALLERS CVM - Court #1
Monday Apr 4
9:30 PM ESCOUADE View AOTP Trafalgar
Tuesday Apr 5
8:30 PM NIKE TM View DADOLLE 2 CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Apr 6
7:30 PM AHUNTSIC PREP View SLAKMON CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM STRATTON OAKMONT View ALL BALL Trafalgar
9:30 PM BALLKANS View JUST HOOP CVM - Court #1
Sunday Apr 10
5:30 PM ESCOUADE View LOS PEPES CVM - Court #1
Monday Apr 11
9:30 PM AOTP View HEAD TAP CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Apr 12
9:30 PM ESCOUADE View ALL BALL CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Apr 13
8:30 PM LOS PEPES View JUST HOOP CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM SLAKMON View ESCOUADE CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM NIKE TM View LE BLUE CVM - Court #1

Past results (37)

Date & Time Home team Result Away team Courts
Wednesday Dec 15
9:30 PM LE BLUE 76:68 Result BALLKANS CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM PAX TOWN 71:70 Result STRATTON OAKMONT CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Dec 14
9:30 PM NIKE TM 56:42 Result HEAD TAP CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM LOS PEPES 66:63 Result SLAKMON CVM - Court #1
Sunday Dec 12
5:30 PM ESCOUADE 72:56 Result DADOLLE 2 CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Dec 8
9:30 PM PAX TOWN 63:58 Result AOTP CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM BALLKANS 74:60 Result STRATTON OAKMONT CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM LE BLUE 54:74 Result UNITED BALLERS CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Dec 7
9:30 PM LOS PEPES 57:46 Result FLINT MICHIGAN TROPICS CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM ALL BALL 61:76 Result SLAKMON CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM JUST HOOP 56:50 Result DADOLLE 2 CVM - Court #1
Monday Dec 6
6:30 PM ESCOUADE 58:76 Result NIKE TM Trafalgar
Sunday Dec 5
9:30 PM HEAD TAP 59:58 Result AHUNTSIC PREP CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Dec 1
9:30 PM PAX TOWN 53:61 Result DADOLLE 2 CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM STRATTON OAKMONT 70:82 Result UNITED BALLERS Trafalgar
7:30 PM LE BLUE 96:93 Result SLAKMON CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Nov 30
9:30 PM LOS PEPES 55:60 Result AHUNTSIC PREP CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM JUST HOOP 39:47 Result NIKE TM CVM - Court #1
Monday Nov 29
8:30 PM ALL BALL 79:39 Result FLINT MICHIGAN TROPICS Trafalgar
7:30 PM BALLKANS 52:50 Result AOTP Trafalgar
Sunday Nov 28
9:30 PM ESCOUADE 54:47 Result HEAD TAP CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Nov 24
9:30 PM BALLKANS 54:63 Result DADOLLE 2 CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM STRATTON OAKMONT 58:79 Result SLAKMON CVM - Court #1
7:30 PM JUST HOOP 53:62 Result ESCOUADE Trafalgar
Tuesday Nov 23
9:30 PM HEAD TAP 63:76 Result LOS PEPES CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM ALL BALL 77:47 Result AHUNTSIC PREP CVM - Court #1
Monday Nov 22
9:30 PM PAX TOWN 60:62 Result NIKE TM Trafalgar
8:30 PM UNITED BALLERS 53:46 Result AOTP CVM - Court #1
6:30 PM LE BLUE 67:57 Result FLINT MICHIGAN TROPICS Trafalgar
Wednesday Nov 17
9:30 PM UNITED BALLERS 68:49 Result DADOLLE 2 CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM PAX TOWN 62:59 Result ESCOUADE CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM LE BLUE 68:46 Result AHUNTSIC PREP CVM - Court #1
7:30 PM STRATTON OAKMONT 54:60 Result FLINT MICHIGAN TROPICS CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Nov 16
9:30 PM BALLKANS 77:75 Result NIKE TM CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM ALL BALL 85:66 Result LOS PEPES CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM JUST HOOP 40:36 Result HEAD TAP CVM - Court #1
Monday Nov 15
9:30 PM AOTP 69:62 Result SLAKMON CVM - Court #1