ALUMNI#15 (Men) » BALLERS #1

BALLERS

M18+ 2021-22
Montreal, Quebec Country
10th (6-0-8)
J. Mckercher (BALLERS) scores 26 points vs. P SQUAD!
J. Mckercher (BALLERS): 25-point performance vs. HOMECOURT!
Players (10)
# GP FTM FGM 3PM PTS PPG
A. Beaumier 15 14 24 33 19 147 10.5
J. Mckercher 8 8 20 23 18 120 15
L. Poulin 40 13 13 44 4 113 8.69
K. Lowe 4 12 25 36 2 103 8.58
O. Gnahore 12 10 11 33 8 101 10.1
N. Bellettini 13 12 9 39 3 96 8
S. Hains 14 12 12 28 9 95 7.92
Y. Folquet 5 1 18 4 49 9.8
C. Sene 81 5 3 9 2 27 5.4
P. Ayimah 5 5 1 4 1 12 2.4
Games
Ended on April 20 2022

Past results (14)

Date & Time Home team Result Away team Courts
Monday Apr 18
8:30 PM GO GETTAS 70:61 Result BALLERS CVM - Court #1
Monday Apr 11
8:30 PM BALLERS 86:70 Result P SQUAD Trafalgar
Monday Apr 4
8:15 PM WARRIORS 55:48 Result BALLERS CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Mar 30
8:30 PM DADOLLE 60:69 Result BALLERS CVM - Court #1
Monday Mar 21
8:30 PM HOMECOURT 85:61 Result BALLERS CVM - Court #1
Monday Mar 14
8:30 PM MADNESS 83:80 Result BALLERS CVM - Court #1
Monday Feb 28
9:30 PM BALLERS 61:98 Result LATE 30'S CVM - Court #1
Monday Feb 21
8:30 PM BALLERS 59:57 Result VI CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Feb 16
8:30 PM BALLERS 56:66 Result WARRIORS CVM - Court #1
Monday Dec 13
9:30 PM DYNASTY 66:69 Result BALLERS CVM - Court #1
Monday Dec 6
8:30 PM BALLERS 66:64 Result GRO GRO CVM - Court #1
Monday Nov 29
8:30 PM BALLERS 51:75 Result MTL ELITE CVM - Court #1
Monday Nov 22
8:30 PM BALLERS 41:78 Result LATE 30'S CVM - Court #1
Monday Nov 15
8:30 PM BALLERS 55:46 Result VI CVM - Court #1