ALUMNI#15 (Men) » LATE 30'S #1

LATE 30'S

M18+ 2021-22
Montreal, Quebec Country
6th (7-0-7)
A. Marchal (LATE 30'S): 27-point performance vs. GRO GRO!
A. Marchal (LATE 30'S): 32-point performance vs. BALLERS!
Players (11)
# GP FTM FGM 3PM PTS PPG
A. Marchal 36 14 15 74 21 226 16.14
A. Gey 54 14 6 68 9 169 12.07
R. MacLennan 11 12 11 27 15 110 9.17
M. Vallee Valleta 5 11 2 21 21 107 9.73
F. Kerr 6 8 6 23 9 79 9.88
D. Pieper 1 5 3 13 7 50 10
J. Arsenault 10 11 4 20 1 47 4.27
V. Marcotte 27 4 4 17 0 38 9.5
S. Desgreniers 1 8 4 11 2 32 4
M. Charbonneau 18 6 1 5 7 32 5.33
N. Prestat 21 5 7 11 1 32 6.4
Games
Ended on April 20 2022

Past results (14)

Date & Time Home team Result Away team Courts
Monday Apr 18
8:30 PM LATE 30'S 56:66 Result HOMECOURT CVM - Court #1
Monday Apr 11
6:30 PM MADNESS 69:60 Result LATE 30'S Trafalgar
Monday Apr 4
8:15 PM LATE 30'S 86:57 Result DADOLLE CVM - Court #1
Monday Mar 28
8:30 PM LATE 30'S 57:70 Result MTL ELITE CVM - Court #1
Monday Mar 21
9:30 PM LATE 30'S 85:91 Result GRO GRO CVM - Court #1
Monday Mar 14
8:30 PM LATE 30'S 51:60 Result DYNASTY CVM - Court #1
Monday Feb 28
9:30 PM BALLERS 61:98 Result LATE 30'S CVM - Court #1
Monday Feb 21
8:30 PM HOMECOURT 59:60 Result LATE 30'S CVM - Court #1
Monday Feb 14
8:30 PM MTL ELITE 40:47 Result LATE 30'S CVM - Court #1
Monday Dec 13
9:30 PM LATE 30'S 68:62 Result GO GETTAS CVM - Court #1
Monday Dec 6
8:30 PM VI 58:72 Result LATE 30'S CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Nov 30
8:30 PM P SQUAD 75:64 Result LATE 30'S CVM - Court #1
Monday Nov 22
8:30 PM BALLERS 41:78 Result LATE 30'S CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Nov 16
7:30 PM WARRIORS 51:42 Result LATE 30'S CVM - Court #1