ALUMNI#15 (Men) » GO GETTAS #1

GO GETTAS

M18+ 2021-22
Montreal, Quebec Country
2nd (10-0-4)
B. Augustin (GO GETTAS): 27-point performance vs. GRO GRO!
B. Borova (GO GETTAS) scores 29 points vs. HOMECOURT!
Players (9)
# GP FTM FGM 3PM PTS PPG
B. Borova 28 14 30 51 39 249 17.79
C. Desir 92 14 11 55 17 172 12.29
L. Francois 2 11 21 46 13 152 13.82
B. Augustin 17 6 8 19 18 100 16.67
D. Desir 0 13 3 18 7 60 4.62
M. Marcelin 9 14 14 16 2 52 3.71
H. Rasolofomandimby 25 7 1 17 3 44 6.29
S. Downer 61 9 0 17 2 40 4.44
F. Del Balso 7 9 7 13 1 36 4
Games
Ended on April 20 2022

Past results (14)

Date & Time Home team Result Away team Courts
Monday Apr 18
8:30 PM GO GETTAS 70:61 Result BALLERS CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Apr 13
8:30 PM DYNASTY 66:67 Result GO GETTAS CVM - Court #1
Monday Apr 4
7:15 PM GRO GRO 62:68 Result GO GETTAS CVM - Court #1
Monday Mar 28
9:30 PM GO GETTAS 56:38 Result MADNESS CVM - Court #1
Monday Mar 21
8:30 PM MTL ELITE 60:71 Result GO GETTAS CVM - Court #1
Monday Mar 14
8:30 PM GO GETTAS 47:36 Result WARRIORS Trafalgar
Monday Feb 28
9:30 PM DADOLLE 61:69 Result GO GETTAS CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Feb 23
9:30 PM GRO GRO 66:81 Result GO GETTAS CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Feb 15
8:30 PM MADNESS 67:55 Result GO GETTAS CVM - Court #1
Monday Dec 13
9:30 PM LATE 30'S 68:62 Result GO GETTAS CVM - Court #1
Monday Dec 6
9:30 PM GO GETTAS 61:65 Result HOMECOURT CVM - Court #1
Monday Nov 29
9:30 PM VI 58:61 Result GO GETTAS CVM - Court #1
Monday Nov 22
9:30 PM GO GETTAS 73:58 Result DADOLLE CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Nov 16
9:30 PM P SQUAD 72:64 Result GO GETTAS CVM - Court #1