ALUMNI#15 (Men) » WARRIORS #1

WARRIORS

M18+ 2021-22
Montreal, Quebec Country
5th (8-0-6)
K. St-Jean (WARRIORS): 25-point performance vs. DADOLLE!
Players (9)
# GP FTM FGM 3PM PTS PPG
K. St-Jean 23 12 24 74 3 181 15.08
O. Saint Jean 24 13 21 49 14 161 12.38
O. Russell 22 12 12 20 22 118 9.83
O. Boyard 42 12 21 33 4 99 8.25
J. Liriano 4 12 11 26 9 90 7.5
C. Merisier 10 12 23 15 0 53 4.42
R. Gagnon-Joseph 8 11 6 15 3 45 4.09
J. Martin 22 8 3 12 5 42 5.25
D. Joseph 18 13 3 16 0 35 2.69
Games
Ended on April 20 2022

Past results (14)

Date & Time Home team Result Away team Courts
Wednesday Apr 20
8:30 PM WARRIORS 78:72 Result P SQUAD CVM - Court #1
Monday Apr 11
9:30 PM WARRIORS 62:76 Result VI CVM - Court #1
Monday Apr 4
8:15 PM WARRIORS 55:48 Result BALLERS CVM - Court #1
Monday Mar 28
6:30 PM HOMECOURT 74:45 Result WARRIORS Trafalgar
Tuesday Mar 22
7:30 PM MADNESS 63:50 Result WARRIORS CVM - Court #1
Monday Mar 14
8:30 PM GO GETTAS 47:36 Result WARRIORS Trafalgar
Wednesday Mar 2
9:30 PM WARRIORS 54:64 Result VI CVM - Court #1
Monday Feb 21
9:30 PM P SQUAD 59:64 Result WARRIORS CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Feb 16
8:30 PM BALLERS 56:66 Result WARRIORS CVM - Court #1
Monday Dec 13
8:30 PM DADOLLE 72:73 Result WARRIORS CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Dec 8
8:30 PM DYNASTY 52:53 Result WARRIORS CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Dec 1
8:30 PM GRO GRO 58:73 Result WARRIORS CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Nov 24
7:30 PM WARRIORS 64:70 Result MTL ELITE CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Nov 16
7:30 PM WARRIORS 51:42 Result LATE 30'S CVM - Court #1