ALUMNI#15 (Men) » AHUNTSIC PREP #1

AHUNTSIC PREP

M18+ 2021-22
Montreal, Quebec Country
9th (7-0-7)
A. Derisca (AHUNTSIC PREP) scores 26 points vs. JUST HOOP!
A. Derisca (AHUNTSIC PREP): 29-point performance vs. FLINT MICHIGAN TROPICS!
Players (15)
# GP FTM FGM 3PM PTS PPG
A. Derisca 41 14 12 71 18 208 14.86
I. Francois 1 10 8 37 14 124 12.4
R. Daguste 43 13 7 21 16 97 7.46
K. Romain 12 14 1 34 1 72 5.14
A. Mesidor 56 11 0 24 4 60 5.45
S. Kalombo 15 12 3 25 0 53 4.42
M. St-Joy 21 13 1 8 9 44 3.38
S. Bazile 5 11 2 10 5 37 3.36
M. Diop 25 9 2 16 0 34 3.78
J. Omegkenge 78 4 6 6 3 27 6.75
J. Michel 6 9 2 12 0 26 2.89
J. Charlot 7 8 1 1 7 24 3
R. Ajilus 3 12 1 6 0 13 1.08
M. Cote 4 6 0 5 0 10 1.67
S. Jean Louis 20 4 0 1 0 2 0.5
Games
Ended on April 27 2022

Past results (14)

Date & Time Home team Result Away team Courts
Tuesday Apr 26
8:45 PM AHUNTSIC PREP 52:97 Result SLAKMON CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Apr 20
9:30 PM AHUNTSIC PREP 63:57 Result JUST HOOP Trafalgar
Wednesday Apr 13
9:30 PM AHUNTSIC PREP 63:58 Result ESCOUADE CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Apr 6
7:30 PM AHUNTSIC PREP 74:52 Result PAX TOWN CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Mar 30
8:30 PM AHUNTSIC PREP 72:53 Result FLINT MICHIGAN TROPICS CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Mar 23
9:30 PM AHUNTSIC PREP 67:53 Result UNITED BALLERS CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Mar 16
8:30 PM NIKE TM 80:63 Result AHUNTSIC PREP CVM - Court #1
Sunday Mar 13
5:30 PM AHUNTSIC PREP 53:60 Result BALLKANS CVM - Court #1
Monday Mar 7
8:30 PM AOTP 67:46 Result AHUNTSIC PREP CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Feb 23
8:30 PM DADOLLE 2 56:69 Result AHUNTSIC PREP CVM - Court #1
Sunday Dec 5
9:30 PM HEAD TAP 59:58 Result AHUNTSIC PREP CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Nov 30
9:30 PM LOS PEPES 55:60 Result AHUNTSIC PREP CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Nov 23
8:30 PM ALL BALL 77:47 Result AHUNTSIC PREP CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Nov 17
8:30 PM LE BLUE 68:46 Result AHUNTSIC PREP CVM - Court #1