ALUMNI#15 (Men) » A2 #1
ALUMNI

AK ALUMNI

M18+ 2021-22
Montreal, Quebec   Country
I. Sylla (64 CV) scores 27 points vs. AVENGERS!
Teams (6)
    PTS GP W L PF PA +/- GS
FREESMOKE 22 14 11 3 1140 1007 133 W1
*
64 CV
20 14 10 4 1189 1054 135 W2
*
AVENGERS
16 14 8 6 1186 1158 28 L1
*
GATTI
14 14 7 7 1000 1010 -10 W1
*
THE CHEMISTS
8 14 4 10 1010 1113 -103 L2
*
NACOS
4 14 2 12 1071 1254 -183 L1
Games
Ended on May 4 2022

Past results (42)

Date & Time Home team Result Away team Courts
Wednesday May 4
9:30 PM FREESMOKE 84:79 Result NACOS CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM 64 CV 98:92 Result AVENGERS CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM GATTI 78:59 Result THE CHEMISTS CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Apr 20
9:30 PM THE CHEMISTS 77:89 Result NACOS CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM 64 CV 96:84 Result FREESMOKE CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM AVENGERS 81:74 Result GATTI CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Apr 13
9:30 PM THE CHEMISTS 92:89 Result NACOS CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM 64 CV 59:65 Result FREESMOKE CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM GATTI 72:77 Result AVENGERS CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Apr 6
8:30 PM 64 CV 84:58 Result GATTI CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM NACOS 101:107 Result AVENGERS CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM FREESMOKE 73:68 Result THE CHEMISTS CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Mar 30
9:30 PM THE CHEMISTS 63:85 Result 64 CV CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM NACOS 82:84 Result GATTI CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM AVENGERS 83:74 Result FREESMOKE CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Mar 23
9:30 PM AVENGERS 94:99 Result THE CHEMISTS CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM NACOS 75:87 Result 64 CV CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM GATTI 64:70 Result FREESMOKE CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Mar 9
9:30 PM 64 CV 92:90 Result FREESMOKE CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM NACOS 77:117 Result AVENGERS CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM THE CHEMISTS 63:56 Result GATTI CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Mar 2
9:30 PM FREESMOKE 69:66 Result THE CHEMISTS CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM AVENGERS 89:113 Result 64 CV CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM NACOS 72:97 Result GATTI CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Feb 23
9:30 PM 64 CV 68:55 Result GATTI CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM AVENGERS 79:77 Result THE CHEMISTS CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM NACOS 59:90 Result FREESMOKE CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Feb 16
9:30 PM FREESMOKE 79:72 Result AVENGERS CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM 64 CV 101:74 Result NACOS CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM GATTI 73:72 Result THE CHEMISTS CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Dec 15
9:30 PM NACOS 86:84 Result 64 CV CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM THE CHEMISTS 65:109 Result FREESMOKE CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM AVENGERS 81:62 Result GATTI CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Dec 8
9:30 PM AVENGERS 78:70 Result THE CHEMISTS CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM GATTI 80:75 Result 64 CV CVM - Court #1
Monday Dec 6
9:30 PM FREESMOKE 91:68 Result NACOS CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Dec 1
9:30 PM GATTI 68:52 Result NACOS CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM AVENGERS 73:78 Result FREESMOKE CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM 64 CV 73:64 Result THE CHEMISTS CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Nov 24
9:30 PM 64 CV 74:79 Result GATTI CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM THE CHEMISTS 75:68 Result NACOS CVM - Court #1
Monday Nov 22
9:30 PM FREESMOKE 84:63 Result AVENGERS CVM - Court #1