ROYALM#1 (Men) » FLINT TROPICS #1

FLINT TROPICS

M18+ Jun-Oct 2021
Montreal, Quebec Country
11th (3-0-9)
E. Guerrier (FLINT TROPICS): 41-point performance vs. DYNASTY!
E. Guerrier (FLINT TROPICS): 25-point performance vs. FLINT MICHIGAN TROPICS!
Players (9)
# GP FTM FGM 3PM PTS PPG
E. Guerrier 21 10 24 73 17 221 22.1
H. Demirdjian 2 9 11 38 2 93 10.33
L. Nahabedian 24 9 2 19 13 79 8.78
H. Hakimian 20 8 2 18 8 62 7.75
P. Plamondon 9 7 3 18 4 51 7.29
M. Batri 15 5 4 14 1 35 7
P. Nahabedian 8 9 4 12 2 34 3.78
M. Phet 6 5 1 10 3 30 6
E. Kavaldjian 28 9 0 11 1 25 2.78
Games
Ended on September 21 2021

Past results (12)

Date & Time Home team Result Away team Courts
Tuesday Sep 7
9:30 PM DYNASTY 73:65 Result FLINT TROPICS Royalmount
Thursday Sep 2
6:30 PM FLINT TROPICS 37:40 Result ESCOUADE Royalmount
Thursday Aug 26
8:30 PM FLINT TROPICS 72:63 Result DYNASTY Royalmount
Thursday Aug 19
6:30 PM FLINT TROPICS 39:63 Result PFIZER CVM
Thursday Aug 12
7:30 PM LE BLUE 61:45 Result FLINT TROPICS Royalmount
Friday Aug 6
8:30 PM GRYPHONS 59:48 Result FLINT TROPICS Royalmount
Sunday Aug 1
5:00 PM MONSTARS 82:73 Result FLINT TROPICS CVM
Thursday Jul 29
7:30 PM WARRIORS 53:60 Result FLINT TROPICS CVM
Thursday Jul 22
7:30 PM VIELLE CHEVRE 66:50 Result FLINT TROPICS Royalmount
Thursday Jul 15
8:30 PM FLINT MICHIGAN TROPICS 51:55 Result FLINT TROPICS Royalmount
Tuesday Jun 29
6:30 PM FLINT TROPICS 43:64 Result MTL ELITE Royalmount
Thursday Jun 24
8:30 PM FLINT TROPICS 45:66 Result MADNESS Royalmount