SSLAM#11 (Men) » MADNESS #1

MADNESS

M18+ Jun-Nov 2022
Montreal, Quebec Country
Players (9)
# GP FTM FGM 3PM PTS PPG
G. Duarte 0 0 0 0 0 0
B. Kovacina 7 0 0 0 0 0 0
N. Leon 27 0 0 0 0 0 0
J. Métayer 0 0 0 0 0 0
G. Ngamilu 18 0 0 0 0 0 0
N. Prestat 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
M. Rode 0 0 0 0 0 0
S. Siveski 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
J. Vaillancourt 4 0 0 0 0 0 0
Games

Upcoming (14)

Date & Time Home team   Away team Courts  
Tuesday Jun 28
8:30 PM MADNESS View GO GETTAS CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Jul 5
8:30 PM MADNESS View DYNASTY CVM - Court #1
Thursday Jul 14
7:30 PM LUCATE View MADNESS CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Jul 19
8:30 PM WEIS-HEITNER View MADNESS CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Jul 26
9:30 PM VI View MADNESS CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Aug 2
8:30 PM OSDM View MADNESS CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Aug 9
8:30 PM CONDORS View MADNESS CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Aug 16
8:30 PM BILL 96 K View MADNESS CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Aug 23
9:30 PM MADNESS View TRIPLE THREAT CVM - Court #1
Thursday Sep 1
7:30 PM MADNESS View LATE 30's CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Sep 6
8:30 PM MADNESS View ALL BALL CVM - Court #1
Monday Oct 3
9:30 PM MADNESS View LUCATE Trafalgar
Monday Oct 17
8:30 PM MADNESS View WARRIORS CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Oct 25
8:30 PM MADNESS View BALLERS CVM - Court #1