35+ MASTER#16 (Men) #1
MASTER

AK MASTERS

M35+ Nov-Apr 2019
Montreal, Quebec   Country
J. Mckercher (OLD SCHOOL BALLERS): 31-point performance vs. MACCABEES!
Teams (6)
    PTS GP W L PF PA +/- GS
MILTON PARC 8 5 4 1 351 280 71 W3
NO REASON 8 5 4 1 394 359 35 W4
OLD SCHOOL BALLERS 6 5 3 2 349 340 9 W1
SPANK 4 5 2 3 345 350 -5 L1
LIBERTEE 55 4 5 2 3 346 386 -40 L2
MACCABEES 0 5 0 5 337 407 -70 L5
Games

Upcoming (30)

Date & Time Home team   Away team Courts  
Monday Jan 21
8:30 PM LIBERTEE 55 View NO REASON CVM - Court #1
8:45 PM MACCABEES View OLD SCHOOL BALLERS CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM MILTON PARC View SPANK CVM - Court #1
Monday Jan 28
8:30 PM MILTON PARC View OLD SCHOOL BALLERS CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM LIBERTEE 55 View MACCABEES CVM - Court #1
9:45 PM SPANK View NO REASON CVM - Court #1
Monday Feb 4
7:45 PM NO REASON View MACCABEES CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM OLD SCHOOL BALLERS View SPANK CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Feb 6
8:30 PM MILTON PARC View LIBERTEE 55 Trafalgar
Monday Feb 11
8:30 PM NO REASON View MILTON PARC CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM OLD SCHOOL BALLERS View LIBERTEE 55 CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Feb 13
8:30 PM SPANK View MACCABEES CVM - Court #1
Monday Feb 18
8:30 PM LIBERTEE 55 View SPANK CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM OLD SCHOOL BALLERS View NO REASON CVM - Court #1
8:45 PM MACCABEES View MILTON PARC CVM - Court #1
Monday Feb 25
7:45 PM LIBERTEE 55 View MILTON PARC CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM OLD SCHOOL BALLERS View SPANK CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Feb 27
7:30 PM NO REASON View MACCABEES CVM - Court #1
Monday Mar 4
7:45 PM MILTON PARC View MACCABEES CVM - Court #1
8:45 PM NO REASON View OLD SCHOOL BALLERS CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM LIBERTEE 55 View SPANK CVM - Court #1
Monday Mar 11
7:45 PM MACCABEES View OLD SCHOOL BALLERS CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM LIBERTEE 55 View NO REASON CVM - Court #1
9:45 PM SPANK View MILTON PARC CVM - Court #1
Monday Mar 18
8:30 PM MILTON PARC View OLD SCHOOL BALLERS CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM MACCABEES View LIBERTEE 55 CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM SPANK View NO REASON CVM - Court #1
Monday Mar 25
8:30 PM OLD SCHOOL BALLERS View LIBERTEE 55 CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM NO REASON View MILTON PARC CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM SPANK View MACCABEES CVM - Court #1

Past results (15)

Date & Time Home team Result Away team Courts
Monday Dec 10
9:30 PM MILTON PARC 75:72 Result SPANK CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM MACCABEES 65:79 Result OLD SCHOOL BALLERS CVM - Court #1
7:45 PM NO REASON 84:72 Result LIBERTEE 55 CVM - Court #1
Monday Dec 3
9:30 PM OLD SCHOOL BALLERS 60:65 Result SPANK CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM LIBERTEE 55 53:83 Result MILTON PARC CVM - Court #1
8:45 PM MACCABEES 74:91 Result NO REASON CVM - Court #1
Monday Nov 26
9:30 PM SPANK 72:76 Result NO REASON CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM OLD SCHOOL BALLERS 42:55 Result MILTON PARC CVM - Court #1
7:45 PM MACCABEES 76:79 Result LIBERTEE 55 CVM - Court #1
Monday Nov 19
8:30 PM SPANK 76:74 Result MACCABEES CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM LIBERTEE 55 77:83 Result OLD SCHOOL BALLERS CVM - Court #1
7:45 PM NO REASON 65:56 Result MILTON PARC CVM - Court #1
Monday Nov 12
9:30 PM SPANK 60:65 Result LIBERTEE 55 CVM - Court #1
8:45 PM NO REASON 78:85 Result OLD SCHOOL BALLERS CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM MILTON PARC 82:48 Result MACCABEES CVM - Court #1