35+ MASTER#16 (Men) #1
MASTER

AK MASTERS

M35+ Nov-Apr 2019
Montreal, Quebec   Country
B. Prowse (NO REASON) scores 32 points vs. MILTON PARC!
Teams (6)
    PTS GP W L PF PA +/- GS
MILTON PARC 14 9 7 2 641 523 118 W2
OLD SCHOOL BALLERS 14 9 7 2 660 585 75 W5
NO REASON 8 9 4 5 647 640 7 L4
SPANK 6 8 3 5 506 546 -40 L1
LIBERTEE 55 6 9 3 6 582 659 -77 L3
MACCABEES 4 8 2 6 540 623 -83 W2
Games

Upcoming (19)

Date & Time Home team   Away team Courts  
Monday Feb 18
8:30 PM LIBERTEE 55 View SPANK CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM OLD SCHOOL BALLERS View NO REASON CVM - Court #1
8:45 PM MACCABEES View MILTON PARC CVM - Court #1
Monday Feb 25
7:45 PM LIBERTEE 55 View MILTON PARC CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM OLD SCHOOL BALLERS View SPANK CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Feb 27
9:30 PM NO REASON View MACCABEES CVM - Court #1
Monday Mar 4
7:45 PM MILTON PARC View MACCABEES CVM - Court #1
8:45 PM NO REASON View OLD SCHOOL BALLERS CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM LIBERTEE 55 View SPANK CVM - Court #1
Monday Mar 11
7:45 PM MACCABEES View OLD SCHOOL BALLERS CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM LIBERTEE 55 View NO REASON CVM - Court #1
9:45 PM SPANK View MILTON PARC CVM - Court #1
Monday Mar 18
8:30 PM MILTON PARC View OLD SCHOOL BALLERS CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM MACCABEES View LIBERTEE 55 CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM SPANK View NO REASON CVM - Court #1
Monday Mar 25
7:45 PM SPANK View MACCABEES CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM OLD SCHOOL BALLERS View LIBERTEE 55 CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM NO REASON View MILTON PARC CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Mar 27
9:30 PM SPANK View MACCABEES CVM - Court #1

Past results (26)

Date & Time Home team Result Away team Courts
Monday Feb 11
8:30 PM OLD SCHOOL BALLERS 86:67 Result LIBERTEE 55 CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM NO REASON 77:89 Result MILTON PARC CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Feb 6
8:30 PM MILTON PARC 64:44 Result LIBERTEE 55 CVM - Court #1
Monday Feb 4
8:30 PM OLD SCHOOL BALLERS 65:53 Result SPANK CVM - Court #1
7:45 PM NO REASON 64:73 Result MACCABEES CVM - Court #1
Monday Jan 28
9:45 PM SPANK 62:59 Result NO REASON CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM MILTON PARC 65:76 Result OLD SCHOOL BALLERS CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM LIBERTEE 55 68:70 Result MACCABEES CVM - Court #1
Monday Jan 21
9:30 PM MILTON PARC 72:46 Result SPANK CVM - Court #1
8:45 PM MACCABEES 60:84 Result OLD SCHOOL BALLERS CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM LIBERTEE 55 57:53 Result NO REASON CVM - Court #1
Monday Dec 10
9:30 PM MILTON PARC 75:72 Result SPANK CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM MACCABEES 65:79 Result OLD SCHOOL BALLERS CVM - Court #1
7:45 PM NO REASON 84:72 Result LIBERTEE 55 CVM - Court #1
Monday Dec 3
9:30 PM LIBERTEE 55 53:83 Result MILTON PARC CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM OLD SCHOOL BALLERS 60:65 Result SPANK CVM - Court #1
8:45 PM MACCABEES 74:91 Result NO REASON CVM - Court #1
Monday Nov 26
9:30 PM SPANK 72:76 Result NO REASON CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM OLD SCHOOL BALLERS 42:55 Result MILTON PARC CVM - Court #1
7:45 PM MACCABEES 76:79 Result LIBERTEE 55 CVM - Court #1
Monday Nov 19
8:30 PM LIBERTEE 55 77:83 Result OLD SCHOOL BALLERS CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM SPANK 76:74 Result MACCABEES CVM - Court #1
7:45 PM NO REASON 65:56 Result MILTON PARC CVM - Court #1
Monday Nov 12
9:30 PM SPANK 60:65 Result LIBERTEE 55 CVM - Court #1
8:45 PM NO REASON 78:85 Result OLD SCHOOL BALLERS CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM MILTON PARC 82:48 Result MACCABEES CVM - Court #1