Red

CU12 - Major Atom Nov-Mar 2020
Montreal, Quebec Country
4th (1-0-12)
Players (0)
No player information available.
Games
Ended on March 15 2020

Past results (16)

Date & Time Home team Result Away team Courts
Sunday Mar 15
9:00 AM Black N/A View Red YM-YWHA
Sunday Mar 8
10:00 AM Blue 33:14 Result Red YM-YWHA
Sunday Mar 1
9:00 AM Red 45:46 Result Black YM-YWHA
Sunday Feb 23
10:00 AM Blue 36:30 Result Red YM-YWHA
Sunday Feb 9
10:00 AM Red 24:36 Result Green YM-YWHA
Sunday Feb 2
9:00 AM Blue 45:21 Result Red YM-YWHA
Sunday Jan 26
10:00 AM Black 25:32 Result Red YM-YWHA
Sunday Jan 19
10:00 AM Red N/A View Blue YM-YWHA
Sunday Jan 12
9:00 AM Black 45:27 Result Red YM-YWHA
Sunday Dec 15
10:00 AM Green N/A View Red YM-YWHA
Sunday Dec 8
10:00 AM Blue 37:11 Result Red YM-YWHA
Sunday Dec 1
10:00 AM Red 22:48 Result Green YM-YWHA
Sunday Nov 24
9:00 AM Red 22:48 Result Black YM-YWHA
Sunday Nov 17
9:00 AM Black 36:27 Result Red YM-YWHA
Sunday Nov 10
9:00 AM Red 16:56 Result Green YM-YWHA
Sunday Nov 3
9:00 AM Blue 43:33 Result Red YM-YWHA