ALUMNI#14 (Men) » IN BABY #1

IN BABY

M18+ Nov-Apr 2020
Montreal, Quebec Country
4th (4-0-1)
C. Niphakis (IN BABY): 25-point performance vs. TOP GUNZ!
Players (7)
# GP FTM FGM 3PM PTS PPG
C. Niphakis 49 5 6 13 19 89 17.8
Y. Jeanty 71 4 11 12 8 59 14.75
O. Levesque 8 4 3 19 1 44 11
A. Toure 20 4 8 13 2 40 10
C. Grancharov 0 4 0 13 2 32 8
J. Audade 47 3 1 7 5 30 10
D. Janvier 10 4 0 10 1 23 5.75
Games

Upcoming (9)

Date & Time Home team   Away team Courts  
Monday Dec 16
9:30 PM CREAM TEAM View IN BABY CVM - Court #1
Sunday Jan 26
9:00 PM HEITNER View IN BABY Marianopolis #1
Monday Feb 10
8:45 PM GIVEN R SQUAD View IN BABY CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Feb 19
8:30 PM BLUE ZENITH View IN BABY CVM - Court #1
Monday Feb 24
8:30 PM IN BABY View MARS CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Mar 4
7:30 PM IN BABY View BLUE CVM - Court #1
Thursday Mar 5
9:15 PM BALLKANS View IN BABY Marianopolis #1
Monday Mar 9
9:30 PM IN BABY View 90's LEGENDS CVM - Court #1
Monday Mar 16
9:30 PM IN BABY View AMBITIOUS RHINOS CVM - Court #1

Past results (5)

Date & Time Home team Result Away team Courts
Monday Dec 9
8:30 PM ASTROFUSEES 59:66 Result IN BABY CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Dec 4
8:30 PM FLINT MICHIGAN TROPICS 47:62 Result IN BABY CVM - Court #1
Monday Nov 25
9:30 PM TOP GUNZ 40:63 Result IN BABY CVM - Court #1
Monday Nov 18
8:30 PM PAX TOWN 80:62 Result IN BABY CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Nov 13
8:30 PM THE ROCK 56:64 Result IN BABY CVM - Court #1