ROYALM#1 (Men) #1
ROYALM

ROYALMOUNT

M18+ Jun-Oct 2021
Montreal, Quebec   Country
A. Paquin (64 CV): 29-point performance vs. AHUNTSIC!
Teams (6)
    PTS GP W L PF PA +/- GS
GEANTS 8 5 4 1 264 256 8 L1
64 CV 6 3 3 0 184 159 25 W3
BAP BAP 4 3 2 1 172 172 0 L1
GATTI 4 4 2 2 229 230 -1 W2
AHUNTSIC 0 3 0 3 147 162 -15 L3
LAVISH TEAM 0 4 0 4 187 204 -17 L4
Games

Upcoming (25)

Date & Time Home team   Away team Courts  
Wednesday Jul 28
7:30 PM AHUNTSIC View LAVISH TEAM Royalmount
8:30 PM GATTI View BAP BAP Royalmount
9:30 PM GEANTS View 64 CV Royalmount
Sunday Aug 1
6:00 PM GATTI View AHUNTSIC Royalmount
7:00 PM BAP BAP View 64 CV Royalmount
Wednesday Aug 4
7:30 PM GEANTS View AHUNTSIC Royalmount
8:30 PM BAP BAP View LAVISH TEAM Royalmount
9:30 PM 64 CV View GATTI Royalmount
Monday Aug 9
9:30 PM BAP BAP View GEANTS Royalmount
Wednesday Aug 11
8:30 PM 64 CV View AHUNTSIC Royalmount
8:30 PM GATTI View LAVISH TEAM CVM
Sunday Aug 15
7:00 PM AHUNTSIC View BAP BAP Royalmount
8:00 PM LAVISH TEAM View 64 CV Royalmount
Monday Aug 16
8:30 PM LAVISH TEAM View GEANTS Royalmount
Wednesday Aug 18
8:30 PM AHUNTSIC View GATTI Royalmount
9:30 PM 64 CV View BAP BAP Royalmount
Monday Aug 23
9:30 PM BAP BAP View GEANTS Royalmount
Wednesday Aug 25
8:30 PM AHUNTSIC View GATTI Royalmount
9:30 PM 64 CV View LAVISH TEAM Royalmount
Monday Aug 30
7:30 PM AHUNTSIC View GEANTS Royalmount
Wednesday Sep 1
7:30 PM GATTI View LAVISH TEAM Royalmount
9:30 PM 64 CV View BAP BAP Royalmount
Wednesday Sep 8
7:30 PM AHUNTSIC View LAVISH TEAM Royalmount
8:30 PM BAP BAP View GATTI Royalmount
Friday Sep 10
8:30 PM 64 CV View GEANTS Royalmount

Past results (11)

Date & Time Home team Result Away team Courts
Monday Jul 19
8:30 PM GEANTS 50:62 Result GATTI Royalmount
Wednesday Jul 14
9:30 PM 64 CV 57:51 Result AHUNTSIC Royalmount
8:30 PM GATTI 49:43 Result LAVISH TEAM Royalmount
Monday Jul 12
9:30 PM GEANTS 61:55 Result BAP BAP Royalmount
Wednesday Jul 7
9:30 PM GATTI 63:77 Result 64 CV Royalmount
8:30 PM LAVISH TEAM 58:61 Result BAP BAP Royalmount
Monday Jul 5
7:30 PM AHUNTSIC 43:49 Result GEANTS Royalmount
Monday Jun 28
8:30 PM LAVISH TEAM 41:44 Result GEANTS Royalmount
Wednesday Jun 16
9:30 PM 64 CV 50:45 Result LAVISH TEAM Royalmount
8:30 PM BAP BAP 56:53 Result AHUNTSIC Royalmount
7:30 PM GEANTS 60:55 Result GATTI Royalmount