ALUMNI#14 (Men) » RETRIEVERS #1

RETRIEVERS

M18+ Nov-Mar 2020
Montreal, Quebec Country
15th (5-0-8)
Players (8)
# GP FTM FGM 3PM PTS PPG
D. Gousy-Quintin 57 13 10 77 10 194 14.92
J. Gousy-Quintin 2 13 17 31 32 175 13.46
B. Guay-Boudreau 20 11 3 15 22 99 9
S. Trepanier 15 8 6 16 20 98 12.25
T. Cyr-Lafleur 52 12 15 32 4 91 7.58
P. Bacichet 81 9 19 21 10 91 10.11
V. Carrier 61 10 20 31 1 85 8.5
J. Cyr-Lafleur 42 7 3 8 9 46 6.57
Games
Ended on March 18 2020

Past results (14)

Date & Time Home team Result Away team Courts
Sunday Mar 15
8:30 PM LOS POLLOS LOCOS 0:0 Result RETRIEVERS CVM - Court #1
Monday Mar 9
9:30 PM LAVISH TEAM 81:61 Result RETRIEVERS CVM - Court #1
Monday Mar 2
9:30 PM NEIGHBOURHOOD MONSTARZ 54:73 Result RETRIEVERS CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Feb 25
9:30 PM FLINT TROPICS 103:77 Result RETRIEVERS CVM - Court #1
Monday Feb 17
8:30 PM SHURIK'N 77:52 Result RETRIEVERS CVM - Court #1
Monday Feb 10
8:30 PM AGBU YEREVAN 69:72 Result RETRIEVERS École Alex Manoogian
Wednesday Feb 5
8:30 PM NOTHING BUT NETS 71:66 Result RETRIEVERS CVM - Court #1
Monday Jan 27
8:30 PM OLD SCHOOL BALLERS 80:60 Result RETRIEVERS CVM - Court #1
Monday Dec 16
9:45 PM ZION WILLIAM'S SONS 42:52 Result RETRIEVERS CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Dec 11
8:30 PM WARRIORS 72:80 Result RETRIEVERS CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Dec 4
7:30 PM P SQUAD 87:70 Result RETRIEVERS CVM - Court #1
Monday Nov 25
8:45 PM RETRIEVERS 74:68 Result DADOLLE CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Nov 19
8:30 PM RETRIEVERS 88:90 Result LUCATE CVM - Court #1
Monday Nov 11
9:30 PM RETRIEVERS 54:69 Result LATE 30'S CVM - Court #1