ALUMNI#15 (Men) » UNITED BALLERS #1

UNITED BALLERS

M18+ 2021-22
Montreal, Quebec Country
7th (8-0-6)
I. Jones (UNITED BALLERS): 27-point performance vs. BALLKANS!
Players (10)
# GP FTM FGM 3PM PTS PPG
I. Jones 5 13 42 48 19 195 15
K. Oduro 1 14 3 13 28 113 8.07
I. Netto 2 9 14 21 18 110 12.22
D. Hintermuler 15 14 4 41 1 89 6.36
M. Milanovic 63 9 3 36 4 87 9.67
O. Maurovich 34 6 11 26 2 69 11.5
T. Mehta 30 5 14 24 2 68 13.6
J. Renault-Crispo 97 7 4 27 3 67 9.57
J. Netto 6 13 13 8 12 65 5
J. Searle 13 10 5 12 1 32 3.2
Games
Ended on April 27 2022

Past results (14)

Date & Time Home team Result Away team Courts
Monday Apr 11
9:30 PM UNITED BALLERS 64:81 Result BALLKANS Trafalgar
Tuesday Apr 5
9:45 PM HEAD TAP 43:63 Result UNITED BALLERS CVM - Court #1
Sunday Apr 3
4:30 PM SLAKMON 92:67 Result UNITED BALLERS CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Mar 29
8:45 PM LOS PEPES 55:43 Result UNITED BALLERS CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Mar 23
9:30 PM AHUNTSIC PREP 67:53 Result UNITED BALLERS CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Mar 16
8:30 PM FLINT MICHIGAN TROPICS 57:71 Result UNITED BALLERS CVM - Court #1
Monday Mar 7
9:30 PM ALL BALL 71:63 Result UNITED BALLERS CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Mar 1
9:30 PM UNITED BALLERS 58:65 Result ESCOUADE CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Feb 22
8:30 PM UNITED BALLERS 61:54 Result JUST HOOP CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Feb 16
8:30 PM UNITED BALLERS 75:61 Result PAX TOWN CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Dec 8
8:30 PM LE BLUE 54:74 Result UNITED BALLERS CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Dec 1
8:30 PM STRATTON OAKMONT 70:82 Result UNITED BALLERS Trafalgar
Monday Nov 22
8:30 PM UNITED BALLERS 53:46 Result AOTP CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Nov 17
9:30 PM UNITED BALLERS 68:49 Result DADOLLE 2 CVM - Court #1