ALUMNI#15 (Men) » PAX TOWN #1

PAX TOWN

M18+ 2021-22
Montreal, Quebec Country
11th (5-0-9)
M. Fontaine (PAX TOWN) scores 34 points vs. SLAKMON!
M. Moreau-Lapointe (PAX TOWN) scores 28 points vs. HEAD TAP!
Players (11)
# GP FTM FGM 3PM PTS PPG
M. Hoff-Arcand 11 14 20 38 22 162 11.57
M. Moreau-Lapointe 7 12 12 39 19 147 12.25
M. Andre D'amours 32 10 20 57 2 140 14
R. Irabukunda 31 8 8 30 3 77 9.63
A. Prophete 70 7 18 20 6 76 10.86
M. Fontaine 9 5 1 21 10 73 14.6
K. Moussaoui 51 6 11 22 5 70 11.67
F. Letourneau 2 10 3 11 8 49 4.9
J. Périchon 35 13 4 13 0 30 2.31
B. Lutumba 5 2 7 2 22 4.4
X. Gagnon-Raymond 6 8 2 1 3 13 1.63
Games
Ended on April 27 2022

Past results (14)

Date & Time Home team Result Away team Courts
Wednesday Apr 27
8:30 PM FLINT MICHIGAN TROPICS 46:59 Result PAX TOWN CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Apr 13
8:30 PM SLAKMON 61:73 Result PAX TOWN Trafalgar
Wednesday Apr 6
7:30 PM AHUNTSIC PREP 74:52 Result PAX TOWN CVM - Court #1
Monday Mar 28
9:30 PM PAX TOWN 57:71 Result LE BLUE CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Mar 23
8:30 PM ALL BALL 77:71 Result PAX TOWN CVM - Court #1
Sunday Mar 13
8:30 PM LOS PEPES 78:54 Result PAX TOWN CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Feb 22
7:30 PM HEAD TAP 71:63 Result PAX TOWN CVM - Court #1
Monday Feb 21
7:30 PM BALLKANS 102:60 Result PAX TOWN Trafalgar
Wednesday Feb 16
8:30 PM UNITED BALLERS 75:61 Result PAX TOWN CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Dec 15
8:30 PM PAX TOWN 71:70 Result STRATTON OAKMONT CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Dec 8
9:30 PM PAX TOWN 63:58 Result AOTP CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Dec 1
9:30 PM PAX TOWN 53:61 Result DADOLLE 2 CVM - Court #1
Monday Nov 22
9:30 PM PAX TOWN 60:62 Result NIKE TM Trafalgar
Wednesday Nov 17
9:30 PM PAX TOWN 62:59 Result ESCOUADE CVM - Court #1