ROYALM#1 (Men) » ESCOUADE #1

ESCOUADE

M18+ Jun-Oct 2021
Montreal, Quebec Country
7th (5-0-7)
N. Ilic (ESCOUADE) scores 28 points vs. MTL ELITE!
Players (10)
# GP FTM FGM 3PM PTS PPG
N. Ilic 10 7 8 25 16 106 15.14
N. Daigle 3 11 4 18 13 79 7.18
A. Cote 7 8 3 32 2 73 9.13
K. Pieton 55 8 14 28 1 73 9.13
B. Bourke 4 11 2 34 0 70 6.36
S. Dusseault 17 10 9 27 2 69 6.9
F. Gagnon 70 8 5 32 0 69 8.63
V. Bastrash 2 5 12 24 2 66 13.2
J. Morin-Phaneuf 62 4 0 7 0 14 3.5
B. Prescott 9 5 4 3 1 13 2.6
Games
Ended on September 21 2021

Past results (12)

Date & Time Home team Result Away team Courts
Tuesday Sep 21
7:30 PM WARRIORS 46:47 Result ESCOUADE Royalmount
Friday Sep 17
8:30 PM ESCOUADE 56:57 Result LE BLUE Royalmount
Thursday Sep 2
6:30 PM FLINT TROPICS 37:40 Result ESCOUADE Royalmount
Tuesday Aug 24
8:30 PM GRYPHONS 62:55 Result ESCOUADE Royalmount
Sunday Aug 15
5:00 PM ESCOUADE 50:82 Result MONSTARS Royalmount
Friday Aug 13
8:30 PM ESCOUADE 40:43 Result VIELLE CHEVRE Royalmount
Tuesday Aug 3
9:30 PM ESCOUADE 56:39 Result FLINT MICHIGAN TROPICS Royalmount
Thursday Jul 22
6:30 PM ESCOUADE 54:80 Result MTL ELITE Royalmount
Thursday Jul 15
6:30 PM ESCOUADE 45:72 Result MADNESS Royalmount
Friday Jul 9
8:30 PM ESCOUADE 68:59 Result LE BLUE Royalmount
Friday Jul 2
8:30 PM DYNASTY 57:65 Result ESCOUADE Royalmount
Thursday Jun 24
7:30 PM PFIZER 69:56 Result ESCOUADE Royalmount