ROYALM#1 (Men) » PFIZER #1

PFIZER

M18+ Jun-Oct 2021
Montreal, Quebec Country
10th (4-0-8)
A. Colas (PFIZER): 27-point performance vs. FLINT TROPICS!
Players (10)
# GP FTM FGM 3PM PTS PPG
A. Colas 7 8 11 37 13 124 15.5
A. Atta 14 9 13 44 1 104 11.56
L. Otis 13 8 4 32 4 80 10
F. Boni 1 8 1 25 6 69 8.63
T. Thomson 15 11 2 22 6 64 5.82
M. Andre Otis 3 8 6 19 2 50 6.25
A. Benchekroun 1 10 0 20 3 49 4.9
J. Pleet 20 10 1 10 4 33 3.3
M. Labelle 0 4 0 9 2 24 6
K. Blackmore 2 7 2 6 1 17 2.43
Games
Ended on September 21 2021

Past results (12)

Date & Time Home team Result Away team Courts
Tuesday Sep 21
9:30 PM PFIZER 38:45 Result DYNASTY Royalmount
Tuesday Sep 14
7:30 PM FLINT MICHIGAN TROPICS 46:58 Result PFIZER Royalmount
Friday Sep 10
9:30 PM GRYPHONS 75:51 Result PFIZER Royalmount
Thursday Aug 26
9:30 PM LE BLUE 35:54 Result PFIZER Royalmount
Thursday Aug 19
6:30 PM FLINT TROPICS 39:63 Result PFIZER CVM
Wednesday Aug 11
7:30 PM GRYPHONS 72:66 Result PFIZER CVM
Thursday Aug 5
7:30 PM WARRIORS 64:50 Result PFIZER Royalmount
Thursday Jul 29
6:30 PM VIELLE CHEVRE 67:36 Result PFIZER CVM
Thursday Jul 15
7:30 PM PFIZER 43:64 Result MONSTARS Royalmount
Friday Jul 9
7:30 PM PFIZER 46:71 Result MTL ELITE Royalmount
Thursday Jul 1
8:30 PM PFIZER 40:58 Result MADNESS Royalmount
Thursday Jun 24
7:30 PM PFIZER 69:56 Result ESCOUADE Royalmount