ALUMNI#13 (Men) » LAKERS #1

LAKERS

M18+ 2018-19
Montreal, Quebec Country
16th (5-0-11)
R. Hudson (LAKERS) scores 25 points vs. YEREVAN!
R. Hudson (LAKERS): 33-point performance vs. DADOLLE!
R. Hudson (LAKERS): 25-point performance vs. MADNESS!
A. Leclerc (LAKERS) scores 25 points vs. SHURIK'N!
O. Ben-Brith (LAKERS) scores 26 points vs. GILL!
Players (8)
# GP FTM FGM 3PM PTS PPG
J. Shadowitz 73 15 14 73 22 226 15.07
N. Friedman 15 12 31 64 14 201 16.75
O. Ben-Brith 31 11 16 52 24 192 17.45
R. Hudson 31 8 36 43 15 167 20.88
S. Fagen 46 16 2 21 21 107 6.69
N. Domingue 2 10 5 34 11 106 10.6
A. Leclerc 0 10 8 34 4 88 8.8
R. Segev 42 7 8 15 8 62 8.86
Games
Ended on March 20 2019

Past results (16)

Date & Time Home team Result Away team Courts
Wednesday Mar 20
7:30 PM CREAM TEAM 66:65 Result LAKERS Trafalgar
Monday Mar 11
9:30 PM LAKERS 70:60 Result NOTHING BUT NETS CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Mar 5
7:30 PM LAKERS 79:90 Result SHOWTIME CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Feb 27
8:30 PM LAKERS 95:85 Result PSQUAD Trafalgar
Monday Feb 25
8:30 PM LAKERS 66:65 Result YEREVAN École Alex Manoogian
Monday Feb 18
9:30 PM LAKERS 74:62 Result DADOLLE CVM - Court #1
Monday Feb 4
8:30 PM LAKERS 63:69 Result MADNESS Trafalgar
Tuesday Jan 29
8:30 PM LAKERS 70:87 Result WARRIORS CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Jan 23
8:30 PM LAKERS 94:61 Result SHURIK'N Trafalgar
Monday Dec 10
8:30 PM NGU 81:77 Result LAKERS Trafalgar
Sunday Dec 2
9:00 PM SUPERSTARZ 69:65 Result LAKERS Marianopolis #1
Monday Nov 26
8:45 PM GILL 79:76 Result LAKERS CVM - Court #1
Monday Nov 19
9:30 PM FLINT TROPICS 84:59 Result LAKERS CVM - Court #1
Monday Nov 12
9:30 PM MID 30'S 74:48 Result LAKERS CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Nov 7
9:30 PM LAVISH TEAM 76:69 Result LAKERS CVM - Court #1
Monday Oct 29
7:30 PM SYRIANA 93:79 Result LAKERS École Alex Manoogian