ROYALM#1 (Men) » MTL ELITE #1

MTL ELITE

M18+ Jun-Oct 2021
Montreal, Quebec Country
2nd (10-0-2)
M. Fuchs (MTL ELITE) scores 29 points vs. FLINT MICHIGAN TROPICS!
M. Fuchs (MTL ELITE): 28-point performance vs. MONSTARS!
M. Fuchs (MTL ELITE) scores 41 points vs. LE BLUE!
M. Fuchs (MTL ELITE): 29-point performance vs. ESCOUADE!
T. Williams (MTL ELITE) scores 25 points vs. GRYPHONS!
Players (9)
# GP FTM FGM 3PM PTS PPG
M. Fuchs 4 5 12 48 13 147 29.4
O. Mathias 4 11 10 59 5 143 13
Z. Sao 20 11 3 29 13 100 9.09
T. Williams 31 6 8 39 1 89 14.83
T. Armstrong 1 5 5 32 4 81 16.2
J. Roy 5 12 1 35 1 74 6.17
J. Cheevers 34 10 3 20 2 49 4.9
B. St-Bryce 15 8 0 17 2 40 5
D. Duol 13 4 3 13 1 32 8
Games
Ended on September 21 2021

Past results (12)

Date & Time Home team Result Away team Courts
Tuesday Sep 21
6:30 PM FLINT MICHIGAN TROPICS 55:78 Result MTL ELITE Royalmount
Friday Sep 3
7:30 PM MTL ELITE 52:44 Result WARRIORS Royalmount
Thursday Aug 26
7:30 PM MTL ELITE 52:56 Result VIELLE CHEVRE Royalmount
Tuesday Aug 17
6:30 PM MTL ELITE 47:39 Result FLINT MICHIGAN TROPICS Royalmount
Thursday Aug 12
6:30 PM MTL ELITE 57:44 Result MONSTARS Royalmount
Thursday Aug 5
6:30 PM MTL ELITE 69:67 Result LE BLUE Royalmount
Friday Jul 30
8:30 PM MADNESS 51:44 Result MTL ELITE Royalmount
Thursday Jul 22
6:30 PM ESCOUADE 54:80 Result MTL ELITE Royalmount
Friday Jul 16
8:30 PM DYNASTY 64:79 Result MTL ELITE Royalmount
Friday Jul 9
7:30 PM PFIZER 46:71 Result MTL ELITE Royalmount
Tuesday Jun 29
6:30 PM FLINT TROPICS 43:64 Result MTL ELITE Royalmount
Tuesday Jun 22
7:30 PM MTL ELITE 59:55 Result GRYPHONS Royalmount