ALUMNI#12 (Men) » SHOWTIME #1

SHOWTIME

M18+ Oct-Apr 2018
Montreal, Quebec Country
10th (9-0-7)
M. Zwanenburg (SHOWTIME): 31-point performance vs. HOTSAUCE!
M. Zwanenburg (SHOWTIME) scores 49 points vs. NOTHING BUT NETS!
M. Zwanenburg (SHOWTIME) scores 40 points vs. FAST LANE!
M. Zwanenburg (SHOWTIME) scores 37 points vs. THE CHEMISTS!
J. Donnelly (SHOWTIME): 25-point performance vs. MIDTOWN!
Players (8)
# GP FTM FGM 3PM PTS PPG
M. Zwanenburg 7 14 28 75 67 379 27.07
J. Donnelly 29 14 24 67 20 218 15.57
M. Scanlan 24 14 23 56 1 138 9.86
B. Segev 42 11 8 30 19 125 11.36
M. Orenstein 6 10 26 30 4 98 9.8
N. Etinson 82 12 12 14 18 94 7.83
S. Benoit-Dube 14 9 11 36 2 89 9.89
M. Strohl 37 12 5 13 2 37 3.08
Games
Ended on March 6 2018

Past results (16)

Date & Time Home team Result Away team Courts
Tuesday Mar 6
9:30 PM HOTSAUCE 57:54 Result SHOWTIME CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Feb 27
8:30 PM NOTHING BUT NETS 60:93 Result SHOWTIME Trafalgar
Tuesday Feb 20
9:30 PM WARRIORS 56:55 Result SHOWTIME CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Feb 13
7:30 PM FAST LANE 77:82 Result SHOWTIME CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Feb 6
7:30 PM THE CHEMISTS 92:87 Result SHOWTIME Trafalgar
Tuesday Jan 30
8:30 PM SHURIK'N 73:62 Result SHOWTIME CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Jan 23
9:30 PM MIDTOWN 64:102 Result SHOWTIME CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Dec 19
8:30 PM SHOWTIME 65:38 Result KAWHI ME A RIVER CVM - Court #1
Monday Dec 11
8:30 PM SHOWTIME 84:72 Result SYRIANA CVM - Court #1
Monday Dec 4
8:30 PM SHOWTIME 82:72 Result P SQUAD CVM - Court #1
Monday Nov 27
9:30 PM SHOWTIME 58:71 Result MID 30'S CVM - Court #1
Monday Nov 20
8:30 PM SHOWTIME 80:82 Result STL CVM - Court #1
Monday Nov 13
8:30 PM SHOWTIME 43:69 Result YEREVAN École Alex Manoogian
Monday Nov 6
7:30 PM SHOWTIME 69:59 Result DADOLLE CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Oct 31
9:30 PM SHOWTIME 65:50 Result SPANK CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Oct 24
7:30 PM SHOWTIME 97:57 Result MAULIN & BALLIN CVM - Court #1