ALUMNI#15 (Men) » B1 #1
ALUMNI

AK ALUMNI

M18+ 2021-22
Montreal, Quebec   Country
L. Frenche (GRO GRO): 33-point performance vs. DYNASTY!
Teams (12)
    PTS GP W L PF PA +/- GS
MADNESS 20 14 10 4 932 837 95 L1
GO GETTAS 20 14 10 4 905 838 67 W8
HOMECOURT 16 14 8 6 934 877 57 W1
VI 16 14 8 6 855 825 30 W2
WARRIORS 16 14 8 6 824 853 -29 W1
LATE 30'S 14 14 7 7 924 860 64 L2
DYNASTY 14 14 7 7 938 904 34 L2
MTL ELITE 14 14 7 7 879 858 21 W2
P SQUAD 12 14 6 8 1007 1042 -35 L4
BALLERS 12 14 6 8 863 973 -110 L1
DADOLLE 8 14 4 10 892 970 -78 L1
GRO GRO 6 14 3 11 936 1052 -116 W1
Games
Ended on April 20 2022

Past results (84)

Date & Time Home team Result Away team Courts
Wednesday Apr 20
9:30 PM GRO GRO 71:67 Result DYNASTY CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM WARRIORS 78:72 Result P SQUAD CVM - Court #1
Monday Apr 18
9:30 PM VI 57:50 Result MADNESS CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM MTL ELITE 62:57 Result DADOLLE CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM LATE 30'S 56:66 Result HOMECOURT CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM GO GETTAS 70:61 Result BALLERS CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Apr 13
8:30 PM DYNASTY 66:67 Result GO GETTAS CVM - Court #1
Monday Apr 11
9:30 PM WARRIORS 62:76 Result VI CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM GRO GRO 61:66 Result DADOLLE CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM MTL ELITE 61:56 Result HOMECOURT CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM BALLERS 86:70 Result P SQUAD Trafalgar
6:30 PM MADNESS 69:60 Result LATE 30'S Trafalgar
Wednesday Apr 6
9:30 PM MTL ELITE 51:68 Result DYNASTY CVM - Court #1
Monday Apr 4
8:15 PM WARRIORS 55:48 Result BALLERS CVM - Court #1
8:15 PM LATE 30'S 86:57 Result DADOLLE CVM - Court #1
7:15 PM GRO GRO 62:68 Result GO GETTAS CVM - Court #1
7:15 PM MADNESS 72:60 Result P SQUAD CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Mar 30
9:30 PM VI 58:72 Result GRO GRO Trafalgar
8:30 PM DADOLLE 60:69 Result BALLERS CVM - Court #1
Monday Mar 28
9:30 PM GO GETTAS 56:38 Result MADNESS CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM LATE 30'S 57:70 Result MTL ELITE CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM P SQUAD 66:78 Result DYNASTY CVM - Court #1
6:30 PM HOMECOURT 74:45 Result WARRIORS Trafalgar
Wednesday Mar 23
8:30 PM VI 66:54 Result DYNASTY CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Mar 22
7:30 PM MADNESS 63:50 Result WARRIORS CVM - Court #1
Monday Mar 21
9:30 PM LATE 30'S 85:91 Result GRO GRO CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM MTL ELITE 60:71 Result GO GETTAS CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM HOMECOURT 85:61 Result BALLERS CVM - Court #1
7:30 PM DADOLLE 78:91 Result P SQUAD Trafalgar
Wednesday Mar 16
7:30 PM MTL ELITE 81:62 Result GRO GRO CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Mar 15
8:30 PM VI 57:56 Result DADOLLE CVM - Court #1
Monday Mar 14
9:30 PM HOMECOURT 85:67 Result P SQUAD CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM LATE 30'S 51:60 Result DYNASTY CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM MADNESS 83:80 Result BALLERS CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM GO GETTAS 47:36 Result WARRIORS Trafalgar
Wednesday Mar 2
9:30 PM WARRIORS 54:64 Result VI CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM GRO GRO 52:89 Result MTL ELITE CVM - Court #1
Monday Feb 28
9:30 PM BALLERS 61:98 Result LATE 30'S CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM DADOLLE 61:69 Result GO GETTAS CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM HOMECOURT 49:81 Result MADNESS CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM DYNASTY 75:69 Result P SQUAD CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Feb 23
9:30 PM GRO GRO 66:81 Result GO GETTAS CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM HOMECOURT 62:69 Result VI CVM - Court #1
7:30 PM MADNESS 70:69 Result MTL ELITE CVM - Court #1
Monday Feb 21
9:30 PM P SQUAD 59:64 Result WARRIORS CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM DADOLLE 72:58 Result DYNASTY CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM HOMECOURT 59:60 Result LATE 30'S CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM BALLERS 59:57 Result VI CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Feb 16
9:30 PM GRO GRO 71:78 Result DYNASTY CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM BALLERS 56:66 Result WARRIORS CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Feb 15
8:30 PM MADNESS 67:55 Result GO GETTAS CVM - Court #1
Monday Feb 14
9:30 PM HOMECOURT 63:56 Result VI CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM DADOLLE 75:79 Result P SQUAD CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM MTL ELITE 40:47 Result LATE 30'S CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Dec 15
8:30 PM VI 64:49 Result MTL ELITE CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Dec 14
8:30 PM HOMECOURT 75:60 Result MADNESS CVM - Court #1
Monday Dec 13
9:30 PM DYNASTY 66:69 Result BALLERS CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM LATE 30'S 68:62 Result GO GETTAS CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM DADOLLE 72:73 Result WARRIORS CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM P SQUAD 93:91 Result GRO GRO CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Dec 8
8:30 PM DYNASTY 52:53 Result WARRIORS CVM - Court #1
7:30 PM P SQUAD 78:63 Result MTL ELITE CVM - Court #1
Monday Dec 6
9:30 PM GO GETTAS 61:65 Result HOMECOURT CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM VI 58:72 Result LATE 30'S CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM BALLERS 66:64 Result GRO GRO CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM DADOLLE 61:76 Result MADNESS Trafalgar
Wednesday Dec 1
8:30 PM GRO GRO 58:73 Result WARRIORS CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Nov 30
8:30 PM P SQUAD 75:64 Result LATE 30'S CVM - Court #1
Monday Nov 29
9:30 PM VI 58:61 Result GO GETTAS CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM DYNASTY 84:69 Result MADNESS CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM BALLERS 51:75 Result MTL ELITE CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM DADOLLE 56:55 Result HOMECOURT CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Nov 24
8:30 PM DYNASTY 71:66 Result HOMECOURT CVM - Court #1
7:30 PM WARRIORS 64:70 Result MTL ELITE CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Nov 23
9:30 PM GRO GRO 42:73 Result MADNESS CVM - Court #1
Monday Nov 22
9:30 PM GO GETTAS 73:58 Result DADOLLE CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM BALLERS 41:78 Result LATE 30'S CVM - Court #1
7:30 PM P SQUAD 56:69 Result VI Trafalgar
Wednesday Nov 17
8:30 PM DYNASTY 61:63 Result DADOLLE CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Nov 16
9:30 PM P SQUAD 72:64 Result GO GETTAS CVM - Court #1
7:30 PM WARRIORS 51:42 Result LATE 30'S CVM - Court #1
Monday Nov 15
9:30 PM GRO GRO 73:74 Result HOMECOURT CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM MTL ELITE 39:61 Result MADNESS CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM BALLERS 55:46 Result VI CVM - Court #1